GPS Robot FxChoice 100k (by ForexMark) Vienkārša statistika
Pieaugums: +453.85%
Kritums (Drawdown): 6.34%
Pipi: 282.8
Darījumi: 408
Uzvaras:
Zaudēt:
Tips: Reāls
Kredīta plecs: 1:200
Tirdzniecība: Automatizētā

Pilna atskaite

Lietotāju lapa

Ziņojums

Reitings: Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
GPS Robot FxChoice 100k Diskusija
Iepriekšējās 1 .. 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 .. 28 Nākamais
ForexMark

Biedrs kopš Dec 24, 2010  122 ieraksti Mark Larsen (ForexMark) Sep 05 2017 at 08:38
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark

Forex
Mohd1970

Biedrs kopš Nov 27, 2016  36 ieraksti Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970) Sep 05 2017 at 12:23
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have respond to all message revived before and also today email .. I have some special case which prevent me to trade anymore i have explain it in my last email .. so if you don't mind process my refund .. many thanks for ur support

ForexMark

Biedrs kopš Dec 24, 2010  122 ieraksti Mark Larsen (ForexMark) Sep 05 2017 at 12:56
Mohd1970 posted:
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have respond to all message revived before and also today email .. I have some special case which prevent me to trade anymore i have explain it in my last email .. so if you don't mind process my refund .. many thanks for ur support


Hello Dear Mohd,

We have received your answers not on all messages. As I said above, please contact support directly, during 12-24 hours you will receive an answer. Here we discuss GPS Robot trading on 100k account, not your transaction. Please, don't act like a spammer.

With all respect,
Mark

Forex
Mohd1970

Biedrs kopš Nov 27, 2016  36 ieraksti Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970) Sep 05 2017 at 14:50
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have respond to all message revived before and also today email .. I have some special case which prevent me to trade anymore i have explain it in my last email .. so if you don't mind process my refund .. many thanks for ur support


Hello Dear Mohd,

We have received your answers not on all messages. As I said above, please contact support directly, during 12-24 hours you will receive an answer. Here we discuss GPS Robot trading on 100k account, not your transaction. Please, don't act like a spammer.

With all respect,
Mark


Hi

I am not spammer .. you mentioned in ur product 60 days money back gurantee without comments .. and i apply for refund more than 3weeks and every time u send me eamil explain to me its great ea .. why u dont like it? just refund my card as your terms and conditions

rob70

Biedrs kopš Aug 30, 2017  5 ieraksti rob70 Sep 06 2017 at 06:20
keep on solving that issue here,we need to know if great mark will hold his 60 money back promise, don' have problems to accept your$ but will he keep his promise...that is an interesting wait and see

































'
'





ForexMark

Biedrs kopš Dec 24, 2010  122 ieraksti Mark Larsen (ForexMark) Sep 06 2017 at 08:31
Hello Sayed,

We always care about our users and we can be happy only when our users happy. We always doing our best to provide only profitable trading results and we always care about our reputation. All what you wrote here it's not true. We answered on all your messages in the same day (not include weekends) and I can post here screen shots without any problems (of course without personal data). Our answers always were detailed and with step by step instruction. We always were opened and friendly, very polite and fast like usual.

We always asked you about your business and other problems because we worry about our clients and in case of some problems we are near of them to solve any issue and you can see it in every our message when we several times asked you for example 'Please let us know how it's going. We are here to help you with any problem.' You post messages here like somebody takes your money and just disappear. By the way your first message was 'Too long transactions' but you got an access almost in the same moment right after your purchase. Very strange.

If be honest with you such messages post some competitors because they can't provide stable and profitable results and they just can't sell their product and they starting to open fake accounts (or use which already existed) with fake photos and start write such things because the only way for them to sell anything is to tarnish the reputation of good and responsible companies. But despite I just don't understand why you post not truth here I still sincerely believe that you are real person and this is just misunderstanding. In any case as I said let's start with a clean slate. Please check your ticket and inbox folder, we have sent you personal message concerning your request.

Best regards,
Mark

Forex
Mohd1970

Biedrs kopš Nov 27, 2016  36 ieraksti Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970) Sep 06 2017 at 14:55
ForexMark posted:
Hello Sayed,

We always care about our users and we can be happy only when our users happy. We always doing our best to provide only profitable trading results and we always care about our reputation. All what you wrote here it's not true. We answered on all your messages in the same day (not include weekends) and I can post here screen shots without any problems (of course without personal data). Our answers always were detailed and with step by step instruction. We always were opened and friendly, very polite and fast like usual.

We always asked you about your business and other problems because we worry about our clients and in case of some problems we are near of them to solve any issue and you can see it in every our message when we several times asked you for example 'Please let us know how it's going. We are here to help you with any problem.' You post messages here like somebody takes your money and just disappear. By the way your first message was 'Too long transactions' but you got an access almost in the same moment right after your purchase. Very strange.

If be honest with you such messages post some competitors because they can't provide stable and profitable results and they just can't sell their product and they starting to open fake accounts (or use which already existed) with fake photos and start write such things because the only way for them to sell anything is to tarnish the reputation of good and responsible companies. But despite I just don't understand why you post not truth here I still sincerely believe that you are real person and this is just misunderstanding. In any case as I said let's start with a clean slate. Please check your ticket and inbox folder, we have sent you personal message concerning your request.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

Are kidding man? 60 days without comments money back? would like me to share my first email sent to u asking for refund? and also i can share ur response? and again and again my response? Would really like me to share my acc history using ur EA? just answer me and i will? but first let me received my fund then all will be know who is the spammer?

ForexMark

Biedrs kopš Dec 24, 2010  122 ieraksti Mark Larsen (ForexMark) Sep 07 2017 at 08:27
Hello,

I absolutely can't understand why you thinking that you can confuse us with these questions? You can share anything what you want and we will provide comment on ANY email which we have sent to you and ANY email which we got from you including dates and other details. Also we will discuss your trading history (I sincerely don't know about what history you talking now because we never received anything from you and during last years we got only good comments concerning GPS Robots stable and profitable trading). As we already said to you in our email your refund is completely processed and this is was at Sep 5 (05-09-17 10:59:08 AM). We really sorry about your non-standard health situation and we with all respect wish you speedy recovery!

We always do our best to make users happy and we are really unhappy to hear such things from users but really you wrote incorrect information in some of your messages. You said long transaction, you said that you not received an access but you send us a message in answer to automated message with access data, you said that we not answered to you but we have sent reply during 12-24 hours for EVERY of your messages and other things. We are big company and this is important thing for us to have good relationships with our clients but I'm sorry, when people said incorrect information we can't just seat and be silent. But in any case we absolutely don't want to fight and we sincerely wish you all the best and hope you get well soon.

Best regards,
Mark

Forex
Fuze

Biedrs kopš Feb 06, 2010  91 ieraksti Fuze Sep 08 2017 at 03:15
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?

ForexMark

Biedrs kopš Dec 24, 2010  122 ieraksti Mark Larsen (ForexMark) Sep 08 2017 at 07:07
Fuze posted:
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?


Hello,

For detailed information please contact support. Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

Forex
Iepriekšējās 1 .. 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 .. 28 Nākamais
Import Price Index (YoY) (40 min)
NZD: Pressurized by dovish RBNZ - Westpa...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.13984 GBPUSD 1.27663
USDJPY 110.882 USDCAD 1.30873

Tools

Kopiena

Apskats

Brokeri

Platforma

Atbalsts


Twitter |  Facebook |  Lapas karte  |  Noteikumi  |   Privacy Policy
©2018 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.