Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
HYCM User Reviews
Membre depuis Sep 29, 2020   posts 11
May 06, 2022 at 05:17
I am ready to entrust my money only to proven company. For me number and quality of broker's licenses is very important. When broker is controlled by financial institutions, security and quality of services are ensured.

When I came to HYCM I checked their licenses.
Сompany is regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).
Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) also gave its license to HYCM.
Here CIMA (Cayman Islands Monetary Authority) gave its license to broker.
HYCM is also regulated by Dubai Financial Services Authoryty (DIFC).

This big list of licenses gives me confidence in quality of services. I focused only on trading
Membre depuis Aug 25, 2019   posts 28
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:28
Cegar posted:
Well, what can I say? I am pleased that I don't need to worry about the safety of my funds anymore. Finally, I have found a broker which I can confide in completely without having any doubts.

I know this feeling. I lost my money with previous broker and now im here and safe. Good that company use segregated accounts as well as compensation scheme and the investors compensation fund.
It makes me feel calm
Membre depuis Aug 16, 2019   posts 25
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:23
da best broker on forex and 4 me this company was always clear and fine 4 all trading stuff that you doing here. I'm old fashioned in trading but even so i opened demo first and then rush into real money account
Membre depuis Jul 04, 2020   posts 18
Apr 22, 2022 at 06:59
MT4 or Mt5 really don't mind in case you make a profit.

As for me and my strategy.... Price fluctuations, even small ones, are well noticeble. To catch pips, you need to trade with a small lot. You can do it on every platform...
Membre depuis May 25, 2020   posts 20
Apr 13, 2022 at 05:59
I am trade on the HYCM MT5 trading platform. is there a big difference between MT4 and MT5? any advices?
Membre depuis Apr 07, 2022   posts 1
Apr 07, 2022 at 16:06
I read some reviews on the forums and realized HYCM is not a scam.
I think many people have seen reviews of forex scams. I haven't seen that about HYCM.
I'm ready to pay more for broker services neither to get into scam, as I already got one time. 6 and a half monnth with HYCM, made couple of withdrawals, no problem met!
Membre depuis Mar 31, 2022   posts 1
Mar 31, 2022 at 18:14
Shakashakar posted:
I came to trading cuz I hated coming home knackered all the time. My full time job made me munted and it all should have been stopped long ago otherwise …. I could be scrapped.
Mate, I was not very smart since my childhood and had to work hard on low-paying jobs to earn my living. Trading helped me to make it all better , um, I mean my well-being. It was not easy but and it me more than three years to properly understand how it all works and all my grieves paid off.
Skills matter, year. They give a guiding light. I remember when I was starting out … I felt like stuck in the wop-wops, damn feeling, I wanna say, when you open chart and feels I have no idea what to do. Fortunately it all bad stuff gone and now I got other issues such as choosing good brokers.
I tried this and even enjoyed. It reportedly belongs to the tried and tested group, veterans you know … but I’m gonna use it not only for manual trading. I wanna to trade alongside my mate on one account. I ain’t alone and with my mate can do more. So wanna open a joint account. So have a question for u. Can I open it?
Yes you can

google the faq via ''joint account hycm''

Don't hesitate to get in touch with customer service representative to ask for details. They respond ASAP
Membre depuis Mar 31, 2022   posts 1
Mar 31, 2022 at 09:55
a lot people use the services of Forex brokers, so there is no surprise I see so many of us on myfxbook. Thanks guys sharing your opinio!

I chose HYCM becose it has an account with raw spreads and MT5. It is easy to satisfy me haha
Membre depuis May 04, 2019   posts 26
Mar 23, 2022 at 08:03
I choose HYCM classic account. I answered 5 questions and the website proposed me a classic account. I thought that it's great because the minimum deposit is just 100$, while the spreads are pretty tight for some assets.

However, I dunno when you need to choose the RAW account instead fixed and classic ones? I'm newbie, sorry =/
Membre depuis Sep 29, 2019   posts 26
Mar 18, 2022 at 06:18
Well, what can I say? I am pleased that I don't need to worry about the safety of my funds anymore. Finally, I have found a broker which I can confide in completely without having any doubts.
Membre depuis Jun 06, 2020   posts 18
Mar 10, 2022 at 08:33
I should say I don’t pay much attention to brokers. I hate digging deep in them, making difficult comparisons, drawing conclusions and other boring stuff. I just trade. I don’t wanna say that I’m too careless. I just don’t want to stuff my head with extra concerns and worries. I do a simple thing. I trade with a broker for a while and I discover that it allows me to withdraw money it’s genuine in my eyes. I never care about its license because it’s somethings lawyers should be concerned with. I’m not so smart to take into account multiple nuances. Instead, I rely on practical experience. I traded with this broker for several months and it feels like it’s not a scam.
Membre depuis May 11, 2020   posts 21
Feb 20, 2022 at 05:36
I came to trading cuz I hated coming home knackered all the time. My full time job made me munted and it all should have been stopped long ago otherwise …. I could be scrapped.
Mate, I was not very smart since my childhood and had to work hard on low-paying jobs to earn my living. Trading helped me to make it all better , um, I mean my well-being. It was not easy but and it me more than three years to properly understand how it all works and all my grieves paid off.
Skills matter, year. They give a guiding light. I remember when I was starting out … I felt like stuck in the wop-wops, damn feeling, I wanna say, when you open chart and feels I have no idea what to do. Fortunately it all bad stuff gone and now I got other issues such as choosing good brokers.
I tried this and even enjoyed. It reportedly belongs to the tried and tested group, veterans you know … but I’m gonna use it not only for manual trading. I wanna to trade alongside my mate on one account. I ain’t alone and with my mate can do more. So wanna open a joint account. So have a question for u. Can I open it?
Membre depuis Feb 09, 2022   posts 1
Feb 09, 2022 at 19:48
Ukkola posted:
Lots of traders spend their time on seeking for a reliable and responsive broker, while I should claim that they have to pay attention to this one. It offers brilliant conditions, in my opinion, I like the process of choosing a broker, but when I met this one, I definitely decided to give upp further efforts to choose a broker and join the community here. I have been trading here not for a very long itime and still have couple of questions, maybe anyone knows how much time does it take for a wire transfer to withdraw my money?
Wire transfer is the slowest withdrawals among all of the brokers, however, speaking of hycm, the withdrawals speed is superfast. Wire transfer takes only one day or two. I doubt that it is an easy task to find a broker with such rapid withdrawals.
Membre depuis Sep 02, 2020   posts 14
Feb 07, 2022 at 06:10
For me HYCM is a reliable and proven broker. The company has been on the market for many years and that's what builds real trustworthiness.
I've been trading through it for the second year already, I do not see any critical moments. The spreads are average, but there are a lot of instruments, the website is excellent, there is a ready-made analytics. They don't have any specific restrictions, the entry threshold is low and accessible to everyone. I have no problems with withdrawal if I verify my accounts. A few terminals: choose whichever one you feel more comfortable with. The competent analytics and friendly support - they will always help in any question.
I trade on RAW account with zero spreads and small commission. This account is optimal for me....
The broker constantly conducts webinars, you can register right on the website and take part.
Membre depuis Oct 22, 2020   posts 12
Jan 26, 2022 at 13:04
HYCM was a fairly new and interesting experience for me.
I tried working with fixed spreads.
I can't say that it made my trading much easier, but in any case it helps me not to worry taht much anda always know what the speads are ...
Membre depuis Jan 21, 2022   posts 1
Jan 21, 2022 at 13:00
I like the fact that HYCM is one of the most oldest brokers which are exist today on the market. It's not the most popular one but for me reliablity is worth more than a bit tighter spreads.
Membre depuis Jan 19, 2022   posts 1
Jan 19, 2022 at 18:37
Lots of traders spend their time on seeking for a reliable and responsive broker, while I should claim that they have to pay attention to this one. It offers brilliant conditions, in my opinion, I like the process of choosing a broker, but when I met this one, I definitely decided to give upp further efforts to choose a broker and join the community here. I have been trading here not for a very long itime and still have couple of questions, maybe anyone knows how much time does it take for a wire transfer to withdraw my money?
Membre depuis Jan 13, 2022   posts 1
Jan 13, 2022 at 11:19
This broker provides good opportunities for every novice trader. That is why I started working with this company.
HYCM is my first broker. I've been trading here for almost a year now and can give you my feedback.
First of all, I am glad that the company has been operating for a long time, has a large number of customers and good reviews around the world. In addition, the broker is multi-regulated. This is a good sign. If a broker has many licenses from different regulators, then this means that HYCM has everything you need for professional work, all processes are legal and the broker is honest.
I think this is very important when it comes to money.
Membre depuis Jan 07, 2022   posts 1
Jan 07, 2022 at 11:57
That’s probably the first broker in my life that doesn’t have any special accounts for VIPs. It’s not like I want to be a VIP very much. I’m just surprised. So, the broker offers equal trading conditions for everybody.
I personally chose a trading account with fixed spreads because I like to trade at night.
I see the only one downside here. It provides Metatraders only. I would like to see more platforms here.
Membre depuis Jan 04, 2022   posts 1
Jan 04, 2022 at 12:02
Before I started working with HYCM, I studied all reviews about it on the Internet.
I have found out from people on the Internet that their application does not glitch because of overloads, transactions always work, there is no limitation of its functionality, no big commissions for services, how quickly the support works, etc.
And that's good, now my broker is completely transparent. It allowed me to build a strategy of working with HYCM, now I understand what kind of actions I am willing to do through it. The broker has two trading platforms for work, MT4 and MT5, I use the fifth version, I like its advanced features.

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.