Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

FxPro Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.0 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 552
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Mnegamand
Nov 24 2021 at 05:26
20 příspěvků
I started trading with a broker FxPro becaus there are a lot of good reviews about this company and I decided to check if this is true.
At first, of cours, I opened a demo account to test the capabilities of the trading platform and I was immediately surprised becaus there are several trading platforms. I decided to choos MT4 becaus it is the most popular software for thos who trade on the Forex market.
lkkp1
Nov 23 2021 at 09:57
4 příspěvků
The execution of orders is specially delayed.
Remember the Lord your God, for He gives you power to get wealth ..
Fordrerne
Nov 21 2021 at 05:19
23 příspěvků
Three months of trading here gave me a mostly positive experience. I trade on a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads on majors. I like the execution here and I don’t have withdrawal issues with the broker.
For the last time I have become interested in algotrading. So, I have a question. Do I need special programming skills to use FxPro Quant to create robots?
Anceni
Nov 17 2021 at 12:09
1 příspěvků
I learned about this broker from fxpro reviews. I remember that the broker surprised me with a rich choice of trading accounts. As for the number of trading platforms supported, it impressed me less because except for the broker’s custom product FxPro Edge by the time I came to their site I had been already familiar with other platforms, namely Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, and cTrader.
I opened two trading accounts with this brokerage company. The first account was Metatader 4 with fixed spreads on major currency pairs. The reason was to try night trading with fixed spreads and the fact that Metatrader 4 supports some rare custom indicators.
The reason to open a cTrader account was this platform. It’s very suitable for news trading due to a rationally positioned news section and I also like the depth of the market feature.
Maretken
Nov 15 2021 at 17:27
1 příspěvků
I decided to try a new direction for myself and to study forex trading. I chose a brokerage company and started to check their documents, everything turned out to be all right. I asked my acquaintances who had started with FxPro company. I also studied the reviews and after that I opened an account. The amount of money for the start can be absolutely any size, it is not necessary to have a lot of money right away. Also, I realized that I had to practice and in order to do that I opened a demo account. Of course, it took some time to thoroughly study and learn everything. After a few months I got small results and my first profit. I am very happy for myself.
Vratko
Nov 12 2021 at 16:47
1 příspěvků
I often think that I made the right decision when I opened an FxPro account. Many people advised me this broker because there is good regulation (more than one) and good trading conditions. For example, you can use the trading platform cTrader. They say that this is the most modern trading software. I want to know what are the advantages of this software?
Chechova
Nov 11 2021 at 05:54
22 příspěvků
I trade with robots here on cTrader. I opened a cTrader account with the only purpose to practice algotrading. On this platform, you are expected to use so-called cBots. It all somewhat differs from algotrading on MTs but I already got used to it. By the way, I also bought a VPS service for better execution.
Andromardred
Nov 10 2021 at 05:53
19 příspěvků
I trade on cTrader with this broker. I chose a cTrader account not only because of tight spreads, but I was primarily interested in this trading platform cTrader. Before I discovered this broker I read a detailed guide on this platform and it became evident to me that it’s more advanced than many currently existing platforms, including Metatraders.
dparcelli
Nov 01 2021 at 21:30
1 příspěvků
Hallo, bewerte alles neutral, da nicht alle Funktionen, nicht die komplette Plattform und die Preise kenne, kann aber sagen, dass mit dem Service bis aktuell sehr zufrieden bin.
Landakus
Oct 28 2021 at 05:53
24 příspěvků
I've been in forex for more than 4 years. The first year, I was just looking for robot-advisors, free signals, etc. I was too lazy to get into it. I thought this was the gold mine. I lost a lot of money. I thought that here was the gold mine, I poured a lot of money. But I definitely realized that I had to learn. Absorbed the entire Internet, forums, articles, etc. Tried a bunch of strategies. And out of it all, suddenly, I found my own system, my own strategy, which I use to trade with FxPro for the last year and a half, with small profit, but 50% of my deposit a month, and I am very satisfied with it. So, who really wants to do it, he will succeed! I am very satisfied with such kind of trading.
Atorgeru
Oct 21 2021 at 05:05
12 příspěvků
I like the conditions which are provided by this broker mainly because they're quite competitive. There are flowing spreads from 1.5 pips which is quite convenient. What is more interesting is that these spreads are for metatrader only. If we will speak about cTrader then there are flowing spreads starting from 0 pips plus 3$ commission per lot. I guess it's pretty attractive thing. By the way, anyone knows, does this broker offer educational content?
Marraby
Oct 12 2021 at 04:32
48 příspěvků
Fxpro is broker which can be worked with. FIrst of all, it is regulated. This factor is of utmost importance to take into consideration before choosing a broker because it is an indicator that a broker is not a scam. Fxpro is regulated by by four jurisdictions. The trading conditions are quite competitive and normal. However, I'd like to see more educational materials in your educational center.
R_Bhatta
Oct 06 2021 at 14:50
1 příspěvků
Very experienced broker. I remember it appeared when many people were just beginning to use Internet communication services and had only heard about trading in the foreign exchange markets from feature films.
Raffaelet
Sep 28 2021 at 11:58
1 příspěvků
I trade manually on a Metatrader 5 account with instant execution. It’s so natural to trade manually. That’s something most traders do, but for the last time I noticed that so many folks let robots work for them, while I keep persistently missing this opportunity. I feel I should catch up with it. I’m currently reading articles about robots.
ArakQW
Sep 26 2021 at 04:35
16 příspěvků
I recommend this broker for anyone looking for reliability. The broker is old, with a solid regulation. I am quite skeptical about all brokers, fxpro is no exception. That is why the real trust appeared only after a year of cooperation. The company's trading platform is smart and fast, there is no lag in order execution, trades are opened and closed at the price that you see on the screen. I have never had any delays in profits. They have a great choice of trading platforms, I have chosen Metatrader4.
Wrathdragon
Sep 15 2021 at 04:40
26 příspěvků
It's not a bad broker, unlike most scammers, of which there are countless on the market now. I trade not very long, I chose only among the major brokers. For now I use MT4, but lately I am looking more towards ECN, I am thinking to switch smoothly to Ctrader. In general I like FxPro because of its good customer service, wide range of instruments and very good order execution.
Gavik
Sep 11 2021 at 11:15
18 příspěvků
I like to use the MT5 trading platform. I see all the functions that I need here. I think this is the best trading software development and nothing else is needed. It has cooler functionality than in MT4. For example, market depth. It helps to have the feel of a professional stock market trader. Of course I trade CFDs and don't really have any assets. Trading with MT5 FxPro just reminds me of the Wall Street movies with Michael Douglas. It was cool to watch, and it's even cooler to participate in it now)
Megul
Aug 29 2021 at 04:38
16 příspěvků
The broker is nothing to write home about. I mean that it's good that it is highly regulated and lets the traders use different trading platforms like mt or ctrader ot their own platform, so there are no problems of switching to it. However, commissions are quite high and educational center sucks.
Fidely
Aug 28 2021 at 13:38
15 příspěvků
I am confident that this company should become the most popular in the world. FxPro provides the best trading conditions and many traders have seen it! I especially like the large number of assets to trade.
Anayallador
Aug 19 2021 at 04:22
26 příspěvků
I trade on the cTrader platform with FxPro broker, and I would like to describe this broker from the best side. Everything is intuitive, a large number of currency pairs, opening trades does not freeze, FxPro support responds very quickly. There are no problems with the withdrawal and funding of the trading account.
What is very important, the broker offers insurance of clients' deposits - FxPro has its own compensation fund and protects funds of its traders. I advise everyone.
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready