要使用聊天,请登录。

MyForexVPS评论得分


总体得分: 2.7 / 5

总票数: 31
使用的便利性
1
定价
1
功能
1
客户服务
1
1-最差 5-最好

MyForexVPS讨论

Louis Larson (LouisLarson)
Dec 23 2021 at 19:16
18帖子
DinSV posted:
LouisLarson posted:
Спустя два месяца использования сервиса, моё мнение кардинально изменилось! За два месяца произошло три !!! аварийных перезагрузки. Всё терминалы выключились, сделки остались без сопровождения EA. Ужас, за этим VPS нужно постоянно смотреть. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ДАННЫЙ СЕРВИС!!!

Странно, ни разу за описанный вами период не наблюдал таких проблем, сам торгую мартинами и для меня такое отключение может быть фатально. да и вообще за все время с 2018года проблема встала единожды и то по моей вине. я не обновлял систему года полтора, пришлось потратить время на обновление, и с тех пор все работает как отлично. ( 2 аза в месчя по выходным ставлю обновления)

Ну имеем то что имеем. Говорю как есть

DinSV
Dec 23 2021 at 12:11
2帖子
LouisLarson posted:
Спустя два месяца использования сервиса, моё мнение кардинально изменилось! За два месяца произошло три !!! аварийных перезагрузки. Всё терминалы выключились, сделки остались без сопровождения EA. Ужас, за этим VPS нужно постоянно смотреть. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ДАННЫЙ СЕРВИС!!!

Странно, ни разу за описанный вами период не наблюдал таких проблем, сам торгую мартинами и для меня такое отключение может быть фатально. да и вообще за все время с 2018года проблема встала единожды и то по моей вине. я не обновлял систему года полтора, пришлось потратить время на обновление, и с тех пор все работает как отлично. ( 2 аза в месчя по выходным ставлю обновления)

mrInv (HAT_Trading)
Dec 23 2021 at 06:57
30帖子
Very bad experience !!! No recommend to anyone…

Louis Larson (LouisLarson)
Dec 23 2021 at 06:20
18帖子
Спустя два месяца использования сервиса, моё мнение кардинально изменилось! За два месяца произошло три !!! аварийных перезагрузки. Всё терминалы выключились, сделки остались без сопровождения EA. Ужас, за этим VPS нужно постоянно смотреть. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ДАННЫЙ СЕРВИС!!!

Louis Larson (LouisLarson)
Sep 23 2021 at 15:11
18帖子
Сервис в целом не плох. Но на прошлых выходных вылетел их сервер и мой VPS просто отключился, пришлось писать в тех поддержду. Если подобного не повториться, то можно пользоваться. Если такое повторить, то однозначно нужно отказываться

DinSV
Aug 20 2018 at 07:06
2帖子
Я доволен сервисом, использую примерно с полгода. можно протестить на минимальном тарифе (примерно 100$ за год) =) многоязычная техподдержка.

mrInv (HAT_Trading)
Jun 10 2018 at 16:12
30帖子
I am satisfied with their service, I have been using for over a year, I use 3 VPS servers from them and I am really satisfied.

Karish (Karish)
Mar 07 2018 at 09:46
4帖子
Using them for over 1 year, so far so good, very low latency, good prices never had a problem so i dont know about their support,
not many VPSs out there for other firms with that low price with such RAM & SSD packages,
over all 5 stars from me thats for sure.

Trade Hard, Go Pro!
edwards1
Nov 21 2017 at 07:29
1帖子
I used https://www.myforexvps.co.uk these guys came after and 'borrowed' the name I assume. I would stick to the original one they have low pings and very stable platform, my autotrading has never had issue 😄

Cozylax
Jun 21 2017 at 05:45
1帖子
Customer Service is OK, they response my question even on Sunday. But the system is not reliable. It crashed or stop working three times within one year. Today the system is down again. There was another system down event around one week ago.😭

rrigo
Mar 13 2017 at 14:39
1帖子
I truly recommend https://www.myforexvps.ru/billing/aff_en.php?aff=715
In my opinion the best cost benefit.
If you need support the answer very fast and the machine performance is great.
The hypervisor is VMware, the best product on market.

<a href='https://www.myforexvps.ru/billing/aff_en.php?aff=715'><img src='' width='200' height='100' border='0'></a>

alishawka
Oct 19 2016 at 06:19
1帖子
Very good service at a very appropriate

SkyTrader (xskytrader)
Sep 06 2016 at 09:57
8帖子
the service so far good

Profit Sharing - Free Management Account for 1%
Keen (SFXCTraders)
Aug 28 2016 at 06:51
4帖子
We are very pleased with the service so far, Set up is fast, reboot is fast, the costumer service is fast and best of all the price is pretty fair and alot of payment option. Hope it continues along the run.

Life is a gift enjoy the most out of it.
mrevolt
Apr 17 2016 at 06:21
7帖子
I'm very disappointed with the service. Real amateurs! I had services from BeeksFX, CNS but this is not a forex vps provider.
These are some Russian guys rented a server from LeaseWeb (where my IP address vps was and in the past I had a web site there) and that's it all.
SLOW SLOW support - 3 tickets and the faster answer was 7 hours!!!
USELESS support - waiting 8-12 hours for simple answers, get non sense answers, answer, again non sense answers and meantime found the right answers for my self with Google. Don't expect support, just open Google and search.
DISASTER network - 2 terminal to 2 brokers and an unexpected network disconnects to both brokers in the same time for 20 minutes. Open URGENT ticket and get answer after.... 7 hours!!! Non sense answer - the problem was on a broker network. But that happened with 2 brokers in the same time not 1 broker.. I'm very lucky that were my demo accounts otherwise would lose real money.
They only positive thing - I found out after 3 days that they provide just 5 days refund so I did request and got my money back.
So be careful - we have only 5 days there to get refund.
We need a real firm service. Not someone is learning to sell me vps with my terminals and money.
Stay away!!!

morteza azari (smaz170)
Apr 09 2016 at 10:41
1帖子
felixdragon
Apr 03 2016 at 12:55
1帖子
I got less than 5 ms ping response between their London server and my London broker's real servers. Quick server setup after the application. Very competitive price.

请登录以发表评论。