要使用聊天,请登录。

Forex Signals评论得分


总体得分: 2.6 / 5

总票数: 84
盈利能力。
1
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
1-最差 5-最好

Forex Signals讨论

Juggoth
May 15 2018 at 12:15
1帖子
First of all I have to say this: If you want to blindly follow signals, this isn't the place for you!
Although they do post signals by both the mentors on this site as well as from the community, they urge you to make your own analysis and decide for your self, if it is worth it and if it fits the terms of your strategy.
That being said, signing up with Forexsignals was a great choice for me. I am new to fx trading and this site has helped me develop my own strategy, shape my psychology and most importantly thought me risk management.
They have a trading academy section with lots of bite-sized lessons to help you better yourself and some tools available for download. The tools (indicators and a risk management EA) work great and come in handy quite a lot. The semi-bad thing about them is that they only work on the MT4 platform and their momentum meter only works with certain brokers, but you can open a demo account with them, so there is a way around that.
Both the mentors and the community are very supportive and will gladly and quickly answer any questions you might have. The mentors do live streams five times a day(usually) where they take a look at the current markets, point out possible trades and teach you about trading in general. It is great, because you can jump in with a question or an opinion at any time on their public(or private if you prefer) live chat and they will answer you right then and there on the stream.

Safe_Edge
May 04 2018 at 05:37
7帖子
Toreido1220 posted:
bcmike posted:
Before joining ForexSignals I was awash in a sea of trades....losing money time and time again. These guys have been a tremendous benefit....more than just fellow traders, these are real people. People you can actually converse with. People you can throw questions at...mentors.
Personally I don't believe I have even scratched the surface of all the benefits to be had from this group but I sure look forward to the future now!
Thanx guys!
Very Happy :)


show your live account


lol

atienza jojo (Toreido1220)
Nov 06 2017 at 15:43
2帖子
bcmike posted:
Before joining ForexSignals I was awash in a sea of trades....losing money time and time again. These guys have been a tremendous benefit....more than just fellow traders, these are real people. People you can actually converse with. People you can throw questions at...mentors.
Personally I don't believe I have even scratched the surface of all the benefits to be had from this group but I sure look forward to the future now!
Thanx guys!
Very Happy :)


show your live account

bcmike
Oct 31 2017 at 08:45
1帖子
Before joining ForexSignals I was awash in a sea of trades....losing money time and time again. These guys have been a tremendous benefit....more than just fellow traders, these are real people. People you can actually converse with. People you can throw questions at...mentors.
Personally I don't believe I have even scratched the surface of all the benefits to be had from this group but I sure look forward to the future now!
Thanx guys!
Very Happy :)

OutsideTheBoxHK
Sep 27 2017 at 06:20
129帖子
Hey Nick & TonyD

in recent Live Stream TonyD mentioned a Goldman Sachs report entitled 'The Charts that matter next week' by Sheba Jafari that he looks at from time to time, and I wanted to ask if you could pretty please tell me how to find that report so I can download it and read it from time to time. Hope all goes well. Up to 125 subscribers now and 25 fund clients, so going strong here. Thanks brother - SimpleTrader is best trade copying platform out there by far. Hoping to encourage all my subs to migrate over there.
I haven't signed up for the trading room yet, but I may do in the coming months.


Listed at Darwinex or Trade Copying (MQL5, SignalStart). Please vouch for my system. “Learn from your mistakes and do not give up!”
NMKVijay (nmkvijay)
Sep 24 2017 at 06:25
1帖子
Really a amazing platform to me. I am trader. i know before joining to this forexsignal.com ....now i am feeling like a PROFESSIONAL TRADER.The way of approaching the clients and the SUPPORT is amazing. The trading room is Excellent and the PRO-TRADER are a real pro traders....they are helping to earn money for the basic clients and the traders idea WALL is there. there we can pick the trades what is trending and a real passion now. what we have to do and our mistaken are noticeable in the chat room by a mentor ANDREW sir...and helping how to be in the winning and the losing trade..and the discipline and he chat in chat room with the other traders too. Here we can post our trade idea too...we will get comments and likes here and u will get reputation for that.
                         In the trading room there is Trading academy..this helps for the basic trader to analyze the market and from basic ANDREW is teaching nearly 3 hrs of video clip is there. The next one is forex tv. Here we can see the live analysis of the MENTORS, nearly 6 mentors are there..really worth.....Trading contest and podcasts, global new stream and we have a top trusted brokers too. Mentors like Tony, Sean lee, Jason , and now new young man Joel krugger is doing a wonderful passion able job in his live stream.This forexsignal is a amazing, wonderful and speechless for me.Thanks Lot for the team and Thankful to the ADMINS Nick and every body. Thankful to the GOD to find a real platform to me.

To become a Challenging and a proffessional forex and commodity trader
jimmy8378
Jul 10 2017 at 06:39
17帖子
I have been with ForexSignals.com since 2013. Everything is transparent here and there is no hype or get-rich-quick scheme. Nick is very helpful and has done his due diligence in selecting his traders. Currently we have SteadyCapture who has proven himself as a very reliable and profitable long term trader.

A lot of other traders have come and go, and there has been some ups and downs over the years, but Nick has always kept everyone well-informed. He also does not hesitate to cut tie with traders if they don't stick to their rules or if their strategies no longer seem profitable.

They now also have a Trade Room where people can learn to trade from interacting with professional traders and fellow retail traders, which is really valuable for those who would like to learn to trade manually themselves.

Overall I would greatly recommend ForexSignals.com. I would not have been as successful as I am now without it :).

Nick (NickMcDonald)
Jun 05 2017 at 06:52
86帖子
BarryMoore posted:
I am a home trader and have used ForexSignals.com a few times over the years. They have a number of different traders that you can follow and these change quite frequently. Unfortunately, the usual process is that I find a trader that looks good to follow, maybe I make a small profit for a while but over time my account slowly declines. Sadly, I have repeated this process a few times now. When ForexSignals get some new traders in I think that this time will be better but it seems to be the same result every time.

I've decided that this is the last time that I am going to go through this process and won't be joining again. If you are thinking of joining ForexSignals then I would do so very cautiously. They promise a lot but deliver very little in the long run. I would save yourself time and money by looking elsewhere.



Hi Barry,

I'm confused.

We haven't introduced a new trader to the site in over 18 months. Are you sure you're referencing ForexSignals.com?

SteadyCapture remains our cornerstone strategy the managed account side of the business, having let go of FX Viper and GoldStar last year. But overall we've still been remarkably profitable; as you can see from my live accounts updates on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/nicksforexjourney

In the live trading room, we have Andrew Lockwood, Jason Gospodarek and Tony Darvall streaming 5x each day. This lineup hasn't changed since we launched the revamped room late last year (it used to be free, but didn't include the live streaming). The feedback from clients who attend the streams is 95% positive. So you can see why I'm confused by your statement above.

Can you please clarify?

Find your passion and work hard
BarryMoore
Jun 04 2017 at 06:23
10帖子
I am a home trader and have used ForexSignals.com a few times over the years. They have a number of different traders that you can follow and these change quite frequently. Unfortunately, the usual process is that I find a trader that looks good to follow, maybe I make a small profit for a while but over time my account slowly declines. Sadly, I have repeated this process a few times now. When ForexSignals get some new traders in I think that this time will be better but it seems to be the same result every time.

I've decided that this is the last time that I am going to go through this process and won't be joining again. If you are thinking of joining ForexSignals then I would do so very cautiously. They promise a lot but deliver very little in the long run. I would save yourself time and money by looking elsewhere.


Nick (NickMcDonald)
May 12 2017 at 13:50
86帖子
TeaFX posted:
I have mixed feelings about forexsignals.com . Their website is pretty flashy and it is fairly easy to join but the actual signals I received were not that good.


You can sign up to receive signals from a number of different traders. I followed quite a few so that I could find the good from the bad. I made some profit over a short period of time but as the months went all the signal providers eventually reached a negative balance. It was quite disappointing and in the end I left the site.


Maybe if you have a massive account and can site out the draw down periods then you might be able to make a small profit but don't expect to make much.


Hi TeaFX,

I'm sorry to hear you have mixed feelings about our community. Which traders did you follow? If you'd been following any of our professional's trade ideas (Andrew Lockwood, Jason Gospodarek or TonyD) then you should have done quite well over the past few months. They've been on fire.

The site has changed quite a bit over the years, back in 2013-14 did have several poor traders offering signals, however as time has gone on we've continually improved and now only work with experienced professionals. As far as I'm aware, over the past 18months, almost all of our clients have made money.

Good luck on your journey and hopefully we'll see you back with us again in the future.

Find your passion and work hard
TeaFX
May 10 2017 at 12:41
15帖子
I have mixed feelings about forexsignals.com . Their website is pretty flashy and it is fairly easy to join but the actual signals I received were not that good.


You can sign up to receive signals from a number of different traders. I followed quite a few so that I could find the good from the bad. I made some profit over a short period of time but as the months went all the signal providers eventually reached a negative balance. It was quite disappointing and in the end I left the site.


Maybe if you have a massive account and can site out the draw down periods then you might be able to make a small profit but don't expect to make much.

YoYoFX (FXplight)
Apr 28 2017 at 11:08
3帖子
I am a retail trader, I trade alone full time and was boring everyone i spoke to (family & friends) about my trading. My best friend even fell asleep on the phone whilst i was speaking about a trade one time.

It was at that point that i realised i needed some support or like minded traders to chat and bounce ideas off. I embarked on a journey around the internet, visiting site after site that was offering me free indicators and special promotions, everything i did not want. All i was looking for was a community of traders, in one place. I believe that when I found www.ForexSignals.com i was actually just so impressed I thought there must have been a catch. There is not, this online community is full of like minded traders who genuinely wish to help each other, they are from all different walks of life and from all differing levels of trading experience.

Having another person who understands the markets to talk to or bounce trade ideas off is one thing, to have hundreds in one place is like a 'traders panacea'. I personally have met some great contacts around the globe, I am based in the UK and speak to people in different time zones including that of my own. The most incredible part about forexsignals.com is that they have 3 full time mentors. YES, 3 full time mentors who are there to be asked questions about forex related topics. You can learn so much from these guys.

One is an ex Pit Trader from the futures pits in London, those who make the transition from pit to screen are very few globally and this chap Andrew is the business. What he has not seen is not worth knowing about in forex. He took my journey and catapulted me with years of knowledge i would never have got. This was done in 3 months! The other chaps are called Jason and Tony, Jason is a time served (decade plus) retail pro trader and Tony is an analyst. They all speak for about 45 to 50mins every day, there are 3 streams and sometimes 4 to fit into your day and make it a place for you to return. I am so impressed with this site i wish i could sleep there :)

If you are a serious retail trader looking for some trader company in your day, get the heck on in there. They run competitions for monthly trader awards and even recruit those traders that they come across with the skills they need to manage private funds in the millions. This is serious, if you are good enough, they will approach you, believe me! I would recommend Forex Signals website to any trader of any level. If you see me in the room say hi :)

What goes up must come down!
Kichies
Apr 24 2017 at 06:46
1帖子
Joining Forexsignals was one of the best things I’ve done for my trading career. The helpful admins, mentors and all around community of the forums and chat room is by far like nothing I’ve experienced before.

The first thing that caught my attention to join Forexsignals was the fact that they give FREE mentorship on a daily basis from professional traders that you can chat to, ask questions and watch them on a daily basis as they go through their own personal trade ideas and even place trades with you which always gives you comfort knowing you’re in the hands of a pro trader. (to me it gives comfort anyway!)

In the past, I’ve paid thousands to get mentorship from professional traders that can’t add up to what Forexsignals offers. The knowledge and experience I’ve gained in the short amount of time I’ve been with Forexsignals (almost a 8months now) has excelled my trading performance by far.

All in all, I give this website a 10/10. The free mentorship, community which you can call a massive family of helpful traders and mentors / admins that you have access to at your fingertips is the best thing I’ve come across in years.

Very well recommended.

David791 (david791)
Apr 21 2017 at 16:09
44帖子
I tested this service, is good if you have deposit 100 000, because profit is 1-2% per month, with 2000-3000 better search other service.

SubZeroFX
Apr 20 2017 at 10:28
2帖子
Their Trading Room is the place to be :)

请登录以发表评论。