Ak chcete používať chat, prihláste sa.
Späť na Kontakty

FxPro Skóre recenzií


Celkové skóre: 4.0 / 5

Celkový počet hlasov: 532
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznícky servis
1
Funkcie
1
1 - najhorší 5 - najlepší
Laige
Nov 21 2020 at 23:56
25 príspevkov
Taking FxPro only from professional point of view, than FxPro is a good brokerage company with many advantages. I like there's cTrader platform and I also like there're calculators that are making trading process much easier than it would be without them. But there is one point I actually hate - YouTube advertising.
I'M ALREADY YOUR CLIENT, PLS. Sometimes there's 2 FxPro adds in a row and it makes me really angry sometimes. But, as I said, if we take only professional dimension, than company is nice.

AlexWood
Nov 17 2020 at 18:10
16 príspevkov
I wanted to try trading for a long time, because I heard from my friends that this is a promising activity. But I was not sure that it was for me.
But with time I realized that the interest is higher than the fear of losing money. And I funded my account here. Of course, I worked for a demo at first, it is good that it is here. And then I moved to the main account and tried many assets, but I chose currency pairs. It is easier for me to do analysis here, and it is more suitable for technical analysis, in my opinion.

Carnopp
Nov 06 2020 at 22:16
8 príspevkov
For a long time, I struggled to decide which trading terminal is better. Apart from classical solutions such as Metatrader 5 and Metatrader 4, I tried a great number of different terminals, including web-based products and custom-made platforms.
In the course of testing various platforms, I came to FxPro. The broker welcomed me with four terminals, two of which I already knew – Mt4 and MT5. Their custom-made web platform dubbed FxPro didn’t impress me, but cTrader attracted my attention. It’s the first time I saw a real alternative to Mts. I appreciate cTrader in many regards, including functionality and design. With 26 timeframes, I have greater possibilities for market analysis. I’m currently testing cTrade with FxPro demo account and what I see makes me consider opening a real one.

Molabar
Oct 21 2020 at 23:48
20 príspevkov
I have been working with FxPro for about 7 months now, so far I'm doing really great.
The brokerage is well known and has a positive reputation in the market. I really haven't had any problems with it either.
I like that working with it, I have the opportunity to trade on such trading platforms as MT4, MT5, cTrader.
But that's not really the reason why FxPro is so well-known. In many forex forums users write that the broker works with almost no slippages. And it turned out to be true, I personally saw the broker's statistics on requotes and slippages. In my trading now there are almost none slippages, and orders are processed super-fast.
It's cool that I was able to personally experience all this and work with FxPro.

lkkp1
Sep 23 2020 at 05:31
4 príspevkov
FxPro broker platform is not good for beginners.

Remember the Lord your God, for He gives you power to get wealth ..
Fearlesswalker (Fearlesswalker)
Sep 22 2020 at 21:06
28 príspevkov
I personally opt for FxPro because it’s a combination of the ultimate functionality and reliability. They offer to trade assets on four terminals. Apart from traditional MT4 and MT5, the broker offers a platform of its own development, namely, FxPro. cTrader is good for those seeking tight spreads. When trading with the broker, I didn’t face any freezes or frustrating requotes. The broker collaborates with respected liquidity providers, so it doesn’t have any problems with executing market orders. What finally persuaded me to stick with the broker is that I can get a decent compensation (up to 20,000 euros ) if the company goes bankrupt.

Sheasby
Sep 19 2019 at 17:13
2 príspevkov
I just started trading using this app can anyone help am clueless about it

Yusri Khamis (mockingbyrd)
Aug 30 2019 at 08:05
1 príspevkov
yeap. i dont ave any issues with FxPro. Demo since in 2015 and Live since 2016. Made withdrawals. thumbs up from my side.

crypt0banton
Jan 07 2019 at 07:30
1 príspevkov
I'm very impressed with their customer service and executions as well.

Moneywoman17
Oct 18 2018 at 13:34
5 príspevkov
I totally Agree with you Rami. So far Im happy with Fxpro.

Rami (ramidzahran)
Oct 17 2018 at 07:13
1 príspevkov
I myself was trading with lot of different companies for example alpari, fxcm and many more over last six years. Recently few months ago I joined Fxpro. I find this broker very good for my trading. It has good execution system, high quality of trading tool, good transaction methods and many other pluses. I would rate it five stars.

Moneywoman17
Sep 20 2018 at 10:57
5 príspevkov
Been using Fxpro for 4 months now. So far everything is in order. Very good customer service and I tried the withdrawal with no problem at all. Well regulaled here in Dubai as well. Happy

Truffan
Aug 17 2018 at 07:44
1 príspevkov
I only managed one account with this broker, but the experience was good.

Emma17
Aug 03 2018 at 07:07
5 príspevkov
Iv been using Fxpro for 2 weeks now, and Im very happy with it. Much much better than my old forex broker. My old broker is FxCh....lol.

Emma17
Jul 31 2018 at 10:22
5 príspevkov
I just open an Account with FxPro. So far Im happy with Fxpro, and I feel secured because Fxpro is regulated to major countries and regulated here in Dubai as well.

Emma17
Jul 29 2018 at 05:38
5 príspevkov
TheSpotTrader posted:
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it


Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.

Does cTrader have an Elliot wave counts tools?

Emma17
Jul 29 2018 at 05:37
5 príspevkov
watchme posted:
Let me tell you about fxpro, i have 2 years experience with them. It wasn't good. I stopped trading with them for 6 months or more, not sure. Now i have the time to put up a review. 

I open fxpro cos of diversity, i used my paypal to fund. 

Trading was all going good for a year or so..  Then the mobile MT4 app started to lagg big time. Not for any other brokers but just fxpro. I suspect it is the data feed. Everytime i want to open orders and I adjust the volume (lots) to be traded, it laggs and jam up.

I got EXTREMELY PISSED when I feedback falls on deaf ears.
I would like to kindly point out that if you treat your customers as if they are stupid, you'll get them doubly PISSED. 
The live chat ask me dumb questions like what is my phone model etc. Questions that would exponentially PISSED me off further. 

NEVER EVER TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE DUMB. Well, not all of them, at least. 

Anyway, I've taken all my money and transfered to other broker. Now I am trading happy. Thanks FXpro for making my life much happier by getting rid of you from my life. 

Lastly, if I said something is wrong, then you better bet your life that SOMETHING is wrong. Do not dismiss anything your customers said. 

Hi, which broker you transfered?

yosi4088
May 04 2017 at 14:43
16 príspevkov
Be careful they take 1.6% on deposit with credit card

Chris Winslow (chriswinslow)
Apr 27 2017 at 14:59
1 príspevkov
I've been using FXPro for just over a year with no problems. I've used both Demo and live accounts. Money has been transferred to my bank account within 2 days and actively used demo accounts don't expire, so I can get lots of practice. I had no issues with opening a live account it was quick and without any fault. I do also like how easy it is to manage your account on their website without having to call them. They also have good data feed going back a long time without messing around with important previous price data on MT4 unlike LCG which are a joke. I want to also start using their cTrader it looks sleek and it claims to have no requotes. I would recommend FXPro.

Private Trader (privtrader)
Mar 19 2017 at 07:43
27 príspevkov

For several days I testing FXPRO and looks good, thanks.

Safe trading and good profits
Ak chcete komentovať, prihláste sa .
Porovnajte Forex spready v reálnom čase Forex Spready