EXNESSのレビュー評価
EXNESS
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 311
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
EXNESSについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 .. 12 13 14 15 16
Vnexpert

会員 Apr 12, 2016  11 件の投稿 Vnexpert Apr 15 2016 at 11:37
now it running oke. just Problem for 6 hours

XharpScalper

会員 Apr 25, 2012  278 件の投稿 XharpScalper Jun 02 2016 at 20:08 (Jun 02 2016 at 20:11に編集 )
is exness down any anyone confirm terminal is working?

i am having difficulties with terminal connecting.

alberico

会員 Apr 20, 2014  5 件の投稿 ben hur (alberico) Jun 03 2016 at 08:29
Now I have no problems, I had 2 weeks with server that did not work
They said it was a hacker attack

MXfour

会員 Jul 25, 2015  20 件の投稿 Benington (MXfour) Jul 26 2016 at 12:17
Good broker.

E-mail=ben78699900@
XharpScalper

会員 Apr 25, 2012  278 件の投稿 XharpScalper Aug 19 2016 at 04:14 (Aug 19 2016 at 04:15に編集 )
Ok its an update now exness daily changes its leverage . I you want broker with 200 leverage only then use exness. The stable leverage on this broker is 200 now , using more then 200 leverage is just a problem , if u need more leverage use any other broker exness 2000 1000 and unlimited leverage are just illusions.

I would request friends to down rate this broker to make the out look of this broker match its policies.

adebernardi

会員 Jan 05, 2017  2 件の投稿 Gambit (adebernardi) Jan 10 2017 at 07:43
Good Broker

Kolosok

会員 Feb 03, 2017  3 件の投稿 Pavel (Kolosok) Feb 13 2017 at 13:48
If you don't worry about candlesticks, how they drawing in charts, use this broker, but for me it's not suitable. Many differences with other brokers.

luckyr

会員 Feb 20, 2016  1 件の投稿 teres (luckyr) Jun 07 2017 at 11:23
JourneyFx posted:
Im not sure which Exness you guys are using but Exness has HORRIBLE execution - sometimes I would have a market order that said 'please wait' (not sure if thats the correct words) for around 60 seconds and I missed out on decent pips while scalping.


happened very poor execution and not the triggering of stops- do not rely on their foot they sometimes don't work

Ju1ce

会員 Dec 23, 2009  46 件の投稿 Ju1ce Jul 07 2017 at 16:57
Recenze broker Exness : https://www.eforex.cz/exness/

MXfour

会員 Jul 25, 2015  20 件の投稿 Benington (MXfour) Jul 16 2017 at 06:30
Ever made my dream by this broker.

E-mail=ben78699900@
前へ 1 .. 12 13 14 15 16
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19133 GBPUSD 1.33491
USDJPY 104.169 USDCAD 1.302

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.