FxProのレビュー評価
FxPro
www.fxpro.com
総合スコア: 3.8 / 5
総投票数: 382
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
FxProについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 .. 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
mecmen

会員 Oct 09, 2014  15 件の投稿 mercury assuzu (mecmen) Apr 10 2015 at 20:52
i cant talk too much,goo fill. good execution, live and demo (both execution and spread )are exactly the same . periodcool !!

Vstoser

会員 Jul 03, 2015  3 件の投稿 Vstoser Jul 03 2015 at 19:02
Good broker and a low spread, I have an account with them already 4 years.

optionmax

会員 Jul 14, 2015  10 件の投稿 ddeeen (optionmax) Jul 14 2015 at 14:37
irbis posted:
nice spreads, goot platform BUT
crap broker, chasing stops (i have charts for those who don't beleive) ...poor community... DEMO definitely different from live


are sure about this sir??
demo different with real??. I think that all broker will same, and i think that demo will same with real but in real will change our emotion that take effect to our trading

wangai

会員 Sep 10, 2015  1 件の投稿 wangai Sep 23 2015 at 10:03
good broker.was previously on nodfx and they would freeze my account so that i loose my profits.noticed that fxpro real account executes faster than demo account and it never freezes.avoid trading before major news.they dont employ underhanded tactics like nodfx.

teddytrade

会員 Oct 29, 2015  6 件の投稿 teddytrade Nov 28 2015 at 12:01
is this broker suitable for scalper?

Tiger390

会員 Feb 09, 2016  3 件の投稿 Tiger390 Feb 09 2016 at 09:26
good broker

Disnalevel

会員 Jun 19, 2015  6 件の投稿 TAMUNOSIKI BAMSON (Disnalevel) Feb 10 2016 at 07:28
they are really the pro broker, the difference between their demo a/c and live a/c is your emotion. if you are signing up them, go for their ECN a/c.

watchme

会員 Mar 01, 2013  582 件の投稿 watchme May 01 2016 at 23:08
Let me tell you about fxpro, i have 2 years experience with them. It wasn't good. I stopped trading with them for 6 months or more, not sure. Now i have the time to put up a review. 

I open fxpro cos of diversity, i used my paypal to fund. 

Trading was all going good for a year or so..  Then the mobile MT4 app started to lagg big time. Not for any other brokers but just fxpro. I suspect it is the data feed. Everytime i want to open orders and I adjust the volume (lots) to be traded, it laggs and jam up.

I got EXTREMELY PISSED when I feedback falls on deaf ears.
I would like to kindly point out that if you treat your customers as if they are stupid, you'll get them doubly PISSED. 
The live chat ask me dumb questions like what is my phone model etc. Questions that would exponentially PISSED me off further. 

NEVER EVER TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE DUMB. Well, not all of them, at least. 

Anyway, I've taken all my money and transfered to other broker. Now I am trading happy. Thanks FXpro for making my life much happier by getting rid of you from my life. 

Lastly, if I said something is wrong, then you better bet your life that SOMETHING is wrong. Do not dismiss anything your customers said. 

Never Give Up or Give In To The Market
vrayfx

会員 Aug 31, 2015  1 件の投稿 vrayfx Jun 01 2016 at 06:25
good broker

MXfour

会員 Jul 25, 2015  20 件の投稿 Benington (MXfour) Jul 14 2016 at 13:35
Nice broker.

E-mail=ben78699900@
前へ 1 .. 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.11097 GBPUSD 1.31579
USDJPY 108.665 USDCAD 1.31795

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.