Oanda poäng från recension
Oanda
www.oanda.com
Total poäng: 3.7 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 409
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om Oanda
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 9 Nästa
perenoel

Medlem sedan Dec 03, 2010  7 poster perenoel Dec 03 2010 at 14:01
-Good spread

-frequent disconnect, specialy when NFP
-NO apologise from oanda
-Trailling stop minimum 10 pips


emiliolopez333

Medlem sedan Nov 08, 2009  36 poster Emilio López (emiliolopez333) Dec 06 2010 at 03:11
some brokers dont allow stop loss less than 20 pips!!

Karlo

Medlem sedan Oct 09, 2010  5 poster Karlo (Karlo) Dec 06 2010 at 06:46
Good spreads. Few disconnects.
Sometimes their bank will charge 26 USD to receive an international wire transfer when Oanda says they won't charge. I assure you that their bank will charge you, at least, sometimes. It's not nice to charge a customer for receiving investment funds.

Avoid using 'bounds' in their STOP system because it is unreliable. Use 'limit' orders as STOP or use the GUI STOP on the chart.

Last NFP their system failed for 15 minutes.

fedy

Medlem sedan May 16, 2010  1 poster Federico (fedy) Mar 20 2011 at 10:38
Che dire ....ottimo broker , a mio parere il migliore in assoluto , velocità di esecuzione rapidissima , nessun limite di apertura posizione , e mercato sempre aperto.
Da quando opero con Oanda anche la mia operatività e migliorata notevolmente

What can I say .... Excellent broker, my opinion the best ever, very fast execution speed, No Limit open position, and always open market. Since I work with Oanda Also my operation and significantly improved

Far lavorare il denaro per te - To make to work the money for you
BlackLord

Medlem sedan Mar 24, 2011  21 poster BlackLord May 26 2011 at 16:17
I have a real account with them for 2 months now and they rock.
I am using MT4 with EAs and never had an issue as far as execution, orders and customer support concerns.
Also their live chat rocks.
They even respond during weekends!!!

Never stop learning and gathering experience.
azamww

Medlem sedan Jul 10, 2011  1 poster Sam Fx (azamww) Jul 10 2011 at 21:05
I have been using Oanda for close to 7 months now and they are reliable broker and you can trust them with your money. Withdrawal is fast and easy....

Occasionally they have server breakdown but overall quite satisfied with their services.

Their Live Help support is also responsive and good.

Cheers!

Practice makes PERFECT !
smartpips

Medlem sedan Jul 29, 2011  13 poster smartpips (smartpips) Dec 31 2011 at 09:27
Only forex broker I know pays interest on balance. Also very competitive spreads.

Systematic
AnotherBrian

Medlem sedan Dec 17, 2011  74 poster Another Brian (AnotherBrian) Jan 01 2012 at 21:57
Terrible MT4 platform. Oanda does not let you use the comment field OR the magic number fie4ld for your EA's. Bye bye Oanda, you suck.

af4arka

Medlem sedan Dec 05, 2009  3 poster Paul (af4arka) Feb 12 2012 at 20:56
Oanda for Positiontrades maybe for Swingtrades too, but not for Daytrades - Goodbye Oanda... There are better Broker out there nowadays..

Make pips, keep pips - repeat.
Xennon

Medlem sedan Mar 07, 2012  9 poster Xennon Apr 19 2012 at 08:21

   AnotherBrian posted:
   Terrible MT4 platform. Oanda does not let you use the comment field OR the magic number fie4ld for your EA's. Bye bye Oanda, you suck.


Indeed! .... this has to be the most ridiculous tampering of the platform I've seen so far. I don't know why the hell they even bothered to *support* MT4 given the restrictions and BRAG about it on their site but fail to mention these *modifications*. I discovered that you cannot even use the 'Print' command from with your code ... the output just does not show anywhere!! Debugging in MT4 sux puss enough as is let alone removing one of the main means of debugging available!! WTF were they thinking?

I'm off ta find a *proper* broker.

Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 9 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Det finns inga schemalagda händelser.
EIA: Commercial crude oil inventories de...(21 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12262 GBPUSD 1.24334
USDJPY 108.074 USDCAD 1.30552

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.