To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

MyForexVPS评分


总评分: 2.7 / 5

总票数: 24
Ease of use
1
定价
1
功能
1
顾客服务
1
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的

讨论 MyForexVPS

felixdragon
Apr 03 2016 at 12:55
1个发言
I got less than 5 ms ping response between their London server and my London broker's real servers. Quick server setup after the application. Very competitive price.

morteza azari (smaz170)
Apr 09 2016 at 10:41
1个发言
price?

mrevolt
Apr 17 2016 at 06:21
7个发言
I'm very disappointed with the service. Real amateurs! I had services from BeeksFX, CNS but this is not a forex vps provider.
These are some Russian guys rented a server from LeaseWeb (where my IP address vps was and in the past I had a web site there) and that's it all.
SLOW SLOW support - 3 tickets and the faster answer was 7 hours!!!
USELESS support - waiting 8-12 hours for simple answers, get non sense answers, answer, again non sense answers and meantime found the right answers for my self with Google. Don't expect support, just open Google and search.
DISASTER network - 2 terminal to 2 brokers and an unexpected network disconnects to both brokers in the same time for 20 minutes. Open URGENT ticket and get answer after.... 7 hours!!! Non sense answer - the problem was on a broker network. But that happened with 2 brokers in the same time not 1 broker.. I'm very lucky that were my demo accounts otherwise would lose real money.
They only positive thing - I found out after 3 days that they provide just 5 days refund so I did request and got my money back.
So be careful - we have only 5 days there to get refund.
We need a real firm service. Not someone is learning to sell me vps with my terminals and money.
Stay away!!!

Keen (SFXCTraders)
Aug 28 2016 at 06:51
4个发言
We are very pleased with the service so far, Set up is fast, reboot is fast, the costumer service is fast and best of all the price is pretty fair and alot of payment option. Hope it continues along the run.

Life is a gift enjoy the most out of it.
SkyTrader (xskytrader)
Sep 06 2016 at 09:57
8个发言
the service so far good

Profit Sharing - Free Management Account for 1%
alishawka
Oct 19 2016 at 06:19
1个发言
Very good service at a very appropriate

rrigo
Mar 13 2017 at 14:39
1个发言
I truly recommend https://www.myforexvps.ru/billing/aff_en.php?aff=715
In my opinion the best cost benefit.
If you need support the answer very fast and the machine performance is great.
The hypervisor is VMware, the best product on market.

<a href='https://www.myforexvps.ru/billing/aff_en.php?aff=715'><img src='' width='200' height='100' border='0'></a>

Cozylax
Jun 21 2017 at 05:45
1个发言
Customer Service is OK, they response my question even on Sunday. But the system is not reliable. It crashed or stop working three times within one year. Today the system is down again. There was another system down event around one week ago.😭

edwards1
Nov 21 2017 at 07:29
1个发言
I used https://www.myforexvps.co.uk these guys came after and 'borrowed' the name I assume. I would stick to the original one they have low pings and very stable platform, my autotrading has never had issue 😄

Karish (Karish)
Mar 07 2018 at 09:46
4个发言
Using them for over 1 year, so far so good, very low latency, good prices never had a problem so i dont know about their support,
not many VPSs out there for other firms with that low price with such RAM & SSD packages,
over all 5 stars from me thats for sure.

Trade Hard, Go Pro!
请登入账户再评论。