Pour utiliser le chat, veuillez vous connecter.
Retour aux contacts

GPS Robot FxChoice 100k (de Mark Larsen )

Gain : +582.59%
Drawdown 37.70%
Pips: 189.1
Transactions 519
Gagné:
Perdu:
Type: Réel
Levier: 1:200
Trading: Automatisé

Discussion GPS Robot FxChoice 100k

marco_mmbiz
Sep 29 2020 at 09:45
posts 370
Afron posted:
Broker fxchoice not support 1640.59 lot!!!

https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/comparison/

09.23.2020 03:48 09.23.2020 17:22 EURUSD Sell 1640.59 - - 1.16808 1.16671 13.7 224760.83 13h 34m 7.89%
09.22.2020 01:00 09.23.2020 03:48 EURUSD Buy 234.37 - - 1.17730 1.16807 -92.3 -217076.54 1d -7.08%

Where did you find this? I don't see it in their history; the maximum was 385lot here...

Fichiers joints:

patience is the key
Afron
Sep 29 2020 at 10:53
posts 246
marco_mmbiz posted:
Afron posted:
Broker fxchoice not support 1640.59 lot!!!

https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/comparison/

09.23.2020 03:48 09.23.2020 17:22 EURUSD Sell 1640.59 - - 1.16808 1.16671 13.7 224760.83 13h 34m 7.89%
09.22.2020 01:00 09.23.2020 03:48 EURUSD Buy 234.37 - - 1.17730 1.16807 -92.3 -217076.54 1d -7.08%

Where did you find this? I don't see it in their history; the maximum was 385lot here...

Look this account: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-robot-fxchoice-1mio-tr/1355807
vontogr (togr)
Sep 29 2020 at 11:57
posts 4862
Rafael posted:
togr posted:

You talking about 0.5% profits but in your example your ea generated during last 6 years and near 72 months only 120%, it's 20% per year. During first month (30 days) gps generated 29% as you can see. Moreover as you know it's useless to check backs, please show us several years real money account with at least $1k deposit. Will be interesting. No sarcasm here.
yeah that is the EA that mirror the trade logic of GPS
so the profit is about the same, it is not compounding for such long period
but the settings could be adjusted
Rafael (Rafael)
Sep 29 2020 at 13:16
posts 55
Afron posted:
Broker fxchoice not support 1640.59 lot!!!

This account was opened 6 years ago and conditions can be changed several times. Moreover in 2017 I used my pamm account with big investors and huge lot size values and everything worked correctly. Also I used FxPro with huge pamm accounts and they also have restrictions. It's absolutely normal when brokers provide you special conditions if you suggest them big clients.

togr posted:
Rafael posted:
togr posted:
yeah that is the EA that mirror the trade logic of GPS
so the profit is about the same, it is not compounding for such long period
but the settings could be adjusted

Yes, I agree. They even have different accounts with different results. I also not always have the same results because I use different settings in different periods. For example before elections now I will decrease my risks.
Once we realize that imperfect understanding is the human condition there is no shame in being wrong, only in failing to correct our mistakes.
marco_mmbiz
Sep 29 2020 at 14:28
posts 370
Afron posted:
marco_mmbiz posted:
Afron posted:
Broker fxchoice not support 1640.59 lot!!!

https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/comparison/

09.23.2020 03:48 09.23.2020 17:22 EURUSD Sell 1640.59 - - 1.16808 1.16671 13.7 224760.83 13h 34m 7.89%
09.22.2020 01:00 09.23.2020 03:48 EURUSD Buy 234.37 - - 1.17730 1.16807 -92.3 -217076.54 1d -7.08%

Where did you find this? I don't see it in their history; the maximum was 385lot here...

Look this account: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-robot-fxchoice-1mio-tr/1355807

Then you should discuss it over there, not here.
patience is the key
Ryan Schultz (RyanSchultz)
Oct 02 2020 at 19:48
posts 24
hi,
i traded using this robot at the 2018 and only with ea I had good experience. I didn't get something similar from others. this robot shows for me stable and profitable trading for long term.
Those years I earned around 2000usd. not so more, but I started only from 1k usd... so I think it is great result anyway. I think for the price that developers requires it is good choice.
Now I would like to start my trading again.. i came here to looking some new software for me and glad to see that gps still actual and guys are still working on it. I think I will start again with 10k

pipsquawk posted:
I highly DO NOT recommend this system as it is very dangerous. It was working quite well in past few months mainly due to the weak USD but the last 2 weeks the USD has been strengthening so it has been very poor. The reason for this is it simply enters a LONG always at the same time each day and aims for a tiny 5 pips but risks over 100 pips to get there. If it doesn't it will close for a loss and opens a 7 times lot size position in the reverse direction to try and make up the initial loss. So it is in effect a dangerous martingale system trying to multiply the lot size and trade in the opposite direction. But if the price reverses again then you are in danger of getting account blown faster since it has no stop loss. The results you see in all of Mark Larsens bots are selectively chosen to avoid the account blown so all you see is that smooth upwards equity curve. If you check the reverse trade made in 04.16.2020 you can see the reverse trade of 385 lots (7 times the initial lot size of 55) where it martingales to get back the loss which was successful this time. But imagine going through 6 days of huge massive drawdown waiting for that to happen. This is just once instance of many times when it will open a reverse trade but he must have hardcoded some signal to disregard those trades which led to account blown. Just save yourself the stress and use your brain and think if the growth chart is so smooth like that then this is the reason.
Just ask youself, do you know some grail system which earns for you ALWAYS? If you know, please, tell me) I would like to be very rich too.
I thought, here are no people who believe in such stupid things... forex it is always some risks... if you don't want risk - do not trade.
For me this system is good! I really earned the money with gps and I will trade again. If I will lose something - I understand this risk.
melxpress
Oct 03 2020 at 17:15
posts 4
musclemuseum posted:
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

Here you can find all necessary information include software description, advantages over any other system, last results on verified accounts, investor access, webinar with developers and many other useful things:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Please accept my apologize for late reply. Unfortunately I'm not have possibility to answer often. Please in the future contact support: [email protected]

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
Oh, excelent! Mark Larsen, just the man I need!
Below there is the conversation I have been having with your support team.

Carlo Maria BoccalatteThursday 03rd of Sep 2020 07:22:51 AM
Hi,

This robot is not for me. Please issue full refund under your 60 day money back guarantee.

Kind regards,

Carlo

VendorFriday 04th of Sep 2020 02:09:40 AM
Hello Carlo,

We are really sorry to hear that. We have huge number of customers and all of them happy to use GPS Robot for their trading. They made huge number of withdrawals during last years and some of them leaved their jobs and use forex trading like a main source of income.

Can you please explain with more details what happened?

Please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you!

Thank you very much and we wish you all the best,
John and entire GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteFriday 04th of Sep 2020 09:43:59 AM
Hi,
As per what Mark Larsen says on his video, and for what is written on the website (quote: 'Remember - all the risk is on us, and if for any reason you are not getting the results you are striving to achieve - just get in touch with the support team by phone or E-Mail and we will refund everything, no questions asked.') I simply want my refund without going through any questions.
Please confirm this will be the case and that my refund will be issued without any delay.

VendorSaturday 05th of Sep 2020 02:23:37 AM
Hello,

We want to inform you that we have received your request. Thank you for your message and please wait until Monday because currently our payment and technical departments not working because of weekend and holidays around the world.

Please be sure that we will check your request in details and you can don't worry about it. Also please accept our apologize for any inconvenience.

Working hours at Monday start from 8:00 AM (PDT), Silicon Valley, California, USA.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards and all the best,
Mark and GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 01:41:38 AM
Hi, please confirm that my refund has been processed.
Regards,
Carlo

VendorTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 02:53:20 AM
Hello Carlo,

We checked our conversation and it seems that you just used incorrect or default beginners settings. We have sent you a message to your email with current results of our users with correct fast profits settings. Check your inbox folder and you will see how powerful and stable GPS Robot is.

All the best,
John and entire GPS Robot team

Carlo Maria BoccalatteTuesday 08th of Sep 2020 08:33:12 AM
I have seen your email, but I still want my refund.
Please process it ASAP and notify me that it has been done.
This is the most stressful refund request ever.
AND STOP CHANGING THIS REQUEST AS SUPPORT BECAUSE THIS IS A REFUND REQUEST!
Carlo


The above is the latest message I had to send. So much for no questions asked, right?!
Put an end to this joke and tell your minions to give me my money back!


It's interesting that I received the exact same messages when I asked for a refund. You'll have to battle with them for almost 2 weeks of changing the ticket status back and forth.

I initially had 35 consecutive wins and then I lost almost all the money in the account while I was sleeping. I asked support for help, they were extremely rude and told me that my settings were incorrect. How can they know what my settings are when I didn't show them and they never asked for them? So what were my settings? They were what was recommended in their User Guide. They apologized for their disrespectful response after I yelled back at them (seriously, it's like talking to an angry child with them).

I sent them my settings and they again told me it was wrong but never told me what was wrong. Mind you that there aren't a lot of settings to begin with. I asked them again what was wrong, still no answer.

Anyway, I decided to give the robot another chance... account blown.

During my battle of getting a refund back, Mark Larsen sent me an email and told me that I had the default settings and proceeded to tell me how great the robot is and sent me screenshots of his wonderful robot. Yeah yeah great for you, but you still haven't told me what settings are the right ones. If the default settings are incorrect, why are you selling it as such? Shouldn't you make it 'plug and play'? His email ended up trying to sell me more of his other products. lol
Ryan Schultz (RyanSchultz)
Oct 05 2020 at 07:42
posts 24
I don't know exactly your situation, but i just asked to install me the robot, they did it, and it worked for me well. Maybe you not properly installed gps?
Sometimes when I read messages here, I think that here you discuss something another robot...
Rafael (Rafael)
Oct 07 2020 at 10:04
posts 55
javierpardo posted:
This system works so good, very inteligent the mind who designed. congrats

Sometimes it also has losses but I got this screen shot today from my friend. Near 20 pips and $80 fixed per one single trade. stable

Fichiers joints:

Once we realize that imperfect understanding is the human condition there is no shame in being wrong, only in failing to correct our mistakes.
CanoeMussy
Oct 19 2020 at 12:37
posts 37
javaboy
Oct 23 2020 at 22:24
posts 42
So it is just a martingale. What happens if the reverse trade didn't work out?
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Nov 05 2020 at 09:45
posts 278
tapixFX posted:
Hi, is it possible to follow your signals? Thanks.

Hello,

Here you can find all necessary information include software description, advantages over any other system, last results on verified accounts, investor access, webinar with developers and many other useful things:
https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Please accept my apologize for late reply. Unfortunately I'm not have possibility to answer often. Please in the future contact support: [email protected]

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
LionelLozon
Nov 05 2020 at 22:56
posts 1
Hey Mark I'm a subscriber, email is [email protected] I've been losing all my trades could I copy your signals?
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Nov 06 2020 at 07:07
posts 278
LionelLozon posted:
Hey Mark I'm a subscriber, email is [email protected] I've been losing all my trades could I copy your signals?

Hello,

You can find full information in my previous message above. Please check it.

All the best,
Mark
GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Brett001
Nov 19 2020 at 18:46
posts 2
Can I see that this robot only opens 1-2 positions per month with only 2-3 pip gains? It doesn’t seem profitable to me, 2-3 pips a month is very little. :(
neems
Nov 20 2020 at 14:47
posts 3
Brett001 posted:
Can I see that this robot only opens 1-2 positions per month with only 2-3 pip gains? It doesn’t seem profitable to me, 2-3 pips a month is very little. :(

That's cause it's not. You could have invested in any tech stock a year ago and gotten much better returns than the 5.37 percent returns this system has produced so far this year. For example, Apple is up 80 percent and Tesla is up 608 percent since 1 year ago.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Nov 24 2020 at 16:37
posts 278
Hi guys,

Just want to inform you that GPS Robot now works with https://yieldnodes.org/ system. Together it was possible to reach 240% for 12 months, it's 20% monthly. Maybe later we will add this account to myfxbook or even open new myfxbook profile under my name. Here is a video which Antony and Ronald (my programmers and GPS Robot developers) released yesterday:


In general we continue GPS Robot developing to make it even better. All updates you will get automatically into your MT4 terminals. All our fresh results you will see as always here on myfxbook.

Best regards,
Mark
GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Afron
Nov 25 2020 at 09:44
posts 246
vontogr (togr)
Nov 25 2020 at 15:00
posts 4862
ForexMark posted:
Hi guys,

Just want to inform you that GPS Robot now works with https://yieldnodes.org/ system. Together it was possible to reach 240% for 12 months, it's 20% monthly. Maybe later we will add this account to myfxbook or even open new myfxbook profile under my name. Here is a video which Antony and Ronald (my programmers and GPS Robot developers) released yesterday:


In general we continue GPS Robot developing to make it even better. All updates you will get automatically into your MT4 terminals. All our fresh results you will see as always here on myfxbook.

Best regards,
Mark
Mark,
do you know that your profit for past 12 months for this account is
Monthly:0.46%
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Nov 25 2020 at 16:04
posts 278
Hello,

Your profits depend on settings and current market conditions. Here for example results during November(attached). Check all our accounts on our website:

https://gpsforexrobot.com/full/

Best regards,
Mark

Fichiers joints:

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Veuillez vous connecter pour commenter .