Forex.comのレビュー評価
Forex.com
www.forex.com
総合スコア: 3.4 / 5
総投票数: 86
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Forex.comについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
nguyenking

会員 Nov 12, 2009  1 件の投稿 nguyenking Nov 12 2009 at 03:28
I need platfrom MT4, you send to me, thanks

one_fx

会員 Sep 11, 2009  4 件の投稿 One Capital Fellowship (one_fx) Nov 14 2009 at 07:47
When I was a newbie, their customer service was stressing me to open an account with them. Like he was giving me no choice, and kept emailing me to deposit it fast. Its funny because if they really are well funded broker, they would not desperately need my $300 if Im not mistaken. Their platform are more stylish, and it talks which is kinda funny (your deal is confirm). Overall its ok.

4EverMaAT

会員 Dec 25, 2009  29 件の投稿 4EverMaAT Feb 02 2010 at 21:22
They are a bit picky when it comes to net worth. So put high numbers on your application. And their corporate accts dept is a disappointment, but opening an individual acct takes about 24 hours.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
biqut2

会員 Apr 11, 2010  33 件の投稿 Brandon Roberts (biqut2) Apr 22 2010 at 04:02
Overall very happy with this broker, they are very newbie friendly and the customer service is fast if you have any questions. The only fault I can find is that compared to other brokers I've tried there spread is sometimes a little higher, but I get far less re-quotes when entering/exiting trade than I have gotten with other firms.

tumbleweed

会員 Aug 31, 2010  21 件の投稿 tumbleweed Sep 16 2010 at 02:56
Not bad at all. I had good experience with them running EAs on their Meta4 platform. Spreads are reasonable, not the best, but not high either. Choose fixed spread for safety if you are trading with EAs. No complaints.

jthompson

会員 Oct 23, 2009  2 件の投稿 Jawahn Thompson (jthompson) Nov 03 2010 at 03:39
these guys just got fined for getting caught using the virtual dealer plug-in on mt4. i dunno. not a lot of good brokers left and I have had them a long time ago on mt4 way before FIFO restrictions. there's a reason i didn't stay with them...beware

Keep your enimies close and your stops closer
pipinvestment1

会員 Aug 14, 2010  219 件の投稿 Will Schaarrand (pipinvestment1) Nov 13 2010 at 04:18

jthompson posted:
    these guys just got fined for getting caught using the virtual dealer plug-in on mt4. i dunno. not a lot of good brokers left and I have had them a long time ago on mt4 way before FIFO restrictions. there's a reason i didn't stay with them...beware


Yep. I read this on FF too. Glad you made the comment;-)

uturns5826

会員 Jan 29, 2011  1 件の投稿 jeff (uturns5826) Feb 01 2011 at 23:40
lol i had them a few years ago they are stop hunters

hattab007

会員 Mar 31, 2010  2 件の投稿 ali aroui (hattab007) Mar 02 2011 at 22:16
very good

Sarkel

会員 Aug 11, 2011  21 件の投稿 Nasim (Sarkel) Oct 08 2011 at 02:45 (Oct 08 2011 at 02:48に編集 )
The more I trade FOREX, the less I like their executions.
Although, they are customer friendly. As with any broker. They are like milk - sooner or later it becomes sour.

You see the shit on the street, you do not step into it.
前へ 1 2 3 4
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
30-y Bond Auction (1h 2min)
USD/CAD struggles near multi-month lows,...(5 min ago)
EURUSD 1.13848 GBPUSD 1.27661
USDJPY 107.133 USDCAD 1.31777

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.