チャットを利用するには、ログインしてください。
連絡先に戻る

HYCM レビュースコア


総合評点: 4.7 / 5

合計投票数: 137
プラットフォーム
1
価格
1
カスタマーサービス
1
機能
1
1 - ワースト 5 - ベスト

HYCM 討論

Vianni
Feb 17 2021 at 20:23
11 投稿
I often read about brokers because I actively trade with many different ones. So, I occasionally came across hycm reviews and learned about this broker. My first impression was quite positive because I’m prone to trusting veteran brokers. As a rule, they have many advantages over brokerage companies started in the 2000s. Unfortunately, younger projects are often unregulated and therefore, have many liquidity issues. That’s why I feel more confident with veteran brokers.
Under a positive impression, I opened an account with this broker. I chose a Raw account due to very low spreads. As I expected, the trading process with this company was good with no hassle and manipulation.
The broker offers Metatraders and you can’t find any other trading platforms here. However, that’s an optimal choice of conservative traders.
Besides this, I should note that I had no problems with withdrawals. The broker sent me the requested amounts on time. It greatly motivates to keep trading with this brokerage service.
Redworm
Jan 29 2021 at 03:04
12 投稿
I’ve been trading on a Raw account for half a year and I appreciate this experience. I chose it for scalping because of very low spreads. Some folks tell that variable spreads tend to suddenly widen a lot. I didn’t notice that on this account.
Tegra
Jan 21 2021 at 12:06
12 投稿
Devers posted:
What do you say about HYCM webinars?
The workshops held by Mr. Coghlan from time to time I highly recommend. Especially if you trade long term. He manages to give excellent forecasts on most of the instruments for a long-term trends.
As for the weekly market overviews, that depends on how willing you are to rely on somebody else's opinion on the market. Soem people find it distracting and even psychologicaly difficult to make own grounded decisons under the pressure of expert's opinion.
Sallem
Jan 17 2021 at 02:29
13 投稿
Many traders will agree that hycm reviews really only reflect a part of the company's advantages, which are expressed in the quality of the service and in the fact that here you can easily withdraw money and generally work in a fairly safe mode.
But when you start working here personally, you understand that the biggest secret of this company lies precisely in the fact that you can work here calmly and always get help if you have a question or doubt the decision you have made, because they work here real professionals - qualified managers who have complete information about the market and the functionality of the brokerage company, and if you have any problem, you can always contact them and get timely advice so that you can continue your work and everything went quickly and qualitatively. It seems to me that this is significant for many and I am grateful for that.
Kim_Neal
Dec 29 2020 at 00:17
11 投稿
It's a shame that hycm reviews do not reflect the comfort that you as a customer experience working on their platforms. And to be honest, this impression arises not so much because there is a good trading terminal or some analytical resources, but precisely because of the loyal and attentive attitude to traders who often face some difficulties and obviously need help right now.
And for these purposes, there are definitely competent managers who are ready to answer any question that interests you at any time. Personally, they immediately helped me with the withdrawal of money, when the payment system did not allow my money to pass - we just chose another resource, formalized everything and after a few hours I received my money. I think that
it’s cool that they help customers in such a way - because on the one hand, this forms a positive image of the company. On the other hand, this is just the right step, because it is part of the service.
And in general, problems with the withdrawal of money are extremely rare here, because everything is organized accurately, which means that you can not worry about the safety of money.
Devers
Dec 19 2020 at 18:03
8 投稿
What do you say about HYCM webinars?
Likimas
Dec 16 2020 at 16:56
14 投稿
This company is regulated, which already implies a secure storage of customer data.
Simply don't leave your personal account open on someone else's computer or unattended to stay on a safe side.
Tegra
Dec 08 2020 at 21:30
12 投稿
There is a very high-quality service in this company. I use its mobile app. It is fast, it has a lot of useful information, but it is not overloaded with data. Everything is conveniently divided into sections.
I like that I receive notifications from the app about important news on the market. This is how I understand which assets to pay attention to. I don't need to spend time searching for this information. It is already on my phone!
Anayadora
Nov 30 2020 at 17:36
17 投稿
Modern brokerage companies attract attention with various unusual services and some special offers, which as if give an opportunity to earn without knowledge and without special efforts and without stress. Yes, it sounds great, and many people believe in it and then wonder why they do not succeed. And this is certainly the most difficult and doubtful moment in our business.
That's why I treat this company with such respect, because here they try to form an attitude to trading as a business, as a serious process that requires knowledge and constant practice.
And this is what hycm reviews talk about. I see that people try to explain different strategies and approaches, news and other important things. As well as the services themselves, which are aimed at independent work of traders, so that they could learn to trade independently in mt4 or mt5 or start with an ordinary demo to get used to the analysis and work with different assets, from something super modern here are presented only calculators, but they are necessary for the correct analysis and certainly will not make a trader lazy market participant.
Felonius
Nov 23 2020 at 17:56
21 投稿
How does the broker protect the funds of its clients?
Thetafyn
Nov 08 2020 at 22:15
18 投稿
It seems to me that I managed to find a company that meets my expectations. All I was striving for was a calm, safe environment to trade with no surprises. And yes, I found it here, because everything I was promised at registration is 100% fulfilled.
Today I work with raw spreads, I do not use calculators - no need. But the demo was very useful for me, so I mastered some complicated but effective strategies. And I haven't spent any personal money on it. This is a big advantage.
Zolom
Oct 22 2020 at 22:33
10 投稿
I'm trading 2 months with the HYCM already. I had a long doubts about what broker to choose, the industry is overheated now, so it's a real challenge. HYCM was just one of the candidates I was testing and finally decided to trade with it. So why I've chose HYCM? Reviews, regulations and assets offered were good, but the main reason was different. The thing was that it was my first experience in trading, so I was looking not only for reliable brokerage, but for a platform I can learn with as well.
HYCM is great in this regard. The main problem of other brokers was that they offered poor education or wanted money for educational courses. Nah, I'm not ready to pay for education, especially when I can get it for free. So, education was HYCM's 'killing-feture' that made me choose this brokerage.
I started up with Tutorials and educational videos and then moved up for eBooks reading. Ofc, free education wouldn't turn you into pro-trader, but that's the easiest way to learn basic things for further trading.
Now I'm already trading, but I'm still watching webinars and workshops. They're aimed at of practicing traders and help to study trading in great detail. So this is a good addition to your daily routine because it allows you to explore something new and expand your horizons.
Looking back, I can say that I was completely satisfied with trading with HYCM. Yes, trading was a challenge, but HYCM education made things a little easier, as I started my trading with the theoretical basis.
ArakQW
Oct 09 2020 at 20:48
16 投稿
In my opinion, I chose a worthy company.
I liked to work with raw spreads and I also noted the forex calculators, now calculations became less of a problem for me.
Thetalak
Sep 13 2020 at 20:38
14 投稿
A year ago I decided to change my brokerage. I had problems with it a long time ago, and with time the quality of its services became only worse. I was no longer satisfied with it and started looking for a replacement. First of all, I visited several Forex forums to find out which brokers traders prefer most. There was a lot of information on the forums, and it was difficult to focus my attention on a particular brokerage. But still my interest was attracted by HYCM.
HYCM reviews in general were either moderately positive or neutral. I hardly ever met any negative reviews. And of course I checked the regulation of HYCM. And since the broker was regulated, the reviews were also good - I decided to give it a chance.
It was even harder for me to choose an account type with a broker. All because it has 3 of them, and each has a different trading conditions. And of course, you want to choose the most profitable account for yourself, so I spent so much time on the choice.
As for the trading conditions, a broker is good here. It has a lot of assets to trade with, 2 trading platforms, and a high speed of orders execution. For some traders, these trading conditions may not be enough. But personally I'm satisfied with HYCM, its trading conditions, and the work in general. So I'm happy that I made this choice a year ago, and I didn't choose any other broker with better trading conditions, but with worse quality of work. Because quality is what matters to me :)
Frionson
Sep 04 2020 at 17:31
20 投稿
Fast and secure brokerage that Im tradin already 4 years. If youre looking for a good place to trade. I think thats what you need
only think i dislike - no thematic portfolios.
Mnern
Aug 27 2020 at 17:05
14 投稿
I have read a lot of hycm reviews before, but I have never written mine yet. So I decided to do it now.
I opened a account with hycm about a year ago. Before that I worked with not the most pleasant and honest brokers, so I immediately liked this brokerage.
I opened a Classic account, trading conditions at which: floating spreads from 1.2 pips, minimum deposit of $100, minimum trade of 0.01 lot, it is possible to trade through Expert Advisors. I was more than satisfied with such trading conditions and I was happy to start trading with a broker. I also liked the fact that a broker is very serious about withdrawals and stuff. My money always comes on time, their withdrawal is not delayed and the broker doesn't charge any additional commissions.
So, in general, I'm glad that I opened an account with hycm, because it's a pleasure to work with it. In its work there is no scam, hidden intent to deceive you or anything else. This is the most common broker, which has a regulator and a desire to work with its clients for results.
Shalinara
Aug 17 2020 at 17:14
21 投稿
Working with broker proved to be comfortable. I wouldn't say that the level of my trading somehow increased significantly during the year of working with this brokerage. But it seems to me that it isn't the broker itself, but my trading skills :p lol But all I expect from my brokerage and its work - I get, so I have no complaints to it at all. Of course, the broker has some small flaws in the technical part, but they don't really affect my work, so it doesn't bother me.
Beazeris
Aug 12 2020 at 13:54
23 投稿
I can honestly say that I feel good here.
Special thanx the forex calculators and other calculation tools. It really makes trading much easier...
Dagdakelv
Jul 26 2020 at 11:52
18 投稿
I think that modern brokerage companies are trying somehow to take into account the wishes of their clients, and this is certainly good...
However, if you look a little closer, you can understand that in fact, little has changed.
For example, this company is one hundred percent of classic brokerage companies. And for some traders this will really be enough. But for progressive traders, who are interested in copying or passive trading formats - it will probably not be interesting...
Maveswyn
Jul 16 2020 at 21:23
22 投稿
I've read quite a lot of hycm reviews in the last few weeks, and I wanted to write mine. Since I've been trading recently with this broker, things that I wrote here may not be perfectly objective, but I will try to do my best.
As I have already written, I've started trading with this broker recently, maybe for a couple of months. The first thing I liked about hycm was the user-friendly website. It has everything - information about the types of accounts, tools that will be very useful in trading and so on.
But what I liked the most is the test to determine what type of account will suit for different traders. This is very helpful, because the test takes into account the volumes of trades and other indicators, and on their basis you are selected the type of account. Trading conditions are ideal for those who trade more professionally. All beginners and amateurs will hardly like hycm. I also noticed that this broker has an excellent regulator and everything is okay with its registration. And since I still trade with this broker and it won't change soon, this is a positive hycm review.
コメント の為にログインしてください
外国為替スプレッドをリアルタイムで比較する 外国為替スプレッド