Featured VPS Services
Forex EA VPS Reviews Scores
Forex EA VPS
总评分: 3.1 / 5
总票数: 28
Ease of use
 
 
定价
 
 
功能
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Forex EA VPS
Hari79

从……加入成为会员 Jul 13, 2011  1个发言 Hari79 Jul 13 2011 at 12:31
I am their client for 6 months and I am very satisfied because their Basic VPS plan came with one expert advisor ,which is very good. I asked them to modify the expert and they replied that their company specializes only in Forex vps and the Expert advisors are the most important part for their business. They modified the Expert to fit my requirements. Now it works perfectly!

mirusevxs33

从……加入成为会员 Apr 22, 2010  123个发言 mirusevxs33 Jul 14 2011 at 08:50
Am curious what is the EA? Some results?

BobaFett

从……加入成为会员 Apr 08, 2010  1个发言 BobaFett Mar 08 2012 at 11:58
I own a VPS economic account, just 23$/month, enough to run metatrader 4 and other trading platform. I rate them with an 8.

EverythingMT4

从……加入成为会员 Mar 15, 2012  1个发言 EverythingMT4 Mar 17 2012 at 12:02
I have tried this provider from Australia and found the service to be a little slow. If you are in Australia I would recommend looking for a local VPS provider. Other than that the service was good.

safxsignals

从……加入成为会员 Aug 01, 2011  1个发言 Timo van Deventer (safxsignals) Mar 29 2012 at 16:18
I have been with Forex EA VPS for 2 months now on their cheapest account.
I have really had great service from these guys, they have done a lot over and above from their normal offering and have assisted me in a lot more than they needed to. I have never waited longer than 15 minutes for a response. Highly recommended ! 10 out of 10 from me.

Risk less, Make more
blackjack

从……加入成为会员 Mar 30, 2010  6个发言 ALEX (blackjack) Aug 22 2012 at 15:02
Customer service is very good with fast reply .I had been there for more than a year and tried two plans : 24$ (good if you run 1 mt4 ) and 34$ (I run 4 mt4 instance succcessfully ) .I m very statisfied .

sir80

从……加入成为会员 Dec 13, 2011  1个发言 sir80 May 27 2014 at 06:40
I have never experienced problems with them. Excellent services for serious traders. I have been using their services for five months, my server has never been restarted and the support is quite fast. One can receive a reply in less than 20 minutes.

joshkiringam

从……加入成为会员 Jun 03, 2015  1个发言 joshkiringam Jun 04 2015 at 06:52
I've been with this VPS provider for several months now and I'm really pleased with their prompt and helpful support. I'm really satisfied with the service, got a nice discount too. That was a great bargain!

BarryTeek

从……加入成为会员 Jan 08, 2017  12个发言 BarryTeek Apr 19 2017 at 07:55
Good VPS and fairly reliable but some other providers offer better value overall

请登入账户再评论。
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19019 GBPUSD 1.33325
USDJPY 104.293 USDCAD 1.30142

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.