GPS Robot FxChoice 100k (de ForexMark)

The user has made his system private.

Discussion GPS Robot FxChoice 100k

Oct 01, 2012 at 08:52
Vues 53,361
618 Replies
Membre depuis Dec 24, 2010   posts 282
Sep 08, 2020 at 07:20
Hello,

Here you can find all necessary information include software description, advantages over any other system, last results on verified accounts, investor access, webinar with developers and many other useful things:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Please accept my apologize for late reply. Unfortunately I'm not have possibility to answer often. Please in the future contact support: [email protected]

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
GPS Robot
Membre depuis Aug 19, 2020   posts 2
Sep 08, 2020 at 13:42 (édité Sep 08, 2020 at 13:42)
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Here you can find all necessary information include software description, advantages over any other system, last results on verified accounts, investor access, webinar with developers and many other useful things:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Please accept my apologize for late reply. Unfortunately I'm not have possibility to answer often. Please in the future contact support: [email protected]

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
Oh, excelent! Mark Larsen, just the man I need!
Below there is the conversation I have been having with your support team.

Carlo Maria BoccalatteThursday 03rd of Sep 2020 07:22:51 AM
Hi,

This robot is not for me. Please issue full refund under your 60 day money back guarantee.

Kind regards,

Carlo

VendorFriday 04th of Sep 2020 02:09:40 AM
Hello Carlo,

We are really sorry to hear that. We have huge number of customers and all of them happy to use GPS Robot for their trading. They made huge number of withdrawals during last years and some of them leaved their jobs and use forex trading like a main source of income.

Can you please explain with more details what happened?

Please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you!

Thank you very much and we wish you all the best,
John and entire GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteFriday 04th of Sep 2020 09:43:59 AM
Hi,
As per what Mark Larsen says on his video, and for what is written on the website (quote: 'Remember - all the risk is on us, and if for any reason you are not getting the results you are striving to achieve - just get in touch with the support team by phone or E-Mail and we will refund everything, no questions asked.') I simply want my refund without going through any questions.
Please confirm this will be the case and that my refund will be issued without any delay.

VendorSaturday 05th of Sep 2020 02:23:37 AM
Hello,

We want to inform you that we have received your request. Thank you for your message and please wait until Monday because currently our payment and technical departments not working because of weekend and holidays around the world.

Please be sure that we will check your request in details and you can don't worry about it. Also please accept our apologize for any inconvenience.

Working hours at Monday start from 8:00 AM (PDT), Silicon Valley, California, USA.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards and all the best,
Mark and GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 01:41:38 AM
Hi, please confirm that my refund has been processed.
Regards,
Carlo

VendorTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 02:53:20 AM
Hello Carlo,

We checked our conversation and it seems that you just used incorrect or default beginners settings. We have sent you a message to your email with current results of our users with correct fast profits settings. Check your inbox folder and you will see how powerful and stable GPS Robot is.

All the best,
John and entire GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 08:33:12 AM
I have seen your email, but I still want my refund.
Please process it ASAP and notify me that it has been done.
This is the most stressful refund request ever.
AND STOP CHANGING THIS REQUEST AS SUPPORT BECAUSE THIS IS A REFUND REQUEST!
Carlo


The above is the latest message I had to send. So much for no questions asked, right?!
Put an end to this joke and tell your minions to give me my money back!
Membre depuis Jul 30, 2020   posts 12
Sep 09, 2020 at 15:10
bot is working great for me, i run on auto analyse on one live account and 2 demo accounts on all pairs, learned the hard way to not turn off auto analyse, its best to keep it on, my other suggestions are to have a superb internet connection with a computer that runs without lagging or use a reliable VPS, so far so good for me i will keep on updating, i am most definitely not a minion 😁 just a guy who found a bot, i am also very fair and if i have negative results i will update that too
Membre depuis Jul 19, 2020   posts 16
Sep 10, 2020 at 18:24
Afron posted:
DRK_Trading posted:
bot is working great for me, i run on auto analyse on one live account and 2 demo accounts on all pairs, learned the hard way to not turn off auto analyse, its best to keep it on, my other suggestions are to have a superb internet connection with a computer that runs without lagging or use a reliable VPS, so far so good for me i will keep on updating, i am most definitely not a minion 😁 just a guy who found a bot, i am also very fair and if i have negative results i will update that too

Can you view the account as this client?

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Mofiiyah/mofiiyahfx-gps-forex-robot/6544463

Hello,

I will reset the account. I just want to note that I used CUSTOMISED settings, I was using a HIGH risk of 15% and changed my trailing stop distance to 10 instead of the default 6. The account failed on the next trade, on my other account on default trailing stop that trade stopped with a small profit and all is good.

The new settings will be within the recommended risk parameters of the developers.

cheers :)
Membre depuis Jun 08, 2020   posts 2
Sep 12, 2020 at 05:09
Hello how do I get a robot
Membre depuis Jan 15, 2011   posts 87
Sep 14, 2020 at 19:06
Hey Afron, I've been following your account for quite sometime now and see you results are remarkable and appreciate the transparency. So I'm working on an EA which is already Algorithmic and systematic. Traded on a 5k account and will now apply it again to another 5k account which I'll soon upload to myfxbook account. So far the system has shown to yeild 100% ROI YTD. What advice do you have for me?
The Turtle always wins the race!
Membre depuis Sep 15, 2020   posts 3
Sep 15, 2020 at 10:28
How do I copy this system pls? Can we do it on signal start or beta4?
Membre depuis Sep 15, 2020   posts 3
Sep 17, 2020 at 08:37
that link dosnt work mate. How do i create a bot to copy your trades pls
Membre depuis Jul 19, 2020   posts 16
Sep 20, 2020 at 02:26
Afron posted:
Mofiiyah posted:
Afron posted:
DRK_Trading posted:
bot is working great for me, i run on auto analyse on one live account and 2 demo accounts on all pairs, learned the hard way to not turn off auto analyse, its best to keep it on, my other suggestions are to have a superb internet connection with a computer that runs without lagging or use a reliable VPS, so far so good for me i will keep on updating, i am most definitely not a minion 😁 just a guy who found a bot, i am also very fair and if i have negative results i will update that too

Can you view the account as this client?

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Mofiiyah/mofiiyahfx-gps-forex-robot/6544463

Hello,

I will reset the account. I just want to note that I used CUSTOMISED settings, I was using a HIGH risk of 15% and changed my trailing stop distance to 10 instead of the default 6. The account failed on the next trade, on my other account on default trailing stop that trade stopped with a small profit and all is good.

The new settings will be within the recommended risk parameters of the developers.

cheers :)

The page you're looking for was either removed or doesn't exist.

Yeah.. I decided to keep my tracking private, I don't want to get involved in your little griefing wars here. Why did you involve me anyway? Your that person that keeps sitting on the one thing that failed instead of looking to make something work and I don't need this in my life, so all the best to you and just don't bother other people who have nothing to do with your frustrations.
Membre depuis Jul 19, 2020   posts 16
Sep 20, 2020 at 09:59 (édité Sep 20, 2020 at 10:01)
melabekforex posted:
Nice job. Mininons still working with this bot?

hey mark, it is time to apollogise for your late reaction. don forget to 'sorry' and bla bla bla , you know the drill !!!

Minions still working at support and refunds ?

thankx

You are just another victim baby, I have nothing to do with this robot's company.
You guys are just playing the victim as usually, the whole world can see this by now you know ;)
And its just so extremely sad because you take away your own credibility by keep acting like little babies.
Membre depuis May 05, 2020   posts 1
Sep 23, 2020 at 02:08 (édité Sep 23, 2020 at 02:22)
I highly DO NOT recommend this system as it is very dangerous. It was working quite well in past few months mainly due to the weak USD but the last 2 weeks the USD has been strengthening so it has been very poor. The reason for this is it simply enters a LONG always at the same time each day and aims for a tiny 5 pips but risks over 100 pips to get there. If it doesn't it will close for a loss and opens a 7 times lot size position in the reverse direction to try and make up the initial loss. So it is in effect a dangerous martingale system trying to multiply the lot size and trade in the opposite direction. But if the price reverses again then you are in danger of getting account blown faster since it has no stop loss. The results you see in all of Mark Larsens bots are selectively chosen to avoid the account blown so all you see is that smooth upwards equity curve. If you check the reverse trade made in 04.16.2020 you can see the reverse trade of 385 lots (7 times the initial lot size of 55) where it martingales to get back the loss which was successful this time. But imagine going through 6 days of huge massive drawdown waiting for that to happen. This is just once instance of many times when it will open a reverse trade but he must have hardcoded some signal to disregard those trades which led to account blown. Just save yourself the stress and use your brain and think if the growth chart is so smooth like that then this is the reason.
Membre depuis Feb 22, 2011   posts 4862
Sep 23, 2020 at 14:38
pipsquawk posted:
I highly DO NOT recommend this system as it is very dangerous. It was working quite well in past few months mainly due to the weak USD but the last 2 weeks the USD has been strengthening so it has been very poor. The reason for this is it simply enters a LONG always at the same time each day and aims for a tiny 5 pips but risks over 100 pips to get there. If it doesn't it will close for a loss and opens a 7 times lot size position in the reverse direction to try and make up the initial loss. So it is in effect a dangerous martingale system trying to multiply the lot size and trade in the opposite direction. But if the price reverses again then you are in danger of getting account blown faster since it has no stop loss. The results you see in all of Mark Larsens bots are selectively chosen to avoid the account blown so all you see is that smooth upwards equity curve. If you check the reverse trade made in 04.16.2020 you can see the reverse trade of 385 lots (7 times the initial lot size of 55) where it martingales to get back the loss which was successful this time. But imagine going through 6 days of huge massive drawdown waiting for that to happen. This is just once instance of many times when it will open a reverse trade but he must have hardcoded some signal to disregard those trades which led to account blown. Just save yourself the stress and use your brain and think if the growth chart is so smooth like that then this is the reason.

I would say simply looking at 0.5% profit per month with 40% risk are bad numbers
Membre depuis Sep 25, 2020   posts 3
Sep 25, 2020 at 08:00
The profitability chart is questionable. Too smooth direction. This may indicate either a high efficiency of the system or suspicious schemes. Thank.
Membre depuis Jul 20, 2019   posts 373
Sep 29, 2020 at 09:45
Afron posted:
Broker fxchoice not support 1640.59 lot!!!

https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/comparison/

09.23.2020 03:48 09.23.2020 17:22 EURUSD Sell 1640.59 - - 1.16808 1.16671 13.7 224760.83 13h 34m 7.89%
09.22.2020 01:00 09.23.2020 03:48 EURUSD Buy 234.37 - - 1.17730 1.16807 -92.3 -217076.54 1d -7.08%

Where did you find this? I don't see it in their history; the maximum was 385lot here...

Fichiers joints:

patience is the key
Membre depuis Jul 20, 2019   posts 373
Sep 29, 2020 at 14:28
Afron posted:
marco_mmbiz posted:
Afron posted:
Broker fxchoice not support 1640.59 lot!!!

https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/comparison/

09.23.2020 03:48 09.23.2020 17:22 EURUSD Sell 1640.59 - - 1.16808 1.16671 13.7 224760.83 13h 34m 7.89%
09.22.2020 01:00 09.23.2020 03:48 EURUSD Buy 234.37 - - 1.17730 1.16807 -92.3 -217076.54 1d -7.08%

Where did you find this? I don't see it in their history; the maximum was 385lot here...

Look this account: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-robot-fxchoice-1mio-tr/1355807

Then you should discuss it over there, not here.
patience is the key
Membre depuis Mar 04, 2010   posts 24
Oct 02, 2020 at 19:48 (édité Oct 02, 2020 at 19:50)
hi,
i traded using this robot at the 2018 and only with ea I had good experience. I didn't get something similar from others. this robot shows for me stable and profitable trading for long term.
Those years I earned around 2000usd. not so more, but I started only from 1k usd... so I think it is great result anyway. I think for the price that developers requires it is good choice.
Now I would like to start my trading again.. i came here to looking some new software for me and glad to see that gps still actual and guys are still working on it. I think I will start again with 10k

pipsquawk posted:
I highly DO NOT recommend this system as it is very dangerous. It was working quite well in past few months mainly due to the weak USD but the last 2 weeks the USD has been strengthening so it has been very poor. The reason for this is it simply enters a LONG always at the same time each day and aims for a tiny 5 pips but risks over 100 pips to get there. If it doesn't it will close for a loss and opens a 7 times lot size position in the reverse direction to try and make up the initial loss. So it is in effect a dangerous martingale system trying to multiply the lot size and trade in the opposite direction. But if the price reverses again then you are in danger of getting account blown faster since it has no stop loss. The results you see in all of Mark Larsens bots are selectively chosen to avoid the account blown so all you see is that smooth upwards equity curve. If you check the reverse trade made in 04.16.2020 you can see the reverse trade of 385 lots (7 times the initial lot size of 55) where it martingales to get back the loss which was successful this time. But imagine going through 6 days of huge massive drawdown waiting for that to happen. This is just once instance of many times when it will open a reverse trade but he must have hardcoded some signal to disregard those trades which led to account blown. Just save yourself the stress and use your brain and think if the growth chart is so smooth like that then this is the reason.
Just ask youself, do you know some grail system which earns for you ALWAYS? If you know, please, tell me) I would like to be very rich too.
I thought, here are no people who believe in such stupid things... forex it is always some risks... if you don't want risk - do not trade.
For me this system is good! I really earned the money with gps and I will trade again. If I will lose something - I understand this risk.
fx.schultz@
Membre depuis Aug 25, 2020   posts 4
Oct 03, 2020 at 17:15
musclemuseum posted:
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Here you can find all necessary information include software description, advantages over any other system, last results on verified accounts, investor access, webinar with developers and many other useful things:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Please accept my apologize for late reply. Unfortunately I'm not have possibility to answer often. Please in the future contact support: [email protected]

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
Oh, excelent! Mark Larsen, just the man I need!
Below there is the conversation I have been having with your support team.

Carlo Maria BoccalatteThursday 03rd of Sep 2020 07:22:51 AM
Hi,

This robot is not for me. Please issue full refund under your 60 day money back guarantee.

Kind regards,

Carlo

VendorFriday 04th of Sep 2020 02:09:40 AM
Hello Carlo,

We are really sorry to hear that. We have huge number of customers and all of them happy to use GPS Robot for their trading. They made huge number of withdrawals during last years and some of them leaved their jobs and use forex trading like a main source of income.

Can you please explain with more details what happened?

Please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you!

Thank you very much and we wish you all the best,
John and entire GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteFriday 04th of Sep 2020 09:43:59 AM
Hi,
As per what Mark Larsen says on his video, and for what is written on the website (quote: 'Remember - all the risk is on us, and if for any reason you are not getting the results you are striving to achieve - just get in touch with the support team by phone or E-Mail and we will refund everything, no questions asked.') I simply want my refund without going through any questions.
Please confirm this will be the case and that my refund will be issued without any delay.

VendorSaturday 05th of Sep 2020 02:23:37 AM
Hello,

We want to inform you that we have received your request. Thank you for your message and please wait until Monday because currently our payment and technical departments not working because of weekend and holidays around the world.

Please be sure that we will check your request in details and you can don't worry about it. Also please accept our apologize for any inconvenience.

Working hours at Monday start from 8:00 AM (PDT), Silicon Valley, California, USA.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards and all the best,
Mark and GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 01:41:38 AM
Hi, please confirm that my refund has been processed.
Regards,
Carlo

VendorTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 02:53:20 AM
Hello Carlo,

We checked our conversation and it seems that you just used incorrect or default beginners settings. We have sent you a message to your email with current results of our users with correct fast profits settings. Check your inbox folder and you will see how powerful and stable GPS Robot is.

All the best,
John and entire GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 08:33:12 AM
I have seen your email, but I still want my refund.
Please process it ASAP and notify me that it has been done.
This is the most stressful refund request ever.
AND STOP CHANGING THIS REQUEST AS SUPPORT BECAUSE THIS IS A REFUND REQUEST!
Carlo


The above is the latest message I had to send. So much for no questions asked, right?!
Put an end to this joke and tell your minions to give me my money back!


It's interesting that I received the exact same messages when I asked for a refund. You'll have to battle with them for almost 2 weeks of changing the ticket status back and forth.

I initially had 35 consecutive wins and then I lost almost all the money in the account while I was sleeping. I asked support for help, they were extremely rude and told me that my settings were incorrect. How can they know what my settings are when I didn't show them and they never asked for them? So what were my settings? They were what was recommended in their User Guide. They apologized for their disrespectful response after I yelled back at them (seriously, it's like talking to an angry child with them).

I sent them my settings and they again told me it was wrong but never told me what was wrong. Mind you that there aren't a lot of settings to begin with. I asked them again what was wrong, still no answer.

Anyway, I decided to give the robot another chance... account blown.

During my battle of getting a refund back, Mark Larsen sent me an email and told me that I had the default settings and proceeded to tell me how great the robot is and sent me screenshots of his wonderful robot. Yeah yeah great for you, but you still haven't told me what settings are the right ones. If the default settings are incorrect, why are you selling it as such? Shouldn't you make it 'plug and play'? His email ended up trying to sell me more of his other products. lol
Membre depuis Mar 04, 2010   posts 24
Oct 05, 2020 at 07:42
I don't know exactly your situation, but i just asked to install me the robot, they did it, and it worked for me well. Maybe you not properly installed gps?
Sometimes when I read messages here, I think that here you discuss something another robot...
fx.schultz@
Membre depuis Jul 03, 2020   posts 37
Oct 19, 2020 at 12:37
Charges please!
Membre depuis Nov 13, 2013   posts 42
Oct 23, 2020 at 22:24
So it is just a martingale. What happens if the reverse trade didn't work out?
Se connecter / S’inscrire to comment
You must be connected to Myfxbook in order to leave a comment
*Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.
Conseil : Poster une image/une url YouTube sera automatiquement intégrée dans votre message!
Conseil : Tapez le signe @ pour compléter automatiquement un nom dutilisateur participant à cette discussion.