Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Pepperstone Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.7 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 459
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
CaioLopes
May 10 at 13:11
1 příspěvků
Great broker, good facilities and tools.

anypis
Apr 20 at 09:40
1 příspěvků
I tried couple of other brokers. I believe this is the best I broker so far I worked with.

ChristoperDownie (Nicholasdownie)
Mar 11 at 00:01
7 příspěvků
It is a great broker, but they do offer more convenient withdrawal options.

YouFOREX (FxCup)
Mar 04 at 02:32
1 příspěvků
For me, it is the best broker in the world. Several plataforms: MT4, MT5 and CTRADER.

Vangelen (Vangelen)
Jan 21 at 19:26
2 příspěvků
jayjoh
Dec 10 2021 at 05:37
10 příspěvků
Bróicéir maith le hardáin trádála iolracha

LemusCode
Nov 23 2021 at 22:45
1 příspěvků
Excelente broker, solo que no han agregado Bonos, ni suicientes criptomonedas, los Spreads son bajos y las comisiones tambien, no he tenido problemas con retiros ni con depositos, es excelente

EthanSchwab
Nov 05 2021 at 11:37
1 příspěvků
Pepperstone is a great broker and i've never had a problem with the ctrader platform either

babang_tamvan
Oct 06 2021 at 23:40
8 příspěvků
On oct 5 I submitted a withdrawal request, and only took 2x24 hours for the funds arrived in my card. Cheers. 😎

Dupont33
Jun 23 2021 at 18:43
3 příspěvků
quite good spreads, recommend
high rating

babang_tamvan
Dec 01 2020 at 08:54
8 příspěvků
I was with them years back with different account, then I hibernated from fx industry due to other business. Last month I came back to them as my second broker, few things are changed but as far as I'm aware their services still good as before. Hopefully their price still good as before and still strong on their liquidity for times to come

MountainKing
Apr 27 2020 at 06:07
27 příspěvků
No Paypal, Neteller, Skrill to fund account...


I trade with them >7 years. Definitly one of the good brokers.
Unfortunatly I live in the E.U.
First came ESMA -- I traded less with them.
Today I wanted to FUND my account --> only LOCAL BANK available.

Chat with Pepperstone support:

Pepperstone: 'if these options aren't available, then there is a restriction from PayPal or Neteller, where they don't allow the funding in your region.'

Me: 'What happened? no problem in the past!'

Pepperstone:
'We're not sure, it is an internal policies with PayPal or Neteller, not a Pepperstone policy '

------
The other australian brokers I trade with have no such restrictions (AxiTrader, ICMarkets).
No prior info from Pepperstone regarding restrictions.
So I am going to watch this for a while and will eventually put my money elsewhere :-/

FTU James (Jaypipin)
May 02 2019 at 10:38
80 příspěvků
Pleased to report that Pepperstone refunded my account within 48hrs, i am impressed, granted i have been a client for 5+ yrs, so the amount of commission would be an eye watering figure. No one else had any issues on 30 April 2019?
Great service from Pepperstone, every other aspect of their service is supreme.

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
FTU James (Jaypipin)
Apr 30 2019 at 08:50
80 příspěvků
30 April 2019
Pairs GBPJPY and AUDJPY, Pepperstone experiences technical issues with liquidity providers (this was their comment)
I was filled 420 pips away from SL
Losing 20% of account capital

Buy 144.61 SL 144.302 filled: 139.637
Huge spike down at first bar of asian session. Clearly a spread gap of 400+ pips, so what next?
I have seen this before with this broker and days later, their servers update and shows no sign of price bar disparity issue.
Other brokers and websites show no price move at that time. I was requested to write to [email protected]

Lets see how they respond to my request for an investigation and hopefully a refund. Their LPs are manipulating prices as they see traders orders, did anyone else get burned?


Přílohy :


We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
FTU James (Jaypipin)
Apr 30 2019 at 08:11
80 příspěvků
yosi4088 posted:
The goal of this broker is that his clients will lose.
When I was with a real account, they tried to convince me to do 200 lot with an account of less than $ 1000.
  Before they seduced me I was with 1800 dollars (I deposited 1000) -
  After - the account has been deleted.
At the end after a million hours with them in the cht they agreed to give me only their profits from the transactions.
They blocked me from trading with them, but because they work with PayPal - I want to trade with them again after I find a good robot - but because I found a good robot they do not let me trade with them. I do not want to download another mt4 from another company and start looking for other companies


Why would they convince you to place trades of that size, its not possible even with 1000 leverage i dont think you would even be able to open a single position, what nonsense is this?

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
rpltrade
Dec 12 2017 at 07:59
1 příspěvků
Very good broker. Customer Service is excellent. I am highly satisfied.

trade0406
Jul 09 2017 at 08:05
1 příspěvků
saiful_fx posted:
Excellent trading environment. Smooth withdrawals. Did not face any problem at all.

By far the best Australian broker.

Highly recommended!


Same for me, no complaints at at all.

barbra
Jun 22 2017 at 06:26
2 příspěvků
i had a big win on non farm payroll news, then after that the news trades were not good,

saiful_fx
May 17 2017 at 11:29
8 příspěvků
Excellent trading environment. Smooth withdrawals. Did not face any problem at all.

By far the best Australian broker.

Highly recommended!

yosi4088
May 05 2017 at 07:36
16 příspěvků
yosi4088 posted:
The goal of this broker is that his clients will lose.
When I was with a real account, they tried to convince me to do 200 lot with an account of less than $ 1000.
  Before they seduced me I was with 1800 dollars (I deposited 1000) -
  After - the account has been deleted.
At the end after a million hours with them in the cht they agreed to give me only their profits from the transactions.
They blocked me from trading with them, but because they work with PayPal - I want to trade with them again after I find a good robot - but because I found a good robot they do not let me trade with them. I do not want to download another mt4 from another company and start looking for other companies


and
They blocked me because I found a good robot - but on the other hand they keep sending me full e-mail advertisements.

They do not have a word Everyone says something else in the email I get messages asking why I stopped trading but in the chat they say I'm blocked

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready