Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

AAFX Trading

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
1000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
STP, ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
2000
Phone
+85281981079
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
Address
The financial services centre, Stoney ground, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Regulation
M.I.S.A. (Mwali)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Internal transfer, Bitcoin, Broker to Broker
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Hebrew, Mandarin, Chinese, Bangla, Estonian, Polish, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Tamil, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian, Swedish, Urdu, Malay, Hindi, Farsi, Czech, Slovak, Slovene, Serbian, Croatian, Latvian, Romanian, Ukranian
Country
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
International offices
Australia, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
AAFX Trading User Reviews
AAFX Trading User Reviews
Member Since Nov 17, 2023   1 posts
Nov 17, 2023 at 20:06
After several months of trading here I can claim that all the services work without complaints.
My orders are opened really fast and I haven’t experienced any slippages or any other similar situations.

Trading platforms are also working quite well. I mean there are no lags when you can’t open the order for several seconds. The functionality and tradable assets, everything is there.

So I would say that it’s a recommendable forex broker.
Member Since Mar 21, 2021   1 posts
Aug 13, 2023 at 09:53
Pretty afordable minimum deposit. I was looking for a broker that would be easy to enter and hvae an ECN account at the same time.
Here I got the ECn execution for a fee of only $100. But of course I dseposited a little bit more than that because it’s hard to trade with just the minimum sum.
I can say that if you think of a good broker wit fast execution then it’s an obvious choice.
And another positive side of the company is that it is always evolving even though it is already etsablished.
Member Since Aug 11, 2023   1 posts
Aug 11, 2023 at 22:04
I have been with AAfx trading long enough and have tried all aspect that include brokerage services, from registering an account to withdrawals, and have positive opinion about this broker.
Let’s start from the trading software - amazing integration with metatrader. Works like well calibrated machine. No glitches at all, and the loading speed is impressive. I see from reviews some trader complain that it’s only MT app offered, but I don’t mind. Even within 100 trading apps I would still choose MT.
About trading conditions. Well, nothing extraordinary, but nothing short as well when compared to others. The only thing that can be seen as an advantages is the impressive level of leverage of 1:2000 offered by AAfx. The range is wide, I’m sure you will find your favorite instruments here.
Member Since Jul 28, 2020   11 posts
Apr 20, 2023 at 13:52
Constantin1212 posted:
I like that this broker has a clear and varied system for depositing a trading account. But for me, it is still unclear how should I withdraw my money from my account?
You got through the depositing process pretty easily. It is basically the same thing with withdrawals. There is a similar list of methods for withdrawals. So simply use the same method that was used for the deposit and you should have no problems from there.
Member Since Jul 25, 2020   10 posts
Apr 20, 2023 at 05:43
Some brokers don't usually pay too much attention to the details, but this one has it all covered. Broker provides a possibility to trade on financial markets and here are some of advantages it offers:
- Stable working trading platform with no delays or pauses
- Affordable account conditions that can suit any client
- Nice support service team that is always ready to help
- Wide range of tradeable assets and products, so anyone can find something
Member Since Jul 17, 2020   13 posts
Apr 07, 2023 at 06:04
Trading conditions are fine. The trading platform also works perfectly. I installed it on my computer.
Has anyone tried to trade on the web version of the platform? Is it comfortable?
Member Since May 30, 2020   16 posts
Apr 06, 2023 at 05:20
There are several points that I would like to point out and praise the broker:
- wide range of accounts. It’s always good to have a choice of accounts with completely different trading conditions, as all traders are different.
- tons of instruments across multiple financial markets. It's the same with tradable assets. Traders need to pick their favorite ones to feel comfortable.
- MT platforms. You can never go wrong with these platforms. Both of them are great for trading many styles.
Overall AAFX broker is a broker for everyone.
Member Since May 05, 2020   17 posts
Apr 05, 2023 at 14:54
Hummerbird posted:
I use the broker promotion all of the time. The broker always offer them and they make trade here interesting and I get more profit.
Yeah, broker's promotions are quite nice and effective
Member Since Mar 25, 2022   14 posts
Apr 03, 2023 at 09:13
Constantin1212 posted:
I like that this broker has a clear and varied system for depositing a trading account. But for me, it is still unclear how should I withdraw my money from my account?
Regardless of the broker, deposits and withdrawals are similar, you will see the option to withdraw money, select the account you want to withdraw money from, and then choose the method you want to withdraw money from
Member Since Apr 03, 2023   1 posts
Apr 03, 2023 at 08:02
I like that this broker has a clear and varied system for depositing a trading account. But for me, it is still unclear how should I withdraw my money from my account?
Member Since Apr 01, 2023   1 posts
Apr 01, 2023 at 20:50
ECN account for a hundred bucks?! That's a very cheap price in the forex industry. Usually forex brokers ask not less than $250 or 300 for this type of execution.
And considering that it doesn’t have commissions per trade, I would think that AAFX ECN is an ideal option for all scalpers.
As they can get competitive spreads and no additional fees required.
Tons of assets are also valuable for scalpers.
Member Since Feb 23, 2023   1 posts
Feb 23, 2023 at 16:22
Vakool posted:
Can I trade with 1:2000 leverage without any restrictions on any account?
As far as I know there are some peculiarities depending on your deposit size. That is quite useful, because different clients have different needs You better check the official website, I bet this information is there.
Member Since Feb 23, 2023   1 posts
Feb 23, 2023 at 13:36
TomBrunt posted:
dozens of markets and hundrends of trading instruments for all traders. classic trading platform metatrader 4 and 5 for pc, web and phone app - its really help while on foot + instant execution with leverages will help you to increase deposit. make sure its fits your strategy
I can vouch that execution is really good here. And by good I mean it is lightning fast. But more importantly there is a minimum slippage percentage. It is crucial when you make tons of trades in a short period of time like me. It affects directly on your profitability rate.
Member Since Feb 18, 2023   1 posts
Feb 18, 2023 at 06:40
I use the broker promotion all of the time. The broker always offer them and they make trade here interesting and I get more profit.
Member Since Feb 03, 2023   1 posts
Feb 03, 2023 at 11:05
Simonnon posted:
I need more information for good trading. Tell me, what sources of analytics can I use to trade with AAFX Trading?
It seems to me that some effective analytics can be found on youtube. And as for useful information for good trading, I recommend studying educational videos and educational e-books, which this broker provides to its customers. It's a perfect help for traders from the AAFX!
Member Since Sep 05, 2020   13 posts
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:32
dozens of markets and hundrends of trading instruments for all traders. classic trading platform metatrader 4 and 5 for pc, web and phone app - its really help while on foot + instant execution with leverages will help you to increase deposit. make sure its fits your strategy
Member Since Sep 02, 2020   14 posts
Apr 20, 2022 at 05:55
I need more information for good trading. Tell me, what sources of analytics can I use to trade with AAFX Trading?
Member Since Jan 09, 2021   3 posts
Apr 19, 2022 at 05:49
I dont realy know about other brokers services, because when I first open my account here I just do my job done.
I have everything I need to learn things I don't know or forgot. I got tools for technical analyse like charts, indicators, depth of market, visual tools. Also, I watch and read a lot of analyst, reviews, opinions and webinars of professional traders to understand vector of my future trading line.
Member Since Jul 22, 2020   23 posts
Mar 29, 2022 at 05:31
my fav broker! all u need to know from education and use from trading platforms u will find here
Member Since Mar 11, 2022   1 posts
Mar 11, 2022 at 20:37
Eventually, I have found a broker which supports my favourite trading platform and offers awesome trading conditions.
Surprisingly, but it is geting harder and harder to find an mt4 broker with good trading conditions. I have noticed the tendency among the brokers to create their own trading platforms. I don't see anything bad here, but I got accustomed to metatrader 4 so much that I a reluctant to alter my trading habits. Luckily, aafx supports mt4 and offers great trading conditions at the same time.
Aafx spreads are really low and there are no commissions. I find it awesome that I don't need to share all of my profits with the broker, I can save them to myself and reinvest or withdraw.
AAFX Trading User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.