Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Cheap Forex VPS Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.2 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 90
Jednoduchost použití
1
Ceny
1
Funkce
1
Zákaznický servis
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší

Cheap Forex VPS diskuse

NKlein
Mar 12 2021 at 08:45
1 příspěvků
Guten Morgen in die Runde

Ich nutze Cheap-Forex-VPS seit März 2020 - angefangen mit dem kleinsten Paket, welches öfter 'hängen' blieb, hatte ich mich schnell entschlossen, um eine Stufe aufzustocken. (Das ging völlig unkompliziert - innerhalb weniger Stunden stand das größere Paket bereit)
 Bei durchschnittlich 10 Währungspaaren im automatisierten Trading im 1´bzw. 5´Minuten Time-Frame macht dies absolut Sinn, da doch eine Menge Daten fließen, die entsprechend Kapazitäten brauchen.
Es gab mal ein oder 2 Hängepartien, die aber eher auf meine Anfängerfehler zurückzuführen waren.
Cheap-Forex ist immer bemüht, schnellstmöglich Lösungen zu finden und sehr hilfsbereit.
Seit dem letzten Serverumzug im Oktober 2020 läuft das Programm stabil durch - Trotz U.S. Wahl, Corona, und allem anderen,...
Sehr empfehlenswert

Pack den Stier bei den Hörnern
ftkjamaica
Dec 15 2020 at 23:53
1 příspěvků
I have been using Cheap Forex VPS for over 4 years, 3 different servers.
Their customer service is excellent. If I have any issues they are very helpful and very quick to respond. Those that are having slow response, I would recommend checking your internet connection and stability. This issue can cause freezing, from experience.
I recommend them highly and their prices are very competitive!
 

Tayler McCracken (TaylerMcCracken)
Apr 05 2020 at 16:45
1 příspěvků
Cheap forex vps has been complete garbage for me and a huge waste of time and money. They claim to have 99% uptime and claim to be good enough to run 1 MT4 platform but I have been using them for about a month and after comparing my EA trade results with others, I had a developer look into my MT4/vps to see why my returns have been so dismal and it is because I constantly kept losing Data connection as was shown in my journal tab. When I complained to the company and tried to get a refund they told me I had to upgrade to a better VPS which is not right as they claimed the one I purchased would be sufficient for my needs. Using this VPS caused my trading account to lose money due to the connectivity issues, they claimed my MT4 was too 'resource heavy' which is a joke as I was running 1 MT4 platform with 1 EA on it, bare charts. No refund offered, nothing.. Please save yourself and choose a VPS service who aren't total . Very disappointed in their horrible service and terrible customer service.

RuBen Kenoki (paivarm)
Mar 30 2020 at 11:39
18 příspěvků
These guys use to be good in the begning, but now, they are offering horrible services.
They shut down, re-bot, apply maintence without any single contact telling that they wil do.
My vps still running, got a 2 years contract, so, nothing to do... have to wait until end.

I code my own systems, you should try yourself.
36Tkevin
Aug 27 2019 at 09:38
1 příspěvků
I have been using cheap forex vps for a couple of years to run my expert advisor. The company has never failed to impress me with their speed of action whenever i send them a request. There was never a downtime during the trading days. The latency is to my satisfaction. I have and will continue to support and recommend cheap forex vps to my trading friends. Awesome work guys!

LilyP
Apr 24 2018 at 12:06
4 příspěvků
Dear jasper78,

First of all we are sorry you stay unsatisfied with our service, but as my colleague mentioned your VPS was overloaded and your chosen plan resources wasn't enough for your requirements. Also when system work on overloaded resources it become unstable and therefore was done everything to prevent that, we even added more resources then your plan should has. Also I see that in middle of march you decided to upgrade your VPS to higher one and after upgrade and 2 more CPU cores added there wasn't any inquiry to our tech support, so as conclusion there are was our true that all your issues was because of insufficient resources and I believe now when it resolved you become our satisfied customer and will change your mind after a while.

Best regards,
Cheap Forex VPS support,
Lily Patterson


jasper73
Mar 01 2018 at 09:53
1 příspěvků
Worst vps i had so far... I asked them wich package i could use to manage 20 mt4 platforms. the answer was the Ultra package should work fine. I started using it with 10 platforms and was working fine, until after 1,5 weeks the speed went down drasticly. Windows kept getting stuck so had to reboot about 8 times in a week. I couldnt login numerous times, when finally i went down to 3 platforms it kept working, but still terribly slow i asked for a refund(paid a whole year in advance) i got this answer:

Dear jasper de knegt,

Probably you have some powerful EA, as in most cases our customers with Ultra plan hold 20-25 MT4.
As for you inquiry unfortunately you are now out of our 5-day money back guarantee so refund is not possible but we will try to do our best to resolve your issues. Right now we have added more CPU resources, even more then Ultra plan usually has but if it still doesn't help we will recommend to check your MT4 and EA settings or launch less MT4 terminals.

Best Regards,
Janet Evans
Cheap Forex VPS support team

I use the same EA on my other vps services and none of them have any problem. The reboots during trading hours costed me a lot of money already, so i wont be using it anymore, i let 3 platforms running to see if anything changed, but it still terrible. So i dont advice anyone to get your vps here.

LilyP
Apr 25 2017 at 06:35
4 příspěvků
successwill posted:
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?


You shouldn't worry about that as we (Cheap Forex VPS) give 5-day money back guarantee. So you can order our service, try it within 5 days and ask for refund if it is not acceptable for you.

Best regards,
Cheap Forex VPS support,
Lily Patterson

successwill
Apr 21 2017 at 20:32
247 příspěvků
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?

Chips1
Jan 10 2017 at 08:42
1 příspěvků
Second year with them, not a problem. Great value, only had a couple of maintenance jobs but that was on a weekend and they let you know you need to connect again. Very good.

Daniel18
Dec 16 2016 at 08:48
9 příspěvků
A very lousy VPS, purchase deluxe plan start using few day already sudden unable access, all mt4 setting inside cannot running, causing us huge lost. Finally need support help reboot only enable access back VPS, & all mt4 setting gone & need re-do again. Ask can I cancel purchase refund my yearly payment no reply

peter21 (peter21)
Nov 14 2016 at 16:03
6 příspěvků
price is good, but loses connection

financefreedom83
Mar 12 2016 at 10:00
1 příspěvků
Just setup a vps with them, had a Licensing issue with Ninjatrader that it wouldn't connect to its server and they helped me out right away. Ninjatrader now fixed and I'm very happy using them. Their customer service is fast and their prices are very attractive.

Tradefx Signals Representative
TRADEFX2016
Feb 16 2016 at 07:30
768 příspěvků
happy customer...good price

napoleonsd
Feb 12 2016 at 11:45
9 příspěvků
rosheen1
Nov 28 2015 at 21:27
1 příspěvků
I really love Cheap Forex VPS! I've had nothing but great service from them and they are extremely fast at getting back to me. I would recommend this VPS service to everyone!

Clear Stone Cap (JoePro)
Sep 14 2015 at 08:57
5 příspěvků
I have been using them for 9 months and running 6 platforms at once no problem and anytime I had problems it was solved very fast. Really like them and will continue to use them.

We believe high performance is achieved by taking a long-term outlook.
ND Ramos (ramosxp)
Mar 07 2015 at 14:14
9 příspěvků
I have been with Cheap Forex VPS the past few months, all I can say is they have been outstanding. MY EA's work fine, have been profitable and if I did have any problems with my MT4 or account, they have been responsive and resolved any and all issues. I give them credit for their fair pricing. I've upgraded my account and may upgrade again later down the road when I add more EA's. I would give them a try, great service and fair pricing deserves business.

FXtrader2010
Feb 16 2015 at 12:44
724 příspěvků
This is definitely the best value for your money, been using for just over 6 months. Very consistent, solid, setup, efficient.

smowaled
Feb 13 2015 at 15:25
1 příspěvků
I have been using Cheap Forex VPS for about one year and I must say I very happy with it. Their price and service is very cost-effect for testers like me 😁😁

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .