To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Zobrazit výsledky IC Markets


Celkový výsledek: 4.0 / 5

Celkem zvoleno: 846
Platforma
1
Cena
1
Služby zákazníkům
1
Vlastnosti
1
1 - worst 5 - best
rob559
Nov 13 2015 at 21:49
1916 zpráv(a,y)
JuLesFX posted:
My experience is I get slipped on stop orders for about 90% of the time, MT4 and cTrader. That makes it one of the most expensive brokers actually. Disapointing. Otherwise their client portal is the best I've seen .


thanks

JuLesFX
Nov 13 2015 at 10:37
4 zpráv(a,y)
My experience is I get slipped on stop orders for about 90% of the time, MT4 and cTrader. That makes it one of the most expensive brokers actually. Disapointing. Otherwise their client portal is the best I've seen .

RahmanSL
Nov 07 2015 at 15:20
209 zpráv(a,y)
Glad to see and know I-See-Bucketshop is finally and actually making some effort to solve their clients' issues.
I think I-See-Bucketshop does not want another ex-client like myself giving them more bad publicity.....also, since I have already filed a 'misconduct report' to ASIC, the bucketshop broker is also worried of more clients and ex-clients filing more complaints to ASIC who will then be compelled to conduct a detailed investigation into I-See-Bucketshop business activities.

Since posting warnings to Traders on I-See-Bucketshop, I have started receiving malicious emails from their CEO and Head Of Dealing Desk (i.e. Andrew Budzinski & Angus Walker) which my computer anti virus system has detected and warn me against opening these emails as they might be malicious.



Příloha


spyboy023
Nov 06 2015 at 09:28
3 zpráv(a,y)
Update: they sorted it out quickly, and have paid me, with neteller. so my previous review can be ignored.

TradeFyre
Nov 06 2015 at 09:26
9 zpráv(a,y)
IC Markets more than reimbursed us for our trades - in fact, I believe they overestimated our losses. So props to them in this respect. However, their latency leaves much to be desired. Connection the past week has been perfect though. We maintain a neutral outlook on IC Markets. Feel free to message us for queries.

spyboy023
Nov 06 2015 at 09:26
3 zpráv(a,y)
Wow, such a bad broker I've seen rarely. (and I tried many).
Stay way, I don't recommend this broker.

Withdrawal fees (bank transfer) not clearly on their website. they should tell it more clear (as example upon registration) that when you deposit with skrill, you need to withdraw with bank transfer and that it has big fees.

Well, I lost my money (shit happens, it has nothing to do with their server problems). Because I could better use it to trade instead of paying the big bank transfer fee. But lost my money.
So I refunded (deposited) with neteller.
After a few days I want to withdraw some of my money (also with neteller).. but then they reject it!!!
They say i've not funded with neteller, while I can find it in my logs on their website!

First I had to wait 6 hours on my payment.. but rejected..
Then I asked the chat.. they should make a support ticket to investigate.
After 12 hours, i've heard nothing, so chat again.
The chat said he could not see a neteller deposit, while the other collegue I spoke earlier did see the deposit. This is madness, a bunch of amateurs. if I can see it, they should see it.
Now I have to wait 24 hours again (and it's not even my fault) and wait for the investigation results.


Why is it that difficult?? i'm not happy with it.

RahmanSL
Oct 26 2015 at 12:44
209 zpráv(a,y)
There have been increasingly more and more issues with this broker and their owners/senior managements' attitude does not help matters either.

One guy posted his frustrations over at the FPA brokers reviews section:

mathew, sydney, Australia
Rating: [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
Date of Post: 2015-09-19
Review: Stay away from this broker. I met the owner of this broker and he is a dead-set arrogant prick


....and, after having been dealing with I-See-Bucketshop most senior managers/owners these last few months, I couldn't agree more with 'Mathew'.

Thomson (thomsont)
Oct 26 2015 at 11:51
7 zpráv(a,y)
raidzahir posted:
I have been trading with this broker about three years .i have also ib with them .Under my ib more than 10 traders trading .but so far i did not get any trouble .I dont know why so many people coments bad about this broker.I tried more than 50 brokers last 5 years so far i found ic markets is the best .


There were network issues that affecting number of people, my VPS having connection issues early this month and having random disconnection. Also trade lag time been increased since August.

I also agree ICMarket provide quite good swap/ecn trading.. just the connection issue killing it.
I cannot baby sitting my VPS because of their connection problem.

kmzahirul islam (raidzahir)
Oct 26 2015 at 07:15
2 zpráv(a,y)
I have been trading with this broker about three years .i have also ib with them .Under my ib more than 10 traders trading .but so far i did not get any trouble .I dont know why so many people coments bad about this broker.I tried more than 50 brokers last 5 years so far i found ic markets is the best .

TradeFyre
Oct 18 2015 at 06:26
9 zpráv(a,y)
We remain cautious about dealing with this broker. Their MT4 servers used to be located in a core Equinix NY4 server rack but our internal research has shown that they recently migrated a portion of their infrastructure to second tier providers. Ping times have also increased from our servers at NY4 to their servers - 2ms is common these days.

Prosím, přihlašte se pro vložení komentáře.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads