Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
FXCC User Reviews
Membre depuis Jun 14, 2021   posts 2
Jun 19, 2021 at 15:46
I signed up here last week. I traded very intensively since that time. But I did it in the chaotic manner. It’s because I’m a newbie, although I’m very industrious. Could you recommend me the most optimal asset? I mean something that is easy to trade.
Membre depuis Apr 28, 2020   posts 18
Jun 14, 2021 at 19:59
I was looking for a forex broker with the MetaTrader4 platform, reliable and stable execution, high leverage and tight spreads for my intraday trading on fiat currency pairs. I was surprised to see the offer by FXCC in terms of a single account for all needs. The number of assets in the platform is also fine for me. The trading conditions for gold and silver made me think of coming back to trading CFDs on metals as they are quite volatile and comparatively predictable. Margin requirements are quite low here despite the volatility. I recommend FXCC.
Membre depuis Jul 17, 2020   posts 13
Jun 10, 2021 at 16:16
FXCC, as an ECN forex broker, does not have a dealing center. Initially, the company positions itself as a simple and straightforward forex broker whose motto is the phrase 'the broker is on your side.' The company does not recognize various manipulations, namely wide spreads, false stop losses and others. For 4 years of trading, I have never had a reason to doubt the honesty of the broker, thank you guys
Membre depuis Jun 19, 2020   posts 12
May 16, 2021 at 18:28
FXCC is now the place where I make money. It's very interesting .. really. I have never had such an interesting job before .. But of course I get nervous sometimes. Although at whatever job you are not nervous .. this is our life. But .. it all comes back as a profit. I love making money ..
I am a professional trader and have already changed several brokers. It's hard to say that FXCC is an ideal broker, but it still has certain advantages. For example, a leverage of 1: 500 for all assets .. or scalping which is allowed here and which I love)
Membre depuis Mar 25, 2021   posts 1
May 13, 2021 at 20:12
The ECN XL account here is a rare find indeed. I firmly believe that a large part of trading succes depends on a trader but we can't ignore the fact, that the less we pay in trading fees, the better our averages get and the faster the capital grows.
FXCC offers ultra-narrow spreads and applies no commission. There are swaps too but to tell the truth I don't know whether they are normal or not as I don't hold my positions overnight.
Membre depuis Sep 29, 2020   posts 11
Apr 29, 2021 at 22:56
I registered a trading account here because this broker ensures the best possible trading conditions for my favorite assets - gold and silver. Tight spreads, fast executions.
Membre depuis Oct 31, 2020   posts 16
Apr 22, 2021 at 12:49
Cegar posted:
Does the broker have any hidden fees that I should know of?
The broker doesn’t have any hidden fees.
Membre depuis Dec 11, 2020   posts 9
Apr 16, 2021 at 12:49
I like the broker's good customer service. The guys are very competent in FXCC. It's important to me.
I also like the fact that the broker has no commissions. It means that there are no extra costs. That is also important. And the deposit is very acceptable. I can start with any level of initial capital.
Sometimes the terms and conditions are good un other companies, but I have no money for the initial deposit. It should not be like that, I think.
And I left the most important thing about the FXCC for the end of the review. It is the mention of bonuses. You can get an excellent bonus from the company. This is something to keep in mind.
Membre depuis Mar 04, 2021   posts 2
Apr 09, 2021 at 16:25
I've been pleasantly surprised at how much attention and resources they devote to ensuring that traders have access to a wealth of educational articles on stocks, technical analysis and news trading. It's really popular. It's really cool.
Membre depuis Aug 16, 2019   posts 25
Mar 22, 2021 at 21:50
Wrathdragon posted:
Do you tax my earnings or charge any other extra fees?
I know that FXCC does not tax your income or collect any other additional fees. It is one of the advantages of this broker :)
Membre depuis Sep 29, 2019   posts 26
Mar 21, 2021 at 20:47
Does the broker have any hidden fees that I should know of?
Membre depuis Feb 12, 2020   posts 21
Mar 20, 2021 at 21:33
Since I decided to start from scratch with a new understanding of the market, I also wanted to choose a new broker as I realized one of the reasons to lose money was paying too much in commissions. FXCC became my new choice. Their spreads are very tight, and they don't charge anything extra. FXCC reviews were nice. People seemed to be satisfied with their executions, so that's why this choice was made.
I like this broker not only because it's fairly reliable but also because it's associated with the beginning of my professional growth.
Membre depuis Jul 12, 2019   posts 24
Mar 19, 2021 at 22:16
This is an excellent choice for forex, oil and gold traders, but is totally unsuitable for stock trading.
To be fair, having no stocks is a fair price for having excellent leverage for metals and energies trading. 1:500 is not a miracle for forex brokers, but trading gold and oil with this kind of a leverage is quite unusual and I think that lots of colleagues will agree with me.
The support team here is quite pleasant and educated, withdrawals get completed with no delays.
Membre depuis Nov 15, 2019   posts 26
Feb 17, 2021 at 19:50
Do you tax my earnings or charge any other extra fees?
Membre depuis Aug 12, 2020   posts 16
Feb 14, 2021 at 00:42
I trade here myself and I recommned the brokerage to friends that are interested in trading business. The only category of people I don't recommend the broker are the newbies. There are not enough analytics and educational programs at FXCC, so that can be rather difficult for real nubes to have a good start here. Professional traders will be pleasantly surprised with the service and trading fees!
Membre depuis Oct 14, 2016   posts 1
May 27, 2018 at 06:27
nice broker, based in Cyprus. Good communication
Membre depuis Aug 14, 2014   posts 1
Jan 26, 2017 at 13:06
Good Broker, Very low spread

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.