AxiTraderのレビュー評価
AxiTrader
総合スコア: 3.2 / 5
総投票数: 111
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
AxiTraderについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3
esar

会員 Apr 11, 2013  16 件の投稿 Steve Rock (esar) Jan 28 2014 at 23:23
Glad you aren't going mad with loads of trades,I've lost half my pot twice now.
Here's to a prosperous 2014 (3rd time lucky I hope)

dadotradez

会員 Jan 27, 2014  7 件の投稿 dado (dadotradez) Jan 29 2014 at 11:44
Good luck Steve Rock, here's to many good things for you and everyone in the universe.

no failure only feedback
MLAlford

会員 Jun 12, 2015  4 件の投稿 Mark (MLAlford) Jun 17 2015 at 12:51
I have found Axitrader to be good so far. They are registered with ASIC up till 2017 which is a must for any broker I use. I am only trading DEMO with them at the moment and am pretty sure I have blown out the 30day period and my account manager hasn't said anything about that yet. The one drawn down I have found was that I emailed my account manager 3 times with the same question and didn't hear anything about it for 3 or 4 days but when I did get a reply it was a phone call which was good because I had other questions by then.

Other things worth noting are, My account manager has sent me through a whole bunch of information about trading FOREX and information about how to use MT4. The stuff on MT4 was good but the trading educational stuff.. Think I'll stick to learning FOREX from sources who don't have a conflict of interest.

Anything can happen
Jazzaglazza

会員 Jul 30, 2015  1 件の投稿 Jazzaglazza Aug 07 2015 at 14:43
Can somebody enlighten me as to how long withdrawals take? I'm with a company that has held my funds for 4 days whilst an 'investigation' happens and don't want to get stung again. All reports here sound ok though..

NEVER TRUST A GUARANTEE
iwillsurvive

会員 May 21, 2011  47 件の投稿 iwillsurvive Aug 07 2015 at 18:03
My withdrawals take 3 working days (bank wire). From Axi to a Singapore bank

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading
Brightlin3

会員 Mar 16, 2014  2 件の投稿 Bright Line (Brightlin3) May 03 2016 at 06:25
ASIC regulated and easy to withdraw. Good broker.

All is possible! In trading: Strategy is a given, Execution is an art.
MLAlford

会員 Jun 12, 2015  4 件の投稿 Mark (MLAlford) Sep 05 2016 at 05:30
I've since decided to move brokers. I switched over to a Real ECN broker. Having no dealing desk seems like a plus to me.

Anything can happen
learning4future

会員 Nov 04, 2016  1 件の投稿 Marlon Hamilton (learning4future) Dec 21 2016 at 08:10
Withdrawal within 3days

Whatever the mind can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve.
topfxinvest

会員 Oct 02, 2014  4 件の投稿 TOPFXINVEST (topfxinvest) Feb 27 2017 at 07:33
I have just opened one Real account with this broker but real spread on this mt4 Platform was different from spread on myfxbook portal
I talked with support UK this problem and they told me that will investigate Never come back with explanation
In my mt4 spread was alway marked up with 0.2 pip from myfxbook.com or fxintel.com . I think they use other accounts for advertise

Never deposited
Right now trading with FXOPEN UK not the best cost per trading but trades always executed without problem
In my opinion any mt4 broker
添付ファイル:

saroq61

会員 Oct 27, 2017  68 件の投稿 saroq61 Apr 27 2018 at 19:19
I am very dissatisfied with this broker's spreads. I am using them to auto trade Pro Trading Strategy https://www.myfxbook.com/members/saroq61/pro-trading-auto-trades/2472506 The combined spread is terrible.

Below is just a snapshot of a few trades this week but multiple trades have slippage of 6,7 or 8 pips and one was 34.5 pips.

22 trading days, 26 trades and 144.8 pips slippage. Customers service are unhelpful, dismissive and refuse to provide a proper explanation or proof that 34.5 pips should have happened.
 
Open Date Close date Symbol Action Lots SL TP Open Price Close Price Open Slippage Close Slippage Total Slippage
04.26.2018 23:57 04.27.2018 04:07 GBPCAD Buy 0.06 1.78148 1.79240 1.79169 1.79221 -2.1 -1.5 -3.6
04.25.2018 23:00 04.26.2018 00:03 GBPCAD Buy 0.06 1.77965 - 1.78980 1.78784 -1.5 -6.9 -8.4
04.25.2018 22:10 04.26.2018 00:03 GBPCAD Buy 0.07 1.78007 1.80007 1.79012 1.78784 -1.4 -33.1 -34.5



If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
前へ 1 2 3
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.16831 GBPUSD 1.27237
USDJPY 105.151 USDCAD 1.33106

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.