Review Score
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
FxCash User Reviews
FxCash User Reviews
Feb 03, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물9
Jan 20, 2022 at 12:18
No doubts, its a highest cashback provider in fx trading industry.
TRADE UPDATES
Dec 14, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물2
Oct 20, 2021 at 09:28
They manipulate the number and amount of lots of transactions
Dec 14, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물2
Oct 20, 2021 at 09:25
hello all trader
fxcash It's very risky and stressful - and it has very poor support
Please be careful with your money
Dec 29, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물21
Aug 27, 2020 at 17:15
It seems to me that all brokerage companies now offer about the same thing, it's just that every company has a certain group of people who have found success here.
And this is proof that you can make money anywhere and any way you want. But if you understand the market and you understand the mechanisms of market analysis.
Jul 09, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 29, 2020 at 09:56
its recommended !!!
learn by mistakes
Dec 28, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물28
Mar 29, 2019 at 06:59
Работаю с данным сервисом с ноября 2018. Все оценки 5 из 5. Все нравится и устраивает! подключение счета такое же быстрое, как и выплата ребейта! Всем рекомендую!
www . novikov . dp . ua
Apr 06, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물3
Aug 12, 2018 at 05:47
fx cash is good
Jun 06, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jun 14, 2017 at 10:46
Started work with FxCash and everything is fine. I already have got a lot of rebates on my balance. Thank you.
Aug 27, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물8
Jun 06, 2017 at 11:14
Hello traders.

I want to write somthing about rebate services.
I am trading but a little with FxCash but now i see that they conected fasapay for withdrawal and thats great.
I receive my little balance imediately as i created request. It is so comfortable to me.
Aug 27, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물8
Jun 16, 2016 at 12:02
After the half year working with this service i cannot say something bad about this service. Everything is quite simple and easy.
Nov 04, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물2
Feb 08, 2016 at 09:53
I started work with FxCash. Service is quite simple and easy to use. Rebates are comming instant to my account.
Sep 03, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물1
Nov 10, 2015 at 08:22
Good service. I work with them for almost 5 years. Everything works as it should work
Aug 27, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물8
Nov 02, 2015 at 12:24
I'm just a newbie in Forex. The most important is stability for me. I think that is the key to success. Friend told me about FxCash and i opened account there.
 Excellent rates of spread, instant withdrawal. At this moment i'm very happy with them.
Sep 16, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물1
Sep 29, 2015 at 14:46
I am working with them since the beginning. pleased with the speed of payments, and a wide variety of brokers.

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.