To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

CandleForexのレビュー評価


総合スコア: 2.5 / 5

総投票数: 44
Completion Time
1
価格
1
Quality
1
カスタマーサービス
1
1 - worst 5 - best

ディスカッション

alex127por
Apr 16 2012 at 06:32
1 件の投稿
I am pleased with the EA programming services from CandleForex. They program the EA, test it, and provide recommendations.

CandleForex (CandleForex)
Jun 10 2012 at 21:48
36 件の投稿
Thank you very much Alex.

We appreciate the review and thank you for your business.


Kind regards,
Kristy



Check out our commentary: https://blog.CandleFOREX.com
Chat with us on Skype : CandleFOREX
Follow Us on Twitter : @CandleFOREX



   alex127por posted:
   I am pleased with the EA programming services from CandleForex. They program the EA, test it, and provide recommendations.

Cowie123
Jun 13 2012 at 07:48
5 件の投稿
I am happy with the service CandleForex provided and would use them again in the future - they have supported me all the way through the development of the EA. and after care service.

CandleForex (CandleForex)
Jun 13 2012 at 17:10
36 件の投稿
Thank you very much for the review, and it was a pleasure to do business with you.

Best of luck with your ventures and if you need us again now or in the future, we will be available.



Kind regards,
Kristy



Check out our commentary: https://blog.CandleFOREX.com
Chat with us on Skype : CandleFOREX
Follow Us on Twitter : @CandleFOREX



   Cowie123 posted:
   I am happy with the service CandleForex provided and would use them again in the future - they have supported me all the way through the development of the EA. and after care service.

shahdol
Jun 27 2012 at 06:08
1 件の投稿
Pipsmaster (Pipsmaster)
Jun 29 2012 at 17:22
5 件の投稿
How do i get info on how to reach you?

CandleForex (CandleForex)
Jun 29 2012 at 21:59
36 件の投稿

   Pipsmaster posted:
   How do i get info on how to reach you?


Hello,

You can get in touch with us using the email form at www.CandleFOREX.com or you can add us on skype. Our username is:
CandleFOREX

We look forward to hearing back from you soon.




Check out our commentary: https://blog.CandleFOREX.com
Chat with us on Skype : CandleFOREX
Follow Us on Twitter : @CandleFOREX

CandleForex (CandleForex)
Aug 16 2012 at 16:45
36 件の投稿
It seems one of our IT guys typed a htaccess incorrectly incorrectly, so for a while our homepage was redirecting to an old post.
It has been fixed now.

CandleForex (CandleForex)
Aug 17 2012 at 08:20
36 件の投稿
Thank you to all our Twitter followers (and clients!) , #CandleFOREX just went past 28,000 twitter followers!

Our twitter is:
https://www.twitter.com/CandleFOREX

nevercaughtup (nevercaughtup)
Dec 07 2012 at 20:41
11 件の投稿
I just had my first project with CandleForex completed a few weeks ago, I submitted a blueprint of what I expected and they sent me back a guaranteed price. I paid 50% deposit and was told the EA would be completed in ten days. I held my breath as that has not been my experience with other programers I have used in the past.

Project was completed on time. I paid the balance and EA was sent to me. The programming was clean and professional. I tested it on demo account for two weeks and was pleased with the results.

By Dec. 3 I was confident enough to launch it on a 10K real account. It is performing flawlessly.

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/nevercaughtup/multisystem-ea/438446

I have had work done by overseas companies and contractors in the past and was generally satisfied with results, but the work by CandleForex is a higher level than anything I outsourced to India or the Philippines and they speak fluent English since they are located in the United States.

I will soon be sending them my blueprint for a day trading EA. Doing business with CandleForex was a pleasure.

Where there's odds . . . there's hope.
コメントするにはログインしてください。