Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

MyForexVPS Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 2.8 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 27
Jednoduchost použití
1
Ceny
1
Funkce
1
Zákaznický servis
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Louis Larson (LouisLarson)
Sep 23 at 15:11
16 příspěvků
Сервис в целом не плох. Но на прошлых выходных вылетел их сервер и мой VPS просто отключился, пришлось писать в тех поддержду. Если подобного не повториться, то можно пользоваться. Если такое повторить, то однозначно нужно отказываться

DinSV
Aug 20 2018 at 07:06
1 příspěvků
Я доволен сервисом, использую примерно с полгода. можно протестить на минимальном тарифе (примерно 100$ за год) =) многоязычная техподдержка.

mrInv (HAT_Trading)
Jun 10 2018 at 16:12
27 příspěvků
I am satisfied with their service, I have been using for over a year, I use 3 VPS servers from them and I am really satisfied.

Karish (Karish)
Mar 07 2018 at 09:46
4 příspěvků
Using them for over 1 year, so far so good, very low latency, good prices never had a problem so i dont know about their support,
not many VPSs out there for other firms with that low price with such RAM & SSD packages,
over all 5 stars from me thats for sure.

edwards1
Nov 21 2017 at 07:29
1 příspěvků
I used https://www.myforexvps.co.uk these guys came after and 'borrowed' the name I assume. I would stick to the original one they have low pings and very stable platform, my autotrading has never had issue 😄

Cozylax
Jun 21 2017 at 05:45
1 příspěvků
Customer Service is OK, they response my question even on Sunday. But the system is not reliable. It crashed or stop working three times within one year. Today the system is down again. There was another system down event around one week ago.😭

rrigo
Mar 13 2017 at 14:39
1 příspěvků
I truly recommend https://www.myforexvps.ru/billing/aff_en.php?aff=715
In my opinion the best cost benefit.
If you need support the answer very fast and the machine performance is great.
The hypervisor is VMware, the best product on market.

<a href='https://www.myforexvps.ru/billing/aff_en.php?aff=715'><img src='' width='200' height='100' border='0'></a>

alishawka
Oct 19 2016 at 06:19
1 příspěvků
Very good service at a very appropriate

SkyTrader (xskytrader)
Sep 06 2016 at 09:57
8 příspěvků
the service so far good

Profit Sharing - Free Management Account for 1%
Keen (SFXCTraders)
Aug 28 2016 at 06:51
4 příspěvků
We are very pleased with the service so far, Set up is fast, reboot is fast, the costumer service is fast and best of all the price is pretty fair and alot of payment option. Hope it continues along the run.

Life is a gift enjoy the most out of it.
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .