EXNESSのレビュー評価
EXNESS
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 311
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
EXNESSについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
shelltrader

会員 Aug 03, 2015  4 件の投稿 shelltrader Aug 03 2015 at 13:00
lordsaboteur posted:
Why they don't have credit carts and bank wire? Can someone explain?

Perhaps, they do not active to make lobby to local bank. I think its good suggestion for exness to improve their facility of financial process

pedroroberto

会員 May 10, 2011  20 件の投稿 pedroroberto Aug 18 2015 at 09:50
Be cautious with these guys. After I have opened the account I have proceed to make a deposit via wire transfer. They give me all the details to do that, but my bank also needs their physical address that is not mentioned on the details, they only have gave me their bank address. So, I have asked via chat with Nita Winata what is the company address, and for my surprise after asking several times they refused to give me that info. That really makes me think that is a scam. Just a warning.

XharpScalper

会員 Apr 25, 2012  278 件の投稿 XharpScalper Aug 18 2015 at 10:59
pedroroberto posted:
Be cautious with these guys. After I have opened the account I have proceed to make a deposit via wire transfer. They give me all the details to do that, but my bank also needs their physical address that is not mentioned on the details, they only have gave me their bank address. So, I have asked via chat with Nita Winata what is the company address, and for my surprise after asking several times they refused to give me that info. That really makes me think that is a scam. Just a warning.


Bro am trading with exness from years no problem ever occurred , fast deposits and withdrawals.

XharpScalper

会員 Apr 25, 2012  278 件の投稿 XharpScalper Aug 18 2015 at 11:01

Russian Federation, Saint Petersburg
Office 309, Regus Nevsky Plaza Business Centre, Nevsky prospect 55, lit. A, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation, 191025


their full address

pedroroberto

会員 May 10, 2011  20 件の投稿 pedroroberto Aug 18 2015 at 11:42
XharpScalper posted:

Russian Federation, Saint Petersburg
Office 309, Regus Nevsky Plaza Business Centre, Nevsky prospect 55, lit. A, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation, 191025


their full address


Can you please give the exact link where in their website is this information? I couldn't find it. At contacts page only phone numbers and emails.
Also, I can post here all the chat details where you can verify that for several times I have asked for their address and they just refused to give me.
I am not saying that is not a good broker but if you ask for an address, they don't give it to you and there is no mention on their website, is at the minimum very strange.

XharpScalper

会員 Apr 25, 2012  278 件の投稿 XharpScalper Aug 18 2015 at 13:29
You are right they should have given information to you , i found this information on contactus page map is showing 3 offices and their addresses.

pedroroberto

会員 May 10, 2011  20 件の投稿 pedroroberto Aug 18 2015 at 20:34
XharpScalper posted:
You are right they should have given information to you , i found this information on contactus page map is showing 3 offices and their addresses.

Thanks, I found it now.

Anonymouss

会員 Sep 23, 2015  2 件の投稿 Valeed Mehmood (Anonymouss) Oct 14 2015 at 13:42
I use two brokers Hotforex, and Exness.

Both are trusted, honest and reliable

lordsaboteur

会員 Dec 11, 2014  5 件の投稿 Tonibest (lordsaboteur) Oct 15 2015 at 06:11
-------------- Good Broker -----------

The best is fast withdraw 2-4 days.
All the problems who have the traders its technical reasons ex. poor operating system (windows) with to many holes and updates, MT4 is not power program, to many open charts with a lot indicators and EA's in the same time, huge historycal data file without to clean it, not setting the bars (personal max 1000 and not 65000),poor computers with many problems,poor internet (personal 60 Mbps dynamical to 150 Mbps) and other issues.

I can say i test and scalping strategies not only that broker and many others and my final opinion it's very difficult strategy special when you try open or close position when you have a tsunami of data from the market about the move it realy fast and in crazy directions (ex.invalid prices and offs) plus must set the chart setting - magnet or deviation - and this maybe help your MT4 to catch your SL or TP. If not the price must calm and stay a litle up or down of your sets.And must to check the slipage in EA's.
So this is not issue for this broker but is for you. Some litle times freezing my pc but its OK (personal im swing trader so its fine for me).

Finaly i found the dynamical speads realy fair and of course is going be biger when the market move realy fast.
The leverage 1:2000 realy good and i know it change 1:200 before and after the market closed and holidays or the amount.

And last i like the sponsor on F1 ( i know its realy expencive to put your name in the car) because is my favorite sport and only serious companys is there.

Good working and service plus very friendly web account (to open demos or realy and change pass etc.).

I'm not working in that company i'm a simple trader 25 ys in busines.

Keep the good working!!!!!!

dealeres

会員 Oct 12, 2015  14 件の投稿 dealeres Dec 07 2015 at 13:47
stay away from them trade against you while growing your account.

前へ 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19271 GBPUSD 1.33308
USDJPY 104.399 USDCAD 1.29859

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.