Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

Builder FX Signals Wyniki przeglądu


Wynik ogólny: 4.0 / 5

Wszystkich głosów: 282
rentowność
1
Platforma
1
Koszt
1
Obsługa klienta
1
1-najgorsze 5-Najlepsze

Builder FX Signals Omówić

ManUnitedBest
Nov 16 2020 at 11:49
10 postów
I've had good results with 1000pip Builder recently. I have only been with them for a month but I've had mostly winners so far. There have not been as many signals as I would have liked but I think the US election was part of that.

tinito83 (tinito83)
Feb 21 2020 at 22:16
9 postów
Good marketing, but not signals. Just you need to write on google '1000pip builder review' and you'll find dozens of pages and great reviews on it, and that's not true! I tested for almost 4 weeks and 70% of lossy positions.



Fundsign
Sep 14 2019 at 04:50
7 postów
After contacting this signal provider Further I would like to state the following.

Firstly it turns out Robert is very open and honest, he provided me with a link to his trading history and I took the time to personally analyze it and here are my findings.

Positive,

1. TP and SL are always defined for this signal
2. Drawdown never exceeded 8%, granted I see 8% as a lot but never the less at least I can work with this.
3. Lot sizes are always the same, He never deviates from his lot sizes.
4. I never noticed more than 3 - 6 Positions opened at the same time.
5. His trades can take days to mature or hours but never the less there is some form of strategy involved.
6. I never give a 5 star, But 5 Star on Customer Support and response.

Negative

1. This is the only thing I would consider to be negative about this Signal provider, His RRR is 1:1

I hope you find this information helpful and useful

As Robert has trusted me with his data history I cant share this at the current time, But I can assure you he has his account linked in with myfxbook.com

Fundsign
Sep 05 2019 at 05:41
7 postów
I tried to contact this is provider and this is what I got as an answer

'I have not calculated the exact figures for this year yet but our trading has been going well. I normally aim for 300-400 pips per month. Our website has a chart of our long term performance. We also have some MYFXBook data below'

Seriously! Who doesn't know exact figures? And why claim things on your website which are not true!

If your trading account isnt linked to my fxbook then you have something to hide!

Thats my opinion!

Fundsign
Sep 02 2019 at 16:12
7 postów
David331 posted:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com


I agree, No viable link to results on the site.

demixe (demixe)
Mar 05 2019 at 07:32
15 postów
I do not recommend, big marketing in internet, but signals are very weak! I do not recommend

CheCheChe
Feb 04 2019 at 12:37
12 postów
I could not find the free trial link either. I am not sure if they still offer a trial. I purchased a month of signals with the discount code and was impressed with the signals. I made some good pips. I will be trying another month and will update on progress.

David331 (David331)
Jan 29 2019 at 12:58
19 postów
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com

Szabolcs1985
Aug 17 2018 at 09:28
9 postów
I could not find where to register for the free trial on their website. I registered for a 30 percent discount but I could not see how to get the trial. Is there a special page you need to go on? Did you get a special link?

Back4Good
Aug 17 2018 at 07:41
21 postów
You can sign up for a trial on their website.......They seem to only have a limited number places.....I had to wait a few days before a place opened up and I could start the trial...….. But it was worth the wait

Szabolcs1985
Aug 13 2018 at 10:02
9 postów
CarlFooty
Aug 06 2018 at 13:34
11 postów
I have been on the free trial and will be signing up later today. They must be using an impressive system as I made good profit from the signals. Most of the signals were on USDJPY, not sure if this is coincidence or they are specialist on this pair. But to be honest I don't care as long as the signals keep winning

Gold101
Jul 20 2018 at 11:41
13 postów
I signed up a few days ago and I have had a good start. Took 100 pips profit so far. Some trades were at night for me so I could not take those but most of them were in the day (I am in Norway). Hopefully this good run will continue!!

Pandapaws
Jul 15 2018 at 06:06
13 postów
The number of signals really varies. There were none yesterday but there have been up to 10 in a 24 hour period. I would say that there are normally around 4 or 5 signals in a day.

As far as I am aware it is just forex signals. I have followed for 6 weeks and have only had messages about forex. But they are good forex signals

StanfordB
Jul 11 2018 at 12:39
10 postów
How many signals are there a day? I had a look at the website but couldn't find that information.

Also, is this just Forex trading or do you get signals for indexes and oil?

MyNewBank
Jul 04 2018 at 10:00
15 postów
I was a member of this club for over a year. The results were very reliable. I had to stop trading due to illness. The club trading style is intra day and as I became more ill I had to move to swing trading. Not my preferred method but what can you do.

I still keep in tough with Bob and he occasionally gives me some good swing ideas that I use. There were some swing trades with the club but not that many. Bobs style is more intra day stuff, take profit is around 60 pips usually.

As a long term member, I can definitely recommend this club. I was very pleased with everything especially the help I got from Bob. I didn't have a clue about trading when I first joined him but he really helped me out.

SAFXEater
Jul 01 2018 at 07:12
15 postów
I have followed these signals for two months and had smart results. Two weeks closed in a loss (one was over 100pips) but overall the profits have been solid. Probably made something like 600pips. Risk : Reward for most trades is around 1 : 2 or higher so my losses were made up for quickly.

SMS signals are extra though which I did not realize but email signals work fine for me.




BillyBigNose
Jun 27 2018 at 06:25
13 postów
The signals are pretty good bro. I have been a member for a few months and made a good amount of pips. Had a couple of losing weeks at the beginning but it was then win after win. Closed around 100 pips profit already this week.

It is just signals though, there is no analysis to follow. If you want videos and learning materials then this place isn't really for you. But if you just want to make some profit from good signals then go for it.

RedPips
Jun 26 2018 at 12:33
14 postów
I tried these signals on a free trial and had very good results but has anyone tried this service for a long period of time?

Zaloguj się aby skomentować .