Pour utiliser le chat, veuillez vous connecter.
Retour aux contacts
Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités

Fxview

Dépôt minimum ($)
5.0
Commission
1.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
100.0
Spread
Variable
Type de courtier
STP, ECN, DMA
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
500
Téléphone
+357 25 251 100
Fax
-
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresse
HQ (EU)- 319, 28th October Street, Kanika Business Center, Office 201B, 3105, Limassol HQ(Global)- 44 Melrose Boulevard, Melrose Arch, Gauteng 2076.
Réglementation
CySEC (Cyprus), BaFIN (Germany), FSA (SC), CONSOB (Italy)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, ActTrader
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Klarna, Przelewy, Giropay
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR, ZAR, AUD
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Vietnamese, Persian
Pays
Cyprus
Bureaux internationaux
Cyprus, Greece, South Africa, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT +3:00) Bagdad, Riyad, Kaliningrad
Autres instruments de trading
Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, Share CFDs
Fxview User Reviews
Fxview User Reviews
Membre depuis Jun 05, 2020   posts 33
Dec 21, 2020 at 11:36
Spreads have been the best part about fxview. Support has guided me well on every query. Loved the overall experience here.
Membre depuis Oct 19, 2019   posts 38
Dec 19, 2020 at 09:27
So far, conditions have been quite impressive with fxview. Got my withdrawals in time and executions have been top notch. Good going team.
Membre depuis Dec 16, 2020   posts 23
Dec 17, 2020 at 11:35
Client support team is good, no irritating bot system. Fast withdrawal, low commission. Liked their overall service.
Membre depuis Jun 22, 2020   posts 77
Dec 11, 2020 at 11:34
Using MT4 and here's my take:
Trading conditions - excellent
Withdrawal time - within 24 hrs
and support - helpful
Good broker to choose if you're looking for one.
Membre depuis Sep 18, 2020   posts 31
Dec 07, 2020 at 11:49
The trading conditions are good. I like how quick the withdrawals process is. I haven't faced any hassle from the account creation to the trading MT4 to the withdrawal.
Membre depuis Jul 27, 2020   posts 102
Dec 05, 2020 at 06:45
What I like the most about the broker is its friendly interface and several tools coupled with scalping-friendly trading conditions. Live chat team is really good. Yet to explore more about them.
Membre depuis Nov 02, 2020   posts 34
Nov 30, 2020 at 13:31
Fxview is good overall, I have not faced any major issues, and their support team is very professional. Spreads and commissions are low, plus no slippage, could not ask for more.
Membre depuis Aug 03, 2019   posts 38
Nov 21, 2020 at 08:29
Good broker! Quite easy to deal with, from setting up an account to start trading. Spreads, fees and platform are all A+ hope the offerings remain the same. Will update if anything changes
Membre depuis May 15, 2020   posts 23
Nov 17, 2020 at 11:25
Good broker. Found the spreads quite good, helping me to scalp well. And paying just $1 per side commission, completely worth it.
Membre depuis Oct 05, 2020   posts 18
Nov 10, 2020 at 11:21
Opened my live account with this broker some time back, things are going good so far. Have tested withdrawals as well, they were on time, support is quite responsive. Am happy with their trading conditions, green signal from my side.
Membre depuis Nov 03, 2020   posts 70
Nov 07, 2020 at 09:24
Long time since I last traded fx, was a part timer back then. Now since I get steady income, wanted to start afresh. This broker was mentioned by a friend of mine, so decided to check out. Have to say got better conditions than what I used to trade on. Nice.
Membre depuis Jul 04, 2020   posts 22
Nov 03, 2020 at 12:19
Started with a €100 account as I had been hearing a lot of about this broker. And the good thing is that everything that i heard about them turned out to be true. Great spreads, low commission and quick withdrawals, on top of that they are regulated by the Cysec too. Good broker overall.
Membre depuis Jul 09, 2020   posts 34
Oct 30, 2020 at 10:47
Great trading conditions+execution. Superb.


Membre depuis Jun 24, 2020   posts 34
Oct 23, 2020 at 12:42
I have my funds with 2 brokers, recently added Fxview to the list. Must say spreads are lower than most of the brokers around, execution speed is good and commissions are quite low ($2). Slippage is rare. Liked their conditions.
Membre depuis May 27, 2020   posts 31
Oct 21, 2020 at 10:53
I chose this broker because of low commissions and most important, it is regulated. Gone live after sufficient months of demo testing, where they get a thumbs up. What’s the best is that I see no major differences in demo trading and live trading, which is great. Have got good spreads, even on exotics and minors
So far, if I have to review this broker, it is a green signal from my side.
Membre depuis Aug 28, 2020   posts 15
Oct 17, 2020 at 09:52
Good broker. From spreads to commission to other fees every charge is low/negligible. Platforms - MT4, MT5 and ActTrader. I only trade on MT4. Order execution is good, no requotes. Customer service is quite attentive and helpful. Like other dashboard, am able to do most of things around my account myself.
Membre depuis May 11, 2020   posts 74
Oct 14, 2020 at 11:48
When I first heard about their too good to be true conditions, i kept on wondering if it'll be a good deal. but after hearing so many positive reviews on forums. I opened my account with €500 to test. and this week i am going all in. That speaks for itself. Regulated+ super trading conditions.
Membre depuis Oct 22, 2019   posts 33
Oct 08, 2020 at 11:19
This broker is legit cost effective. All this time, i was paying extra bucks out of my pocket, on commissions and spreads. Happy to have come across them here on myfxbook. I would def recommend to try them once.
Fxview User Reviews

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.