Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

GPS Forex Robot FxChoice (bei Mark Larsen )

Gewinn : +257.08%
Drawdown 30.79%
Pips: -147.9
Trades 533
Gewonnen:
Verloren:
Typ: Real
Hebel: 1:200
Trading: Automatisiert

GPS Forex Robot FxChoice Diskussion

trendfollowers
Feb 29 2016 at 05:34
276 Posts
ForexMark posted:
trendfollowers posted:
I never asked that the millionaires do a 10k withdrawal. $10 would be fine


GPS Robot is not so simple like you think. By the way, asked guys and they agreed. Made withdrawal in $100. You can check it:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-robot-fxchoice-1mio-tr/1355807


Much obliged. Not as simple as I think? Haven't given it much thought anyway. Hundreds of systems here. GPS doesn't fit the criteria - the trading without stops bit disqualified it...Anyway, thanks again for the wd..

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far..Go together..
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Feb 29 2016 at 07:08
278 Posts
trendfollowers posted:
Much obliged. Not as simple as I think? Haven't given it much thought anyway. Hundreds of systems here. GPS doesn't fit the criteria - the trading without stops bit disqualified it...Anyway, thanks again for the wd..


As I said you just don't understand how complicated GPS Robot. It always makes analyzes of the current situation on the market and takes decision about trades, stops, currently opened positions and so on. It's not so simple like you think. You just don't understand the essence of the strategy. But it will be just words without our profitable trading results on our real money accounts already during several years, without accounts of our users who generated already huge amount of money. This is the only one way to show capabilities of the robot.

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
trendfollowers
Feb 29 2016 at 11:17
276 Posts
Good luck to ya mate..

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far..Go together..
rob559
Feb 29 2016 at 15:14
1916 Posts
that would be more credible if there would be some other than fx choice brokers acc showing,
fx choice has a really bad reputation i'm surprised that you don't know that mark

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Mar 01 2016 at 07:45
278 Posts
trendfollowers posted:
Good luck to ya mate..

Thank you pal! Wish you the same!

rob559 posted:
that would be more credible if there would be some other than fx choice brokers acc showing,
fx choice has a really bad reputation i'm surprised that you don't know that mark

They have good reputation.
https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/gps-robot-fxchoice-1mio-tr/1024846,1#postRow186308

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
ForexPips (oanda88)
Mar 02 2016 at 07:56
27 Posts
can i get the same result if i attach the robot on IC market or other broker?

nakos
Mar 03 2016 at 07:23
9 Posts
I bought this robot few weeks ago...sent several emails to support but they never replied to me...they just keep sending spam emails but not answer to mine. I start to think i just waste my money with this!

ForexPips (oanda88)
Mar 03 2016 at 07:42
27 Posts
Nakos.. any trade from the robot so far?

nakos
Mar 03 2016 at 11:32
9 Posts
No trades with auto-analysis on but if you switch it off the EA become very stupid and open the trades on all pairs everyday exactly at midnight! to me without any logic.
I hope Mark or someone answer to me regarding the money refund otherwise i would consider this just a scam!
BTW, the best robot i found is Volatility factor and i will go ahead only with that

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Mar 03 2016 at 11:37
278 Posts
Hello,

Please send me in PM your emails from which you have sent your questions because we have strong google spam filters and it seems that your emails goes into our spam folders. I will ask support to check all possible problems and send you an answer in the nearest future.

Sorry for any inconvenience!

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
nakos
Mar 03 2016 at 15:07
9 Posts
I sent the PM i also sent another email requesting the money refund...could you please confirm that you have initiated the process?
Thanks

rob559
Mar 03 2016 at 18:13
1916 Posts
any other broker results with that ea?

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Mar 04 2016 at 15:18
278 Posts
Hello,

I will provide the info you have sent. You should receive email from support. Please send me pm in the future because I can't every time check this thread because of work, trips and conferences. Thank you!

Here in myfxbook we used fxpro, IamFX, FXCBS real money accounts but we closed them (and sent our profits to fxchoice accounts) but they were here during several years. Current results you can find in the ealab website and on the gps robot website you can find alpari and iamfx accounts as well. In ealab we have results with more than 10 different brokerages.

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
ForexPips (oanda88)
Mar 06 2016 at 07:22
27 Posts
interesting..Nakos, i suggest you to send again the email.. previously i have same problem like you very late to get response.. now they have reply to my message very fast...
Mark, i appreciate your team good support in this case... 😄

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Mar 08 2016 at 08:12
278 Posts
Hello,

Thank you very much guys! We really do all to make our clients happy!

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
gcraenen
May 20 2016 at 07:51
1 Posts
Hello,

Just installed this system on all 4 provided fx-pairs on a demo account for testing it. So far it is not doing a lot. Is it normal to have for this system to have one trade in 4 days? Can't imagine growing an account that way.

I also found I cannot backtest the installed systems with the strategy tester. In the journal it says 'backtesting currently not available'?

Tried to ask this questions via the support option in the members area 2 days ago, but nobody has answered yet.

Regards,

G

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
May 24 2016 at 07:33
278 Posts
gcraenen posted:
Hello,

Just installed this system on all 4 provided fx-pairs on a demo account for testing it. So far it is not doing a lot. Is it normal to have for this system to have one trade in 4 days? Can't imagine growing an account that way.

I also found I cannot backtest the installed systems with the strategy tester. In the journal it says 'backtesting currently not available'?

Tried to ask this questions via the support option in the members area 2 days ago, but nobody has answered yet.

Regards,

G


Hello,

Can you please provide your email in my pm. I will ask our support to check your message.

Thank you!

Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Raw10
Feb 10 2017 at 07:59
1 Posts
Hi Mark,
there is no update on myfxbook since 6th February. Anything wrong?

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Feb 14 2017 at 08:05
278 Posts
Raw10 posted:
Hi Mark,
there is no update on myfxbook since 6th February. Anything wrong?


Hello Raw,

All is ok. Accounts were updated and today we got one more profitable trade.

Best regards,
Mark


GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970)
Aug 31 2017 at 14:28
36 Posts
ForexMark posted:
Hello,

I will provide the info you have sent. You should receive email from support. Please send me pm in the future because I can't every time check this thread because of work, trips and conferences. Thank you!

Here in myfxbook we used fxpro, IamFX, FXCBS real money accounts but we closed them (and sent our profits to fxchoice accounts) but they were here during several years. Current results you can find in the ealab website and on the gps robot website you can find alpari and iamfx accounts as well. In ealab we have results with more than 10 different brokerages.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have purchase ur ea and after weeks i asked for refund and until ow i have got nothing

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.