Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.
Review Score
Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones

Pepperstone

Depósito mínimo ($)
0.0
Comisión
3.5
¿Aceptación de clientes estadounidenses?
Cuentas libres de swaps
Cuentas segregadas
Interés sobre el margen
Cuentas gestionadas
Cuentas para gestores de fondos (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Órdenes OCO
Trading por teléfono
Hedging autorizado
Trailing stops
Trading móvil
Scalping autorizado
Bonos
Cuentas Demo
Trading en línea
Concursos
Decimales
5
Tamaño mínimo de lote
0.01
Tamaño máximo de lote
100.0
Spread
Variable
Tipo de corredor
STP, ECN, DMA
Efecto de apalancamiento máximo (1:?)
500
Teléfono
+44203 8074724
Fax
-
Disponibilidad
Phone, Chat, Email, Whatsapp, Telegram
Dirección
Australia: Level 5, 530 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000 AUSTRALIA UK: 70 Gracechurch Street, London, United Kingdom EC3V 0HR Dubai: Al Fattan Currency House | Level 15, Office 1502 A, Tower 2 | P.O.Box 482087, DIFC Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reglamento
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia)
Plataformas de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Métodos de financiación/retirada
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay
Divisa de la cuenta
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD
Idiomas
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Mandarin, Chinese, Polish, Indonesian, Thai, Arabic, Korean, Urdu, Hindi
País
Australia
Oficinas internacionales
United Arab Emirates, Chile, Germany, United Kingdom
Zona horaria de la(s) plataforma(s) de trading
(GMT +2:00) Sudáfrica, Jerusalén
Otros instrumentos de trading
Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, Spread Betting, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, ETFs
Pepperstone User Reviews
Miembro desde Jul 23, 2015   posts 1
Feb 02 at 02:59
Very good broker
Miembro desde Sep 26, 2023   posts 1
Oct 19, 2023 at 12:16
Low spread
Miembro desde Jun 24, 2023   posts 1
Sep 07, 2023 at 12:13
Great broker, MT4/MT5, cTrader and TradingView (cTrader and Tradingview can access the same account simultaiously), great support as well. Decent spreads on the majors, minors can get a bit wide during cutover, also offer two different account types depending on your trading style and Islam accounts (although I've heard th fees are high).
Miembro desde Sep 09, 2022   posts 1
Aug 04, 2023 at 11:31
Very nice broker
Miembro desde May 15, 2019   posts 1
Aug 04, 2023 at 11:08
Grrat broker
Miembro desde Jun 26, 2023   posts 1
Jun 26, 2023 at 00:11
littttttttttttttt
Miembro desde Dec 09, 2022   posts 1
May 24, 2023 at 19:36
Awesome broker. Provides Mt4/Mt5, ctrader and Tradingview platforms.
Miembro desde Dec 30, 2022   posts 1
May 23, 2023 at 22:25
Great Broker
Miembro desde Mar 19, 2023   posts 1
Apr 19, 2023 at 12:32
Gracias es muy bueno
Miembro desde Nov 23, 2022   posts 1
Apr 14, 2023 at 17:38
Pretty solid broker, not much to add here. I don't like that the account manager keeps calling you and the spreads outside RTH are pretty horrendous. Just route your orders to CME directly or use a raw spread broker for those moments.
Miembro desde Mar 11, 2023   posts 1
Mar 14, 2023 at 17:21
Broker confiable y estoy contento con el.
Miembro desde May 03, 2020   posts 1
Feb 28, 2023 at 11:31
Best broker so far
Miembro desde Jan 28, 2023   posts 1
Feb 16, 2023 at 21:48
I have no problems with Pepperstone
Miembro desde Aug 04, 2022   posts 1
Jan 06, 2023 at 09:34
satisfied with this broker so far. very good feature with instant paypal deposits
Miembro desde Jan 06, 2023   posts 1
Jan 06, 2023 at 09:12
Good Trading platform ever
Miembro desde May 29, 2019   posts 1
Dec 24, 2022 at 16:21
sleek, fast, precise, wide variety of trading platforms, low spreads,
Miembro desde Jul 05, 2021   posts 1
Dec 22, 2022 at 07:33
good broker with fair prices
Miembro desde Oct 30, 2020   posts 1
Nov 18, 2022 at 14:07
A;; GOOD SO FARMONEY PAID OUT THE WAY IT CAME INCANNOT FUND FROM ONE ACCOUNT AND WITHDRAW TO ANOTHER.
Miembro desde Nov 12, 2022   posts 1
Nov 15, 2022 at 01:58
Platform is user-friendly. Customer service usually respond quick. Got a lot of products to trade with tight spreads. Overall, it’s pretty good.
Miembro desde Jul 22, 2022   posts 6
Nov 07, 2022 at 14:33
AaronFXPRO posted:
2 days ago i made Deposit 200 $ from PayPal into Pepperstone. Started trading and realized that at XAUUSD they provide Leverage 1:200 (not 1:500 as they mention before) and i cannot open more 0.02 lots summary. Yesterday i requested Withdrawal at same PayPal account that works in my Country per-to-per (as send and receive) no matter since 03.2022, and here what they replied me:
------------------------
Let's fix this.
Hi Aleksandr,

We’ve tried to process your withdrawal. Unfortunately, PayPal isn’t accepted in your country. So we’ve cancelled and returned the funds back into your trading account.

Here’s what you can do
Contact PayPal to see if they can solve the issue, or withdraw using a different method.

To activate other withdrawal methods, you’ll first need to fund by that method.
-----------------------
Support not reply my mails and do not reply in LiveChat ... if they will not reply me and will not fix money back i will post about at FPA and Youtube channel with 20 000 k subscribers about Pepperstone blocking withdrawal...

Pepperstone - Good Luck
they send me back my Deposit after i started post it here ... Thank's god Myfxbook exist

Add a Review

Conectarse / Inscribirse to submit your review
Debe tener una cuenta de trading activa conectada a Myfxbook para dejar una opinión.
Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones
* El uso comercial y el spam no serán tolerados y pueden resultar en el cierre de la cuenta.