채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

FxPro 평가 점수


전체 점수: 4.0 / 5

총 투표 수: 554
플랫폼
1
가격 책정
1
고객 서비스
1
특징
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고
Garrian
Mar 11 2021 at 20:30
게시물17
I have known about FxPro since they first started online. A good broker with reliable working conditions. All actions are regulated and audited, so you don't have to worry about the broker's transparency.
By the way, the broker has many trading platforms and accounts. You can trade any stocks. I cannot recommend anyone, as they are all different. But, I know for sure that FxPro does not have much of a slippage.
Ilya_Brovarchuk
Mar 10 2021 at 15:25
게시물7
I am glad to have joined this broker. First, it’s reputable enough and I don’t see any hitches in the trading process. Secondly, it allows to choose from six accounts with different trading conditions. Thirdly, I appreciate their market analysis information, I use it for my trades.
6erHoll
Feb 27 2021 at 17:19
게시물9
I have been trading with the FxPro brokerage for over a year. All the time, I used a computer with an operating system - Windows.
Now I have switched to Apple technology. Are all FxPro Trading Platforms Mac Compatible?
Shakashakar
Feb 24 2021 at 00:56
게시물21
I opened an MT5 account with market execution with this broker. After two-week trading, I can say that the broker executes its duties well. I don’t see any hitches in trading with it. I also successfully withdrew my first earnings.
Marraby
Feb 22 2021 at 00:18
게시물48
Dumuro posted:
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?
My impressions of using calculators in FxPro are very positive. Because they have helped me more than once to avoid mistakes in opening trades. Without them, I would have risked a lot of money unreasonably. And now, I enter the parameters I need and immediately see a complete picture of the possible costs, the required margin, and profits.
Predaktur
Feb 20 2021 at 18:21
게시물16
I think FxPro is a good broker with a nice customer service. I've been trading with them since October 2015. Very happy with their spreads.
Also, they have really good no-commission spreads (MM model), which suits me. I recommend this brokerage to everyone!
Lonatoy
Feb 19 2021 at 17:20
게시물10
I tested this broker for two months and after that I decided to stay with this broker. It’s because it satisfies me in many regards. I trade on the MT5 account with market execution. The broker ensures a hassle-free trading process. I didn’t notice price manipulation that takes place on other sites to my great regret.
After the test period, I requested several withdrawals via bank transfer and I receved all the requested money.
Ishndwyn
Jan 30 2021 at 22:40
게시물21
FxPro Direct is an excellent app for managing accounts. Thanks to it, I'm always in control of what happens in my accounts. And in general, it makes it easier to track trends in the market. So I use it frequently.
Felhagamand
Jan 21 2021 at 20:29
게시물29
The nices feature of the calculator is that you can see the expected swaps for long and short immediately. First I was sceptic about using it, as I though it suits beginners only. However, afterall I learnt the importance of knowing the trading costs ahead and now if I plan to enter the market with a significant order size, I don't hesitate to use the offered calculator. Hghly recoommend you do the same!
TomBrunt
Jan 19 2021 at 11:56
게시물13
I am not going to tell in detail something about the services of this brokerage company, because everything here is clear and everything must be checked, because every trader is a great individuality and here you should not rely on someone's recommendations - it is useless.
But I want to tell you about one case that happened to me here recently. I lost a significant amount of capital, not critical, but still it was a big trouble for me. In a horrible mood I started reading broker reviews and suddenly I saw a review about gold - and I decided to open the offered position right away.
The order closed at take profit two days later and... Completely offset my losses!
Now I believe in this company even more and see that anything is really possible in the market!
indidream
Jan 15 2021 at 13:05
게시물30
Unfortunately very high swap, same spread and monthly account management costs, if you are not operational
Lexxt
Jan 15 2021 at 12:23
게시물12
I'm pleased with the choice of platforms in FxPro as well as the account control app. The developers have really come up with a great idea with FxPro Wallet. It's cool when you can not keep money on a deposit, where they are at risk of loss if you do not put a Stop Loss, for example. But keeping your money in a separate wallet is a great idea.
It gives clients a lot of advantages. First, you can create several accounts on different platforms. Second, they can be easily managed by transferring the required amounts from one account to another or from a Wallet. Just don't get mixed up!
Dumuro (Dumuro)
Dec 29 2020 at 18:33
게시물26
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?
Morlulune
Dec 29 2020 at 00:18
게시물19
I rarely open just one trading account with any broker. Having several accounts at hand is a part of my trading strategy. FxPro is ideally suited for this because it offers up to four trading terminals and respectively I can open four trading accounts that will serve different purposes. For example, some of them I use to follow different possible scenarios of the upcoming movement. Moreover, some are good scalping, others are used for long-term investment.
Poolut
Dec 22 2020 at 20:34
게시물18
Anayalmeena posted:
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?

It depends on where and what instruments you trade in FxPro. If you're more interested in trading currency pairs, metals, or energies, cTrader is perfect. It has built-in signals with the ability to highlight key levels on the chart. There is also an economic calendar for each asset separately.
If you are interested in futures, pay attention to MT5. There are no futures in cTrader. But in MT5, they are available, and there are also many features for technical analysis.
Gavirus
Dec 18 2020 at 18:46
게시물16
This brokerage isn't common brokerage that tries to attract only newbies to get some money on their spreads, FxPro is large company and I know some professional traders that are making great money on trading. I think that's the best indicator of the brokerage reliability. If even professionals aren't afraid to invest their funds there - then the company is reliable.
Fenritaxe
Dec 12 2020 at 21:56
게시물16
It seemed to me that this company has created all the necessary conditions for traders to adapt to the market as quickly as possible. Because it's especially important if one is just starting out in this business and needs some support. Among the most useful things that I found here, I noticed market overviews and of course, forex calculators. In spite of the fact that they have appeared recently, they have become an integral part of many traders' work, because they allow them to prepare quickly to work and to avoid some inaccuracies in the process of trading. And this is really important, because it greatly affects the productivity. And it affects the profitability.
Anayalmeena
Nov 29 2020 at 00:41
게시물20
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?
Laige
Nov 21 2020 at 23:56
게시물25
Taking FxPro only from professional point of view, than FxPro is a good brokerage company with many advantages. I like there's cTrader platform and I also like there're calculators that are making trading process much easier than it would be without them. But there is one point I actually hate - YouTube advertising.
I'M ALREADY YOUR CLIENT, PLS. Sometimes there's 2 FxPro adds in a row and it makes me really angry sometimes. But, as I said, if we take only professional dimension, than company is nice.
AlexWood
Nov 17 2020 at 18:10
게시물16
I wanted to try trading for a long time, because I heard from my friends that this is a promising activity. But I was not sure that it was for me.
But with time I realized that the interest is higher than the fear of losing money. And I funded my account here. Of course, I worked for a demo at first, it is good that it is here. And then I moved to the main account and tried many assets, but I chose currency pairs. It is easier for me to do analysis here, and it is more suitable for technical analysis, in my opinion.
에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.
외환 스프레드를 실시간으로 비교 외환 스프레드