Review Score
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Rentabilität
Plattform
Builder FX Signals User Reviews
Builder FX Signals User Reviews
Mitglied seit Jul 12, 2024   7 Posts
Jul 15 at 11:47
I am so happy to have found 1000pip. I have tried countless other 'professionals' and all have been useless. Bob has been wonderful. He helped me with my risk management and the signals are great. Last week was break even for me but in prior weeks I have made profits. I now feel I can finally start earning from FX trading
Mitglied seit Jul 05, 2024   7 Posts
Jul 10 at 12:37
I really like the personal service from 1000pip Builder. Bob sends messages throughout the day and gives me confidence in the markets. I have had a lot of profitable trades from the signals but some come at night so I am unable to follow them. It would be better if this was a copier service so that I could profit from all the signals.
Mitglied seit Jun 27, 2019   13 Posts
Nov 15, 2022 at 14:11
I have had good signals from 1000pip Builder. Most close in profit. My only complaint is that some days there are no signals. Bob says this is due to bad price movement but I would still prefer at least 1 signal.
Mitglied seit Aug 15, 2022   7 Posts
Sep 22, 2022 at 06:36
I must say I have been hugely impressed with 1000pip Builder. I have been with them a month now and every week I have made profit. I was sceptical at first but each week the results keep coming in. Naturally there are some losing trades but overall each week ends in profit. The only criticism I have is that there are less signals than I was expecting. I wanted 5 trades a day but normally there are only 1 or 2. Bob says this is because the price movement is bad and he only takes the higher probability trades. I can see how that make sense (and the results prove this) but I would still like more trades. Maybe I am just greedy!
Mitglied seit May 30, 2022   9 Posts
Jul 27, 2022 at 10:19
I only have positive things to say about Pip builder. I have made profit from the signals and Bob has helped me understand risk management better. Keep it up
Mitglied seit May 27, 2022   12 Posts
Jul 21, 2022 at 09:17
I had an interesting experience with 1000pip Builder. I started around 2 months ago and to start with I had 2 losing weeks in a row. Needless to say, I wasn't impressed. I emailed Bob to cancel my membership but he persuaded me to stay on for a few more weeks. I am so glad that I did, almost every week since then has been in profit. There have been some other losing weeks but I now trust Bob and he says that the 'probabilities of trading' mean that losses are just part of trading. Overall my account has grown nicely over the period so I am impressed. Seems like a very professional service.++
Mitglied seit Jan 14, 2022   10 Posts
Jul 11, 2022 at 17:02
Consistent FX signals from my testing. I had 13 weeks of testing, 3 weeks I had a net loss but the other 10 weeks all make profit. Most you can realistically hope for in my view
Mitglied seit Jun 08, 2022   10 Posts
Jul 07, 2022 at 13:43
I only started a week ago but the results have been very good from what I have followed. Mostly winners. I am encouraged and hopeful
Mitglied seit May 24, 2019   10 Posts
Nov 16, 2020 at 11:49
I've had good results with 1000pip Builder recently. I have only been with them for a month but I've had mostly winners so far. There have not been as many signals as I would have liked but I think the US election was part of that.
Mitglied seit Feb 21, 2020   9 Posts
Feb 21, 2020 at 22:16
Good marketing, but not signals. Just you need to write on google '1000pip builder review' and you'll find dozens of pages and great reviews on it, and that's not true! I tested for almost 4 weeks and 70% of lossy positions.


Mitglied seit Dec 13, 2016   7 Posts
Sep 14, 2019 at 04:50
After contacting this signal provider Further I would like to state the following.

Firstly it turns out Robert is very open and honest, he provided me with a link to his trading history and I took the time to personally analyze it and here are my findings.

Positive,

1. TP and SL are always defined for this signal
2. Drawdown never exceeded 8%, granted I see 8% as a lot but never the less at least I can work with this.
3. Lot sizes are always the same, He never deviates from his lot sizes.
4. I never noticed more than 3 - 6 Positions opened at the same time.
5. His trades can take days to mature or hours but never the less there is some form of strategy involved.
6. I never give a 5 star, But 5 Star on Customer Support and response.

Negative

1. This is the only thing I would consider to be negative about this Signal provider, His RRR is 1:1

I hope you find this information helpful and useful

As Robert has trusted me with his data history I cant share this at the current time, But I can assure you he has his account linked in with myfxbook.com
Mitglied seit Dec 13, 2016   7 Posts
Sep 05, 2019 at 05:41
I tried to contact this is provider and this is what I got as an answer

'I have not calculated the exact figures for this year yet but our trading has been going well. I normally aim for 300-400 pips per month. Our website has a chart of our long term performance. We also have some MYFXBook data below'

Seriously! Who doesn't know exact figures? And why claim things on your website which are not true!

If your trading account isnt linked to my fxbook then you have something to hide!

Thats my opinion!
Mitglied seit Dec 13, 2016   7 Posts
Sep 02, 2019 at 16:12
David331 posted:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com

I agree, No viable link to results on the site.
Mitglied seit Mar 04, 2019   15 Posts
Mar 05, 2019 at 07:32
I do not recommend, big marketing in internet, but signals are very weak! I do not recommend
Mitglied seit Jan 07, 2019   12 Posts
Feb 04, 2019 at 12:37
I could not find the free trial link either. I am not sure if they still offer a trial. I purchased a month of signals with the discount code and was impressed with the signals. I made some good pips. I will be trying another month and will update on progress.
Mitglied seit Jan 07, 2019   19 Posts
Jan 29, 2019 at 12:58
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com
Mitglied seit Jul 26, 2018   9 Posts
Aug 17, 2018 at 09:28
I could not find where to register for the free trial on their website. I registered for a 30 percent discount but I could not see how to get the trial. Is there a special page you need to go on? Did you get a special link?
Mitglied seit Dec 06, 2017   21 Posts
Aug 17, 2018 at 07:41
You can sign up for a trial on their website.......They seem to only have a limited number places.....I had to wait a few days before a place opened up and I could start the trial...….. But it was worth the wait
Mitglied seit Jul 26, 2018   9 Posts
Aug 13, 2018 at 10:02
How can I get the free trial?
Mitglied seit Nov 08, 2017   11 Posts
Aug 06, 2018 at 13:34
I have been on the free trial and will be signing up later today. They must be using an impressive system as I made good profit from the signals. Most of the signals were on USDJPY, not sure if this is coincidence or they are specialist on this pair. But to be honest I don't care as long as the signals keep winning
Builder FX Signals User Reviews

Add a Review

Anmelden / Registrieren to submit your review
Sie müssen ein aktives Handelskonto haben, das mit Myfxbook verbunden ist, um eine Bewertung zu erstellen.
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Rentabilität
Plattform
* Kommerzielle Nutzung und Spam werden nicht toleriert und können zur Kündigung des Kontos führen.