Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
FXCC User Reviews
Member Since Jun 14, 2021   2 posts
Jun 19, 2021 at 15:46
I signed up here last week. I traded very intensively since that time. But I did it in the chaotic manner. It’s because I’m a newbie, although I’m very industrious. Could you recommend me the most optimal asset? I mean something that is easy to trade.
Member Since Apr 28, 2020   18 posts
Jun 14, 2021 at 19:59
I was looking for a forex broker with the MetaTrader4 platform, reliable and stable execution, high leverage and tight spreads for my intraday trading on fiat currency pairs. I was surprised to see the offer by FXCC in terms of a single account for all needs. The number of assets in the platform is also fine for me. The trading conditions for gold and silver made me think of coming back to trading CFDs on metals as they are quite volatile and comparatively predictable. Margin requirements are quite low here despite the volatility. I recommend FXCC.
Member Since Jul 17, 2020   13 posts
Jun 10, 2021 at 16:16
FXCC, as an ECN forex broker, does not have a dealing center. Initially, the company positions itself as a simple and straightforward forex broker whose motto is the phrase 'the broker is on your side.' The company does not recognize various manipulations, namely wide spreads, false stop losses and others. For 4 years of trading, I have never had a reason to doubt the honesty of the broker, thank you guys
Member Since Jun 19, 2020   12 posts
May 16, 2021 at 18:28
FXCC is now the place where I make money. It's very interesting .. really. I have never had such an interesting job before .. But of course I get nervous sometimes. Although at whatever job you are not nervous .. this is our life. But .. it all comes back as a profit. I love making money ..
I am a professional trader and have already changed several brokers. It's hard to say that FXCC is an ideal broker, but it still has certain advantages. For example, a leverage of 1: 500 for all assets .. or scalping which is allowed here and which I love)
Member Since Mar 25, 2021   1 posts
May 13, 2021 at 20:12
The ECN XL account here is a rare find indeed. I firmly believe that a large part of trading succes depends on a trader but we can't ignore the fact, that the less we pay in trading fees, the better our averages get and the faster the capital grows.
FXCC offers ultra-narrow spreads and applies no commission. There are swaps too but to tell the truth I don't know whether they are normal or not as I don't hold my positions overnight.
Member Since Sep 29, 2020   11 posts
Apr 29, 2021 at 22:56
I registered a trading account here because this broker ensures the best possible trading conditions for my favorite assets - gold and silver. Tight spreads, fast executions.
Member Since Oct 31, 2020   16 posts
Apr 22, 2021 at 12:49
Cegar posted:
Does the broker have any hidden fees that I should know of?
The broker doesn’t have any hidden fees.
Member Since Dec 11, 2020   9 posts
Apr 16, 2021 at 12:49
I like the broker's good customer service. The guys are very competent in FXCC. It's important to me.
I also like the fact that the broker has no commissions. It means that there are no extra costs. That is also important. And the deposit is very acceptable. I can start with any level of initial capital.
Sometimes the terms and conditions are good un other companies, but I have no money for the initial deposit. It should not be like that, I think.
And I left the most important thing about the FXCC for the end of the review. It is the mention of bonuses. You can get an excellent bonus from the company. This is something to keep in mind.
Member Since Mar 04, 2021   2 posts
Apr 09, 2021 at 16:25
I've been pleasantly surprised at how much attention and resources they devote to ensuring that traders have access to a wealth of educational articles on stocks, technical analysis and news trading. It's really popular. It's really cool.
Member Since Aug 16, 2019   25 posts
Mar 22, 2021 at 21:50
Wrathdragon posted:
Do you tax my earnings or charge any other extra fees?
I know that FXCC does not tax your income or collect any other additional fees. It is one of the advantages of this broker :)
Member Since Sep 29, 2019   26 posts
Mar 21, 2021 at 20:47
Does the broker have any hidden fees that I should know of?
Member Since Feb 12, 2020   21 posts
Mar 20, 2021 at 21:33
Since I decided to start from scratch with a new understanding of the market, I also wanted to choose a new broker as I realized one of the reasons to lose money was paying too much in commissions. FXCC became my new choice. Their spreads are very tight, and they don't charge anything extra. FXCC reviews were nice. People seemed to be satisfied with their executions, so that's why this choice was made.
I like this broker not only because it's fairly reliable but also because it's associated with the beginning of my professional growth.
Member Since Jul 12, 2019   24 posts
Mar 19, 2021 at 22:16
This is an excellent choice for forex, oil and gold traders, but is totally unsuitable for stock trading.
To be fair, having no stocks is a fair price for having excellent leverage for metals and energies trading. 1:500 is not a miracle for forex brokers, but trading gold and oil with this kind of a leverage is quite unusual and I think that lots of colleagues will agree with me.
The support team here is quite pleasant and educated, withdrawals get completed with no delays.
Member Since Nov 15, 2019   26 posts
Feb 17, 2021 at 19:50
Do you tax my earnings or charge any other extra fees?
Member Since Aug 12, 2020   16 posts
Feb 14, 2021 at 00:42
I trade here myself and I recommned the brokerage to friends that are interested in trading business. The only category of people I don't recommend the broker are the newbies. There are not enough analytics and educational programs at FXCC, so that can be rather difficult for real nubes to have a good start here. Professional traders will be pleasantly surprised with the service and trading fees!
Member Since Oct 14, 2016   1 posts
May 27, 2018 at 06:27
nice broker, based in Cyprus. Good communication
Member Since Aug 14, 2014   1 posts
Jan 26, 2017 at 13:06
Good Broker, Very low spread

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.