IBFXのレビュー評価
IBFX
www.ibfx.com
総合スコア: 3.6 / 5
総投票数: 71
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
IBFXについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5
bizWiz

会員 Aug 06, 2009  397 件の投稿 bizWiz Aug 06 2009 at 14:13
Used those guys about a year ago, couldn't stand the re-quotes and the platform outages, so had to move to another broker.

Sleep is for the weak.
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Aug 06 2009 at 14:51
I find them rock solid. Haven't had a hiccup in in a looooooong time.

bizWiz

会員 Aug 06, 2009  397 件の投稿 bizWiz Aug 07 2009 at 15:16
Well, it could've been my fault, as I was using a cellular modem.

How long have you been using them?

Sleep is for the weak.
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Aug 07 2009 at 15:29
Years. 5 maybe.

vegashardings

会員 Sep 12, 2009  2 件の投稿 Vegas (vegashardings) Sep 12 2009 at 19:12
I have used them for about 6 years. They have been a very solid broker for me. Deposits/withdrawals times are fast. The spreads are better than average for a non-Ecn broker.

Fulltime247

会員 Aug 31, 2009  131 件の投稿 Fulltime247 Sep 14 2009 at 07:51 (Sep 14 2009 at 08:02に編集 )
What!? 'Spreads better than average!!' - ROFL!!!! - They widen the spreads whenever they feel like it!! - OMG... You must work for them!!! - 'Spreads better than average....' - ROFL!! - https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.interbankfx.com - LOL!!!!

It ain't easy being Cheesy!
zerogx

会員 Oct 15, 2009  1 件の投稿 ZeroGX (zerogx) Oct 15 2009 at 21:40
IBFX Deposits/withdrawals times are 1-2 Day which is better than some other broker that take 1 weeks or 2... But spread does widen unexpectedly but that rarely happen maybe like 5 time in 1 month... Obviously spread widen during news.



Be All That You Can Be.
Socal_Ryan

会員 Aug 13, 2009  5 件の投稿 Socal_Ryan Oct 15 2009 at 23:00
Yea. I've Used Them & Honestly I Wasn't As Successful With Certain Trading Strategies As I Am With Other Sites. But Their Deposit/ Withdrawal Time Is Really Good & They're One Of The Only U.S. Based NFA Regulated Brokers That Offer An ACH Option! Meaning They've Partnered With A Bank & The Client Has The Ability To Withdraw Funds Into A Checking Account That's Tied To The Forex Trading Account. IT'S NOT A BANK WIRE. It's INSTANT! Meaning Once You Confirm The Amount You Want To Withdraw It's In Your Checking Account. Although It's Only A One Way Street, You Can Withdraw Into The ACH But Not Fund Your Trading Account From The ACH. @Least For Now. I Will Admit That The ACH Feature Was The Deciding Factor To Sign Up With IBFX, But In The End It Didn't Work Out. Maybe When I Re-Deploy Back To The States In A Few Months From Iraq & Have A Decent Internet Speed/Connection & Have The Available Time To Focus On My Manual Trade Techniques & Strategies, I'll Give Them Another Shot. Which, If You're Wondering How I Get By, One Website... ForexVPS.Com! It Took Me Almost Half My Tour To Figure This Essential Piece Of A Business Investment Out. It Sucks When Your Fire Base Consistently Gets Mortared & The Internet Connection Cuts Out While Your In The Middle Of A Trade, Manually, Especially A Pair Like The Sterling-Yen. LOL. For Now Though, I Don't Mind A 2 Banking Day Wait For My Withdrawals. It's Not Like I'm In A Hurry To Go To The Mall Or The Club & Spend It. I'M IN FUCKING IRAQ! LMFAO!!!!!!!!

Was Pipin In Kirkuk! Now Pipin In The ATX!
CalculatedRisk

会員 Nov 24, 2009  5 件の投稿 CalculatedRisk Jan 06 2010 at 13:09
IBFX have this crazy system whereby they archive your account history every 30 days so as you'll see from anyone reporting here, they're account h istory will only go as far back as the last 6 month thus creating issues such as false reporting.
For example, my account currently trading at a profit but looking at the result displayed here on Myfxbook it appears as if i'm at a 13% loss since the only data it has on which to base the results is limited to the past 6 months.

Survival is our greatest instinct - survive to trade another day.
Binnooh

会員 Mar 08, 2010  1 件の投稿 Binnooh Apr 20 2010 at 19:29

CalculatedRisk posted:
    IBFX have this crazy system whereby they archive your account history every 30 days so as you'll see from anyone reporting here, they're account h istory will only go as far back as the last 6 month thus creating issues such as false reporting.
For example, my account currently trading at a profit but looking at the result displayed here on Myfxbook it appears as if i'm at a 13% loss since the only data it has on which to base the results is limited to the past 6 months.


sir, you can actually show all your history by right clicking on your history terminal
then click show all history! there is nothing to do with IBFX!

IBFX is great broker, spreads are OK, deposite withdrow are fast!
the only concern is the 're-quote' they do during volatile market.

前へ 1 2 3 4 5
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
はスケジュールされたイベントはありません。
Brett Arends's ROI: States that voted fo...(10 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12275 GBPUSD 1.26488
USDJPY 108.12 USDCAD 1.32871

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.