Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

Axi Bewertungspunkte


Gesamtwertung: 3.3 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 133
Plattform
1
Preisgestaltung
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - schlechteste 5 - beste

Axi Diskussion

Jean Fermigier (fr_scalper)
Jan 01 at 23:21
4 Posts
Thamer_13
Nov 13 2021 at 19:17
1 Posts
Husain_Dana
Dec 05 2019 at 23:19
5 Posts
I've been with Axitrader for the last 3 months. I find them very good broker, tight spread, excellent customer relation and receive my withdrawals within 4 day.... Recommended

Kill that fear inside you...
mrInv (HAT_Trading)
Jun 08 2019 at 06:56
29 Posts
SCAM Broker, with very bad owner history.... No More

stechew
Dec 07 2018 at 10:27
1 Posts
dadotradez posted:
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Best booker I ever meet.

Thiago (eblame)
Nov 29 2018 at 09:32
2 Posts
Comencé a comerciar aquí hace un par de meses. No puedo decir nada especial sobre la empresa. He probado los retiros de dinero, la ejecución y el soporte, todo funciona bien. Pero necesito dedicar más tiempo al comercio para ser más objetivo.

saroq61
Apr 27 2018 at 19:19
126 Posts
I am very dissatisfied with this broker's spreads. I am using them to auto trade Pro Trading Strategy https://www.myfxbook.com/members/saroq61/pro-trading-auto-trades/2472506 The combined spread is terrible.

Below is just a snapshot of a few trades this week but multiple trades have slippage of 6,7 or 8 pips and one was 34.5 pips.

22 trading days, 26 trades and 144.8 pips slippage. Customers service are unhelpful, dismissive and refuse to provide a proper explanation or proof that 34.5 pips should have happened.
 
Open Date Close date Symbol Action Lots SL TP Open Price Close Price Open Slippage Close Slippage Total Slippage
04.26.2018 23:57 04.27.2018 04:07 GBPCAD Buy 0.06 1.78148 1.79240 1.79169 1.79221 -2.1 -1.5 -3.6
04.25.2018 23:00 04.26.2018 00:03 GBPCAD Buy 0.06 1.77965 - 1.78980 1.78784 -1.5 -6.9 -8.4
04.25.2018 22:10 04.26.2018 00:03 GBPCAD Buy 0.07 1.78007 1.80007 1.79012 1.78784 -1.4 -33.1 -34.5



If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
TOPFXINVEST
topfxinvest
Feb 27 2017 at 07:33
4 Posts
I have just opened one Real account with this broker but real spread on this mt4 Platform was different from spread on myfxbook portal
I talked with support UK this problem and they told me that will investigate Never come back with explanation
In my mt4 spread was alway marked up with 0.2 pip from myfxbook.com or fxintel.com . I think they use other accounts for advertise

Never deposited
Right now trading with FXOPEN UK not the best cost per trading but trades always executed without problem
In my opinion any mt4 broker

Marlon Hamilton (learning4future)
Dec 21 2016 at 08:10
1 Posts
Withdrawal within 3days

Whatever the mind can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve.
Mark (MLAlford)
Sep 05 2016 at 05:30
4 Posts
I've since decided to move brokers. I switched over to a Real ECN broker. Having no dealing desk seems like a plus to me.

Bright Line (Brightlin3)
May 03 2016 at 06:25
2 Posts
ASIC regulated and easy to withdraw. Good broker.

All is possible! In trading: Strategy is a given, Execution is an art.
iwillsurvive
Aug 07 2015 at 18:03
47 Posts
My withdrawals take 3 working days (bank wire). From Axi to a Singapore bank

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading
Jazzaglazza
Aug 07 2015 at 14:43
1 Posts
Can somebody enlighten me as to how long withdrawals take? I'm with a company that has held my funds for 4 days whilst an 'investigation' happens and don't want to get stung again. All reports here sound ok though..

NEVER TRUST A GUARANTEE
Mark (MLAlford)
Jun 17 2015 at 12:51
4 Posts
I have found Axitrader to be good so far. They are registered with ASIC up till 2017 which is a must for any broker I use. I am only trading DEMO with them at the moment and am pretty sure I have blown out the 30day period and my account manager hasn't said anything about that yet. The one drawn down I have found was that I emailed my account manager 3 times with the same question and didn't hear anything about it for 3 or 4 days but when I did get a reply it was a phone call which was good because I had other questions by then.

Other things worth noting are, My account manager has sent me through a whole bunch of information about trading FOREX and information about how to use MT4. The stuff on MT4 was good but the trading educational stuff.. Think I'll stick to learning FOREX from sources who don't have a conflict of interest.

dado (dadotradez)
Jan 29 2014 at 11:44
7 Posts
Good luck Steve Rock, here's to many good things for you and everyone in the universe.

no failure only feedback
Steve Rock (esar)
Jan 28 2014 at 23:23
16 Posts
Glad you aren't going mad with loads of trades,I've lost half my pot twice now.
Here's to a prosperous 2014 (3rd time lucky I hope)

dado (dadotradez)
Jan 27 2014 at 21:50
7 Posts
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Like butter on a turkey on thanksgiving.

no failure only feedback
Jodie (03maree03)
Dec 23 2013 at 13:56
14 Posts
Axitrader is my first broker so can't really compare, though have no complaints here. Was contacted by phone when I initially opened a demo account which I thought was an unexpected nice touch. And when I had an issue about a s/l being hit within 60secs of opening it, the guy was happy to check it out for me to make sure all was legit. It turned out I'd mistakenly made a s/l of only 6pips lol so yeah can see why it happened but it was good to know that they were on my side and ready to help. Their response to emails has been generally pretty quick too...it's only been 3mths since joining them and so far so good...hoping it continues that way :)

Allow yourself to be a beginner, no-one starts off an expert.
FX_Syco
Nov 29 2013 at 14:00
1 Posts
My broker of choice. Excellent.😄

Smooth seas never made a skillful sailor....!!!
iwillsurvive
Nov 24 2013 at 08:51
47 Posts
Yup, Trading with it too. No complaints.

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading
Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.
Vergleichen Sie Forex-Spreads in Echtzeit Forex-Spreads