Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

FxPro Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.0 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 532
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Dorsin
Mar 29 2021 at 21:31
27 příspěvků
I really enjoyed trading with this brokerage company. FxPro gained my trust back in 2017 when I first registered with it.
There are all the necessary tools and trading opportunities here. Also, the trade is reliable and fair. FxPro has excellent regulation.
If you are wondering why the broker is so good, try to start trading with a demo account yourself :)

Nuadahuginn
Mar 22 2021 at 21:46
22 příspěvků
6erHoll posted:
I have been trading with the FxPro brokerage for over a year. All the time, I used a computer with an operating system - Windows.
Now I have switched to Apple technology. Are all FxPro Trading Platforms Mac Compatible?

You can download Mac versions of the broker’s platforms on the official website.

Garrian
Mar 11 2021 at 20:30
17 příspěvků
I have known about FxPro since they first started online. A good broker with reliable working conditions. All actions are regulated and audited, so you don't have to worry about the broker's transparency.
By the way, the broker has many trading platforms and accounts. You can trade any stocks. I cannot recommend anyone, as they are all different. But, I know for sure that FxPro does not have much of a slippage.

Ilya_Brovarchuk
Mar 10 2021 at 15:25
7 příspěvků
I am glad to have joined this broker. First, it’s reputable enough and I don’t see any hitches in the trading process. Secondly, it allows to choose from six accounts with different trading conditions. Thirdly, I appreciate their market analysis information, I use it for my trades.

6erHoll
Feb 27 2021 at 17:19
9 příspěvků
I have been trading with the FxPro brokerage for over a year. All the time, I used a computer with an operating system - Windows.
Now I have switched to Apple technology. Are all FxPro Trading Platforms Mac Compatible?

Shakashakar
Feb 24 2021 at 00:56
20 příspěvků
I opened an MT5 account with market execution with this broker. After two-week trading, I can say that the broker executes its duties well. I don’t see any hitches in trading with it. I also successfully withdrew my first earnings.

Marraby
Feb 22 2021 at 00:18
48 příspěvků
Dumuro posted:
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?

My impressions of using calculators in FxPro are very positive. Because they have helped me more than once to avoid mistakes in opening trades. Without them, I would have risked a lot of money unreasonably. And now, I enter the parameters I need and immediately see a complete picture of the possible costs, the required margin, and profits.

Predaktur
Feb 20 2021 at 18:21
16 příspěvků
I think FxPro is a good broker with a nice customer service. I've been trading with them since October 2015. Very happy with their spreads.
Also, they have really good no-commission spreads (MM model), which suits me. I recommend this brokerage to everyone!

Lonatoy
Feb 19 2021 at 17:20
10 příspěvků
I tested this broker for two months and after that I decided to stay with this broker. It’s because it satisfies me in many regards. I trade on the MT5 account with market execution. The broker ensures a hassle-free trading process. I didn’t notice price manipulation that takes place on other sites to my great regret.
After the test period, I requested several withdrawals via bank transfer and I receved all the requested money.

Ishndwyn
Jan 30 2021 at 22:40
21 příspěvků
FxPro Direct is an excellent app for managing accounts. Thanks to it, I'm always in control of what happens in my accounts. And in general, it makes it easier to track trends in the market. So I use it frequently.

Felhagamand
Jan 21 2021 at 20:29
29 příspěvků
The nices feature of the calculator is that you can see the expected swaps for long and short immediately. First I was sceptic about using it, as I though it suits beginners only. However, afterall I learnt the importance of knowing the trading costs ahead and now if I plan to enter the market with a significant order size, I don't hesitate to use the offered calculator. Hghly recoommend you do the same!

TomBrunt
Jan 19 2021 at 11:56
13 příspěvků
I am not going to tell in detail something about the services of this brokerage company, because everything here is clear and everything must be checked, because every trader is a great individuality and here you should not rely on someone's recommendations - it is useless.
But I want to tell you about one case that happened to me here recently. I lost a significant amount of capital, not critical, but still it was a big trouble for me. In a horrible mood I started reading broker reviews and suddenly I saw a review about gold - and I decided to open the offered position right away.
The order closed at take profit two days later and... Completely offset my losses!
Now I believe in this company even more and see that anything is really possible in the market!

indidream
Jan 15 2021 at 13:05
30 příspěvků
Unfortunately very high swap, same spread and monthly account management costs, if you are not operational

Lexxt
Jan 15 2021 at 12:23
12 příspěvků
I'm pleased with the choice of platforms in FxPro as well as the account control app. The developers have really come up with a great idea with FxPro Wallet. It's cool when you can not keep money on a deposit, where they are at risk of loss if you do not put a Stop Loss, for example. But keeping your money in a separate wallet is a great idea.
It gives clients a lot of advantages. First, you can create several accounts on different platforms. Second, they can be easily managed by transferring the required amounts from one account to another or from a Wallet. Just don't get mixed up!

Dumuro (Dumuro)
Dec 29 2020 at 18:33
26 příspěvků
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?

Morlulune
Dec 29 2020 at 00:18
19 příspěvků
I rarely open just one trading account with any broker. Having several accounts at hand is a part of my trading strategy. FxPro is ideally suited for this because it offers up to four trading terminals and respectively I can open four trading accounts that will serve different purposes. For example, some of them I use to follow different possible scenarios of the upcoming movement. Moreover, some are good scalping, others are used for long-term investment.

Poolut
Dec 22 2020 at 20:34
18 příspěvků
Anayalmeena posted:
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?


It depends on where and what instruments you trade in FxPro. If you're more interested in trading currency pairs, metals, or energies, cTrader is perfect. It has built-in signals with the ability to highlight key levels on the chart. There is also an economic calendar for each asset separately.
If you are interested in futures, pay attention to MT5. There are no futures in cTrader. But in MT5, they are available, and there are also many features for technical analysis.

Gavirus
Dec 18 2020 at 18:46
16 příspěvků
This brokerage isn't common brokerage that tries to attract only newbies to get some money on their spreads, FxPro is large company and I know some professional traders that are making great money on trading. I think that's the best indicator of the brokerage reliability. If even professionals aren't afraid to invest their funds there - then the company is reliable.

Fenritaxe
Dec 12 2020 at 21:56
16 příspěvků
It seemed to me that this company has created all the necessary conditions for traders to adapt to the market as quickly as possible. Because it's especially important if one is just starting out in this business and needs some support. Among the most useful things that I found here, I noticed market overviews and of course, forex calculators. In spite of the fact that they have appeared recently, they have become an integral part of many traders' work, because they allow them to prepare quickly to work and to avoid some inaccuracies in the process of trading. And this is really important, because it greatly affects the productivity. And it affects the profitability.

Anayalmeena
Nov 29 2020 at 00:41
20 příspěvků
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready