Review Score
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
Live Spreads

Oanda

최소 보증금 ($)
0.0
위원회
50.0
미국 고객을 수락하시겠습니까?
무료 계정 교환
분리된 계정
마진에 대한 이자
관리되는 계정
머니 매니저를위한 계좌 (MAM, PAMM)
원클릭 거래
API
OCO 주문
전화를 통한 거래
헤징 허용
트레일링 정지
모바일 트레이딩
스캘핑 허용
보너스
데모 계좌
웹 기반 거래
콘테스트
소수 자릿수
5
최소 로트 크기
0.1
최대 로트 크기
600.0
스프레드
Variable
브로커 유형
Market Maker
최대 레버리지 (1:?)
50
전화
Toll Free # per region (# will be routed to the active CX desk globally) -Toll free in Canada and the United States: 1 877 626 3239 -United States: 212-252-2129
팩스
1 212 208 4356 or 1 877 264 2220
가용성
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
이메일
주소
140 Broadway, 46th Floor New York, NY 10005, USA
규제
NFA (US)
거래 플랫폼
FXTrade, MetaTrader 4, Oanda
자금 지원/인출 방법
Wire Transfer, Debit Card
계정 통화
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD
언어:
English, Spanish, Chinese
국가
United States
국제 사무소
Canada, Japan, Singapore, United Kingdom
거래 플랫폼 시간대
(GMT - 4:00) 대서양 표준시 (캐나다), 라파스, 산티아고, 조지타운
기타 거래 도구
Cryptocurrency, Forex
Oanda User Reviews
Oanda User Reviews
Dec 05, 2009 부터 멤버   게시물3
Apr 19, 2012 at 09:05
MBTrading is as good as dukascopy, i think they are from australia ;)

tight spreads, MT4 Platform and non-expiring.
Mar 07, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물9
Apr 19, 2012 at 09:01
I'm looking for non-expiring demo account and fast executions and of course good spreads - with oanda demo I was waiting from 30-60 seconds for orders to be cancelled. I live in Australia so would prefer ozzie broker but there does not seem to be many here. I am currently with GoMarkets in AU and they started out really good but lately their demo a/c server is very slow with several little freezes. I don't know what their live account is like but I want to try a few more to compare.
Dec 05, 2009 부터 멤버   게시물3
Apr 19, 2012 at 08:53
i also withdrawed my money from my oanda account.

shitty spreads - compared to my 'new' broker dukascopy and the cfd´s are bad too, first cool tight spreads, i immediately deposit money, and then they change them every day.

this is spreadshitting.

so i stay at my new broker for forex and rbs for cfds.

oanda has no edge compared to other brokers.
Mar 07, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물9
Apr 19, 2012 at 08:21

   AnotherBrian posted:
   Terrible MT4 platform. Oanda does not let you use the comment field OR the magic number fie4ld for your EA's. Bye bye Oanda, you suck.

Indeed! .... this has to be the most ridiculous tampering of the platform I've seen so far. I don't know why the hell they even bothered to *support* MT4 given the restrictions and BRAG about it on their site but fail to mention these *modifications*. I discovered that you cannot even use the 'Print' command from with your code ... the output just does not show anywhere!! Debugging in MT4 sux puss enough as is let alone removing one of the main means of debugging available!! WTF were they thinking?

I'm off ta find a *proper* broker.
Dec 05, 2009 부터 멤버   게시물3
Feb 12, 2012 at 20:56
Oanda for Positiontrades maybe for Swingtrades too, but not for Daytrades - Goodbye Oanda... There are better Broker out there nowadays..
Dec 17, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물75
Jan 01, 2012 at 21:57
Terrible MT4 platform. Oanda does not let you use the comment field OR the magic number fie4ld for your EA's. Bye bye Oanda, you suck.
Jul 29, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물13
Dec 31, 2011 at 09:27
Only forex broker I know pays interest on balance. Also very competitive spreads.
Jul 10, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 10, 2011 at 21:05
I have been using Oanda for close to 7 months now and they are reliable broker and you can trust them with your money. Withdrawal is fast and easy....

Occasionally they have server breakdown but overall quite satisfied with their services.

Their Live Help support is also responsive and good.

Cheers!
Mar 24, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물21
May 26, 2011 at 16:17
I have a real account with them for 2 months now and they rock.
I am using MT4 with EAs and never had an issue as far as execution, orders and customer support concerns.
Also their live chat rocks.
They even respond during weekends!!!
May 16, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물1
Mar 20, 2011 at 10:38
Che dire ....ottimo broker , a mio parere il migliore in assoluto , velocità di esecuzione rapidissima , nessun limite di apertura posizione , e mercato sempre aperto.
Da quando opero con Oanda anche la mia operatività e migliorata notevolmente

What can I say .... Excellent broker, my opinion the best ever, very fast execution speed, No Limit open position, and always open market. Since I work with Oanda Also my operation and significantly improved
Karlo
Oct 09, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물5
Dec 06, 2010 at 06:46
Good spreads. Few disconnects.
Sometimes their bank will charge 26 USD to receive an international wire transfer when Oanda says they won't charge. I assure you that their bank will charge you, at least, sometimes. It's not nice to charge a customer for receiving investment funds.

Avoid using 'bounds' in their STOP system because it is unreliable. Use 'limit' orders as STOP or use the GUI STOP on the chart.

Last NFP their system failed for 15 minutes.
emiliolopez333
Nov 08, 2009 부터 멤버   게시물36
Dec 06, 2010 at 03:11
some brokers dont allow stop loss less than 20 pips!!
perenoel
Dec 03, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물7
Dec 03, 2010 at 14:01
-Good spread

-frequent disconnect, specialy when NFP
-NO apologise from oanda
-Trailling stop minimum 10 pips

Nov 02, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물2
Nov 06, 2010 at 20:37

Been using them for a few months now. Their platform sucks for technical analysis but is easy to use for entering and exiting trades which is all I use it for. I use a Metatrader demo account with another broker for technical analysis so it's all good.

I have a lot a problems with their platform locking up requiring me to restart it all the time. I think it has to do with the fact I have Windows 7 64bit. As major a problem as that is it is not nearly as important as spreads, ease of use, customer service etc. and they come up all aces there.
May 22, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물7
Oct 30, 2010 at 18:36
it would be really great mt4 with these guys, anyway the BEST BROCKER EVER!!
Sep 16, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물21
Oct 02, 2010 at 17:05
Oanda is where I have a LIVE account (micro) and it has been up for a year now. as far as my experience with them - I have no problem at all. There were times I have concerns raised in their support and they are sincere and determined to let me understand the situation. I appreciate their sincerity. I am confident when I would open a larger amount, They can be trusted.
Aug 31, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물21
Sep 16, 2010 at 02:51
Excellent Broker. I had a program written in C++ specifically for Oanda and Interactive Brokers. API plug in works seamlessly, excellent spreads, good customer service, and I like the platform. Just wish they had MT4 so EAs could run on it. Their API fee is high ($600 a month) but the cost is offset with lots traded. Still, the API fee makes them less competitive with other brokers that use Meta4. Their platform would go down from time to time, but the API stayed connected. Good people.
Aug 23, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물1
Aug 23, 2010 at 09:46
Very good broker. You can alway use MT4 for chart and trade on Oanda!!
Guglielmo
Jul 21, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물14
Jul 24, 2010 at 11:04
Un ottimo broker, da quando ho aperto un account con Oanda, ho migliorato sensibilmente anche la mia operatività😉
May 24, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jun 20, 2010 at 20:04
the best broker i know the spread on EUR/USD remains constant at 0.9 pips. But the platform doesn't respect the Stop Loss and Take Profit orders very acuratly, they tend to rise a few pips 0.5 - 3 pips
Oanda User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.