Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce

AAFX Trading

Minimální vklad ($)
100.0
Provize
0.0
Akceptujete klienty s USA?
Účet bez swapů
Oddělené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodování jedním kliknutím
API
OCO objednávky
Obchodování po telefonu
Zabezpečení povoleno
Trailing stop
Mobilní obchodování
Skalpování povoleno
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodování na webu
Soutěže
Desetinná místa
5
Minimální velikost lotu
0.01
Maximální velikost lotu
1000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Typ brokera
STP, ECN
Maximální pákový efekt (1:?)
2000
Telefon
+85281981079
Fax
-
Dostupnost
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
Adresa
The financial services centre, Stoney ground, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Regulace
M.I.S.A. (Mwali)
Obchodní platformy
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Způsoby financování / výběru
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Internal transfer, Bitcoin, Broker to Broker
Měna účtu
USD, GBP, EUR
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Hebrew, Mandarin, Chinese, Bangla, Estonian, Polish, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Tamil, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian, Swedish, Urdu, Malay, Hindi, Farsi, Czech, Slovak, Slovene, Serbian, Croatian, Latvian, Romanian, Ukranian
Země
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Mezinárodní kanceláře
Australia, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Časové pásmo obchodní platformy/platforem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdád, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatní obchodní nástroje
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
AAFX Trading User Reviews
AAFX Trading User Reviews
Členem od Nov 17, 2023   1 příspěvků
Nov 17, 2023 at 20:06
After several months of trading here I can claim that all the services work without complaints.
My orders are opened really fast and I haven’t experienced any slippages or any other similar situations.

Trading platforms are also working quite well. I mean there are no lags when you can’t open the order for several seconds. The functionality and tradable assets, everything is there.

So I would say that it’s a recommendable forex broker.
Členem od Mar 21, 2021   1 příspěvků
Aug 13, 2023 at 09:53
Pretty afordable minimum deposit. I was looking for a broker that would be easy to enter and hvae an ECN account at the same time.
Here I got the ECn execution for a fee of only $100. But of course I dseposited a little bit more than that because it’s hard to trade with just the minimum sum.
I can say that if you think of a good broker wit fast execution then it’s an obvious choice.
And another positive side of the company is that it is always evolving even though it is already etsablished.
Členem od Aug 11, 2023   1 příspěvků
Aug 11, 2023 at 22:04
I have been with AAfx trading long enough and have tried all aspect that include brokerage services, from registering an account to withdrawals, and have positive opinion about this broker.
Let’s start from the trading software - amazing integration with metatrader. Works like well calibrated machine. No glitches at all, and the loading speed is impressive. I see from reviews some trader complain that it’s only MT app offered, but I don’t mind. Even within 100 trading apps I would still choose MT.
About trading conditions. Well, nothing extraordinary, but nothing short as well when compared to others. The only thing that can be seen as an advantages is the impressive level of leverage of 1:2000 offered by AAfx. The range is wide, I’m sure you will find your favorite instruments here.
Členem od Jul 28, 2020   11 příspěvků
Apr 20, 2023 at 13:52
Constantin1212 posted:
I like that this broker has a clear and varied system for depositing a trading account. But for me, it is still unclear how should I withdraw my money from my account?
You got through the depositing process pretty easily. It is basically the same thing with withdrawals. There is a similar list of methods for withdrawals. So simply use the same method that was used for the deposit and you should have no problems from there.
Členem od Jul 25, 2020   10 příspěvků
Apr 20, 2023 at 05:43
Some brokers don't usually pay too much attention to the details, but this one has it all covered. Broker provides a possibility to trade on financial markets and here are some of advantages it offers:
- Stable working trading platform with no delays or pauses
- Affordable account conditions that can suit any client
- Nice support service team that is always ready to help
- Wide range of tradeable assets and products, so anyone can find something
Členem od Jul 17, 2020   13 příspěvků
Apr 07, 2023 at 06:04
Trading conditions are fine. The trading platform also works perfectly. I installed it on my computer.
Has anyone tried to trade on the web version of the platform? Is it comfortable?
Členem od May 30, 2020   16 příspěvků
Apr 06, 2023 at 05:20
There are several points that I would like to point out and praise the broker:
- wide range of accounts. It’s always good to have a choice of accounts with completely different trading conditions, as all traders are different.
- tons of instruments across multiple financial markets. It's the same with tradable assets. Traders need to pick their favorite ones to feel comfortable.
- MT platforms. You can never go wrong with these platforms. Both of them are great for trading many styles.
Overall AAFX broker is a broker for everyone.
Členem od May 05, 2020   17 příspěvků
Apr 05, 2023 at 14:54
Hummerbird posted:
I use the broker promotion all of the time. The broker always offer them and they make trade here interesting and I get more profit.
Yeah, broker's promotions are quite nice and effective
Členem od Mar 25, 2022   29 příspěvků
Apr 03, 2023 at 09:13
Constantin1212 posted:
I like that this broker has a clear and varied system for depositing a trading account. But for me, it is still unclear how should I withdraw my money from my account?
Regardless of the broker, deposits and withdrawals are similar, you will see the option to withdraw money, select the account you want to withdraw money from, and then choose the method you want to withdraw money from
Členem od Apr 03, 2023   1 příspěvků
Apr 03, 2023 at 08:02
I like that this broker has a clear and varied system for depositing a trading account. But for me, it is still unclear how should I withdraw my money from my account?
Členem od Apr 01, 2023   1 příspěvků
Apr 01, 2023 at 20:50
ECN account for a hundred bucks?! That's a very cheap price in the forex industry. Usually forex brokers ask not less than $250 or 300 for this type of execution.
And considering that it doesn’t have commissions per trade, I would think that AAFX ECN is an ideal option for all scalpers.
As they can get competitive spreads and no additional fees required.
Tons of assets are also valuable for scalpers.
Členem od Feb 23, 2023   1 příspěvků
Feb 23, 2023 at 16:22
Vakool posted:
Can I trade with 1:2000 leverage without any restrictions on any account?
As far as I know there are some peculiarities depending on your deposit size. That is quite useful, because different clients have different needs You better check the official website, I bet this information is there.
Členem od Feb 23, 2023   1 příspěvků
Feb 23, 2023 at 13:36
TomBrunt posted:
dozens of markets and hundrends of trading instruments for all traders. classic trading platform metatrader 4 and 5 for pc, web and phone app - its really help while on foot + instant execution with leverages will help you to increase deposit. make sure its fits your strategy
I can vouch that execution is really good here. And by good I mean it is lightning fast. But more importantly there is a minimum slippage percentage. It is crucial when you make tons of trades in a short period of time like me. It affects directly on your profitability rate.
Členem od Feb 18, 2023   1 příspěvků
Feb 18, 2023 at 06:40
I use the broker promotion all of the time. The broker always offer them and they make trade here interesting and I get more profit.
Členem od Feb 03, 2023   1 příspěvků
Feb 03, 2023 at 11:05
Simonnon posted:
I need more information for good trading. Tell me, what sources of analytics can I use to trade with AAFX Trading?
It seems to me that some effective analytics can be found on youtube. And as for useful information for good trading, I recommend studying educational videos and educational e-books, which this broker provides to its customers. It's a perfect help for traders from the AAFX!
Členem od Sep 05, 2020   13 příspěvků
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:32
dozens of markets and hundrends of trading instruments for all traders. classic trading platform metatrader 4 and 5 for pc, web and phone app - its really help while on foot + instant execution with leverages will help you to increase deposit. make sure its fits your strategy
Členem od Sep 02, 2020   14 příspěvků
Apr 20, 2022 at 05:55
I need more information for good trading. Tell me, what sources of analytics can I use to trade with AAFX Trading?
Členem od Jan 09, 2021   3 příspěvků
Apr 19, 2022 at 05:49
I dont realy know about other brokers services, because when I first open my account here I just do my job done.
I have everything I need to learn things I don't know or forgot. I got tools for technical analyse like charts, indicators, depth of market, visual tools. Also, I watch and read a lot of analyst, reviews, opinions and webinars of professional traders to understand vector of my future trading line.
Členem od Jul 22, 2020   23 příspěvků
Mar 29, 2022 at 05:31
my fav broker! all u need to know from education and use from trading platforms u will find here
Členem od Mar 11, 2022   1 příspěvků
Mar 11, 2022 at 20:37
Eventually, I have found a broker which supports my favourite trading platform and offers awesome trading conditions.
Surprisingly, but it is geting harder and harder to find an mt4 broker with good trading conditions. I have noticed the tendency among the brokers to create their own trading platforms. I don't see anything bad here, but I got accustomed to metatrader 4 so much that I a reluctant to alter my trading habits. Luckily, aafx supports mt4 and offers great trading conditions at the same time.
Aafx spreads are really low and there are no commissions. I find it awesome that I don't need to share all of my profits with the broker, I can save them to myself and reinvest or withdraw.
AAFX Trading User Reviews

Add a Review

Přihlásit se / Zaregistrujte se to submit your review
K vytvoření recenze musíte mít k Myfxbook připojen aktivní obchodní účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce
* Komerční použití a spam nebudou tolerovány a mohou vést ke zrušení účtu.