要使用聊天,请登录。

IC Markets评论得分


总体得分: 4.0 / 5

总票数: 846
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

IC Markets讨论

Inrex Ea (husonchows)
Mar 14 2019 at 07:55
5帖子
FTMFX posted:
husonchows posted:
My Client account was a very strange orders open price , which the new buy order must not higher than the ask price of last order open price . And I am the developer of this EA systems , I though it was slippage problem , so I sent an email to confirm What happened to the account , because My EA was running at the order account with same currency also . So I can confirm that only issue happened to this account .

After 1 day , Chinese CS replied me ' There was no Slippage problem during 17:03-17:18 1-Aug . It is your EA strategy problem , You should contact the developer of this EA to confirm the strategy '

I am the developer for my all strategy for 3 years ! and I have many record of this EA with different broker also ! How can Chinese cs reply me like that ?

This ICM I have been using for 3 years , and my feeling is , the management is getting worse and worse .

I am very disappointed with them . and I am also thinking to change broker .


probably you not understanding what happened.. there is nothing wrong with their site... you have to understand that spreads are widened during news releases.


Not only once , and 1 you can compare many brokers during news time , ICMarkets give a huge spread or slippage . Not all of the EA on the VPS can follow it .
2. Their MT5 did a horrible thing again during non-farm . the chart is quoting price of 5 mins ago . but the real price is totally different . So I order ly different price from the chart ! . and CS just told me no issue of their servers .They never have issues wclosed with a totalhen some thing like this happened !

Licenseed2style
Mar 12 2019 at 15:19
5帖子
Absolutely love this broker. Low commissions and low spreads. The have the cTrader platform which is absolutely the best.

Fast and free payouts

Excellent custmer service as well. They always respond immidiately.

dwiicmarket
Nov 04 2018 at 08:28
1帖子
Still manage my little account :)

alexbrotrading
Oct 09 2018 at 10:12
1帖子
I was trading with them for many months. And any problems here never happened except for my own internet connection problem. The only complain is the time they transfer my withdrawal, it is too much time for the funds to be visible in my bank account. Except of that, a nice experience. And good trading platform.Thumbs up!

Matt (BluePanther)
Sep 26 2018 at 08:02
1354帖子
@FTMFX very good informative response. This is exactly what they should have told me on the phone / email support. They can keep my records on file, but they don’t need to show me expired cards in Funding / Withdrawal areas of the back office.

They have taken my feedback and removed my inactive / expired cards - from my view at least.

FTMFX
Sep 25 2018 at 14:32
3帖子
Old cards need to be on your profile, they didn't remove them, they cant by law. All data remains on server for 7 years from time of the person being idle (not using the service)... It's all part of the Anti-Money Laundering Act. The first lot of monies that go into your FX Account need to be accounted for, it has to be known what card was used at that time, so no data is removed.

But I must admit, and this goes for all FX Brokers, the support is is lame on all of them, 20 emails need to be sent instead of the one to get the point across.

Measure Twice, Cut Once!
Matt (BluePanther)
Sep 24 2018 at 13:42
1354帖子
ryang123 posted:
I'm really tired of this broker not giving me an option to withdraw my funds. I recently took a withdrawal of 10k and quickly after realizing I withdrew a little too much so I deposited with a credit card 2k. I then closed out my trades and withdrew the 2k while also requested another withdrawal of close to 5k via wire. They said since I used my credit card for the deposit recently, they want all the funds to go back on it. This is not possible because I had 2k as my only balance. Several months ago, I did another deposit with a credit card but that was much longer than the 60 days they have posted.
I don't know what to do. The reason I'm upset with IC Markets is because they are not willing to help. I understand they don't want to let me wire but they won't even try to work with me. No help whatsoever. Is this because they know I'm an American and I may no longer be able to trade? They literally have almost 5k of my funds and won't let me withdraw it, nor give me options. How can I get my funds back short of buying something for 5k with my card just to get a balance?


I had 'similar' experience, but I still support them 100%.
They had old cards on my Profile, and I wanted them removed because: 1) many I no longer use, and 2) some may have expired.
I asked them to remove them, and they did not do this. It took a few emails before they seemed to understand my points (above).
Sometimes the people that work in Support do not understand English very well. This can be frustrating. But generally they try.
And generally they give satisfactory outcomes. It can just be a bit difficult to break the communication barrier down.

FTMFX
Sep 24 2018 at 11:27
3帖子
husonchows posted:
My Client account was a very strange orders open price , which the new buy order must not higher than the ask price of last order open price . And I am the developer of this EA systems , I though it was slippage problem , so I sent an email to confirm What happened to the account , because My EA was running at the order account with same currency also . So I can confirm that only issue happened to this account .

After 1 day , Chinese CS replied me ' There was no Slippage problem during 17:03-17:18 1-Aug . It is your EA strategy problem , You should contact the developer of this EA to confirm the strategy '

I am the developer for my all strategy for 3 years ! and I have many record of this EA with different broker also ! How can Chinese cs reply me like that ?

This ICM I have been using for 3 years , and my feeling is , the management is getting worse and worse .

I am very disappointed with them . and I am also thinking to change broker .


probably you not understanding what happened.. there is nothing wrong with their site... you have to understand that spreads are widened during news releases.

Measure Twice, Cut Once!
FTMFX
Sep 24 2018 at 11:26
3帖子
oscarin posted:
Very bad experience with this broker:

- Big difference between Demo and Live, no slippage on demo, a lot of slippage on Live. 20% of my account lost due to slippage.
- Mediocre Customer Service
- 10 days to withdraw funds and 55 USD fee!, (They denied me Moneybrokers withdrawal, in spite of they offer it on their withdrawal form)
- The only good thing: low spreads, but, is it important if you get a lot of slippage on the entries?

I don't work anymore with this broker.


their demo is the same as the live. and they dont deny payments either, try reading the rules, u can only wd to the same source you deposited from.

Measure Twice, Cut Once!
wolf1977
Sep 24 2018 at 10:45
1帖子
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差