Pour utiliser le chat, veuillez vous connecter.
Retour aux contacts

Review Score

Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités

Fxview

Dépôt minimum ($)
5.0
Commission
1.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
100.0
Spread
Variable
Type de courtier
STP, ECN, DMA
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
500
Téléphone
+357 25 251 100
Fax
-
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresse
HQ (EU)- 319, 28th October Street, Kanika Business Center, Office 201B, 3105, Limassol HQ(Global)- 44 Melrose Boulevard, Melrose Arch, Gauteng 2076.
Réglementation
CySEC (Cyprus), BaFIN (Germany), FSA (SC), CONSOB (Italy)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, ActTrader
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Klarna, Przelewy, Giropay
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR, ZAR, AUD
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Vietnamese, Persian
Pays
Cyprus
Bureaux internationaux
Cyprus, Greece, South Africa, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT +3:00) Bagdad, Riyad, Kaliningrad
Autres instruments de trading
Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, Share CFDs
Fxview User Reviews
Fxview User Reviews
Membre depuis Dec 14, 2022   posts 6
Dec 17, 2022 at 05:01
Quick and easy withdrawals with multiple funding options. This is the reason which kept me going with this broker!
Membre depuis Nov 28, 2022   posts 21
Dec 01, 2022 at 07:23
The broker is good for me - crypto trading, tight spreads, low commission, and instant deposits. Overall an ideal forex broker for me.
Membre depuis Nov 25, 2022   posts 7
Nov 25, 2022 at 07:24
Trading with this broker has made me realise that I am going to be using them for a long time. Too good not to use.
Membre depuis Dec 15, 2020   posts 13
Nov 08, 2022 at 07:58
Been looking for a low-commission broker to start my trading, and this broker is the closest one I've come across is having a commission $2/RT with them. Regulated + lowest cost, best combination.
Membre depuis Sep 13, 2022   posts 8
Nov 01, 2022 at 09:56
Started recently with fxview, currently testing them on demo - spreads are tight from what I’ve seen so far and trade execution has been quick. Soon planning to go live with them.
Membre depuis Sep 04, 2022   posts 2
Sep 27, 2022 at 12:55
I have just started. Sorry I cannot give a proper review yet.
Membre depuis Jul 28, 2022   posts 11
Aug 20, 2022 at 07:45
Fxview is an excellent regulated broker with great trading conditions.
Membre depuis Jul 13, 2022   posts 32
Jul 30, 2022 at 06:34
Went live after trying the demo, and execution appears to be the same, even better actually. Fxview gets 5/5 from me.
Membre depuis May 07, 2022   posts 40
Jul 08, 2022 at 10:55
Favourable trading conditions, active chat assistance, and quick withdrawals are what I seek in a broker as a trader. Thankfully, I found fxview to meet all of my requirements.

Membre depuis Mar 08, 2022   posts 15
Mar 11, 2022 at 04:03
Fxview is one of the finest brokers of all, in my opinion. Trading conditions are very solid. Their fees don’t eat up all my returns . Plus point is crypto trading, making them a worthy broker to use.
Membre depuis Jan 13, 2022   posts 18
Mar 05, 2022 at 07:26
Completed my one year with fxview, and I am happy to say that they are good broker with responsive client support and providing great trading environment for a trader like me.
Membre depuis Jan 24, 2022   posts 15
Feb 20, 2022 at 12:22
Made another withdrawal last week and processed with ease. I hope the market becomes a bit gentler but overall the broker is doing a great job with their super tight spreads and low fees. No complaints so far!
Membre depuis Feb 07, 2022   posts 24
Feb 09, 2022 at 10:34
I have been trading forex with fxview for quite a while and used to trade cryptos with other broker. But recently fxview started allowing crypto trading and when I checked the trading conditions, spreads and commissions are pretty low as compared to the other broker. And the leverage is also fine according to my needs. Glad now they are my main broker for forex and cryptos both!
Membre depuis Feb 01, 2022   posts 1
Feb 01, 2022 at 11:53
Got to know about them here, so decided to make a comparison with other brokers from the spreads page. Noticed that fxview has a tighter spreads and also the lowest for commission ($2 RT). Decided to put €200 into live trading and was pleasantly surprised at working well with my trading needs. Tried testing for withdrawals and that got in my account within a day. All I can say is that this is one solid broker!
Membre depuis Jan 24, 2022   posts 20
Jan 29, 2022 at 05:16
Excellent addition of crypto cfd trading at $2 commission! Overall very good broker with tighter spreads and quick withdrawals. Worth trying!
Membre depuis Dec 20, 2021   posts 25
Jan 21, 2022 at 09:03
Pretty impressed with the recently added feature (deposits and withdrawals in BTC). It is the need of the hour. Really good broker if you're into forex trading and looking for lower costs.
Membre depuis Jan 10, 2022   posts 19
Jan 13, 2022 at 08:12
Seamless execution, low cost and prompt customer service. Best!
Membre depuis Nov 19, 2020   posts 104
Jan 05, 2022 at 11:56
I've completed a year with fxview today and can confidently say they are a good choice for forex trading. Good trading conditions along with low pricing say it all.
Membre depuis Dec 29, 2021   posts 1
Dec 29, 2021 at 12:16
Glad they are now accepting btc for deposit. A solid broker to pick!
Membre depuis Nov 26, 2018   posts 10
Dec 10, 2021 at 11:31
Tá an trádáil réidh agus bíonn aistarraingtí in am i gcónaí.
Fxview User Reviews

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.