InstaForexのレビュー評価
InstaForex
総合スコア: 3.4 / 5
総投票数: 289
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
InstaForexについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 .. 24
Snoopy1234

会員 Oct 24, 2009  38 件の投稿 Snoopy1234 Aug 16 2010 at 09:50
Hi SIM,

i don´t know where you have get your infos about scam broker or not.
it might be that there are ever dissatisfied user at every broker. so i can say that i am use this broker a longer time and the will be never problems with them.

All payments are made fast and correct. The support might be better since my last post :-)

pip2cash

会員 Mar 04, 2010  423 件の投稿 SIM (pip2cash) Aug 16 2010 at 10:21
Hi Snoopy,

Did you withdraw money from Instaforex since these 2 months? Please share.

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.instaforex.com

Thanks,
SIM

Snoopy1234

会員 Oct 24, 2009  38 件の投稿 Snoopy1234 Aug 16 2010 at 10:49
Hi SIM,

by myself not in the last two month but a friend of mine has withdrawed over 2000 euro in the last days. With no problem.

And yes that website i know about. If you really win money with forex so you will bea payout but the most people didn´t understand why they loose money at forex. And every time i withdraw money at instaforex it my moneybookers account will be credited within 12 hours.

i think that the most people they trade at instaforex didn´t verify itself. So they did not pay that people. But thats the same situation at every other broker.

 

pip2cash

会員 Mar 04, 2010  423 件の投稿 SIM (pip2cash) Aug 16 2010 at 10:55 (Aug 16 2010 at 10:55に編集 )
ok, thanks for sharing. I have quite alot of funds with this broker. That is why i want to know what other people is going on with this broker.


thanks,
SIM

Snoopy1234

会員 Oct 24, 2009  38 件の投稿 Snoopy1234 Aug 16 2010 at 11:48
Hello SIM,

i think the most only problem is that the traders are not verified and so they have problems to get back their money.

Because instaforex didn´t tell anybody that they must verify their accounts. and when you want to withdraw your money from your account without being verified so nothing happens. They didn´t tell anything about it. If you ask the supportthey will tell you that you must send your passport and a bill that legitimates the withdraw. thats international anti money landry law.

we have that law since 2001 i think. An if you have problems to get your money don´t hesitate to contact the support of instaforex, they will help you.

I have many affiliate accounts and the most of the people i know and nobody has a problem until now to get back their money.

hercuok

会員 Jul 05, 2010  2 件の投稿 hercuok Aug 16 2010 at 14:28
well guys I am using instforex for some time now real accounts. I also withdrawn two times via money bookers and via leberty reserve. No problems so far. And no I am not talking about 5$ small withdraws big once. Yes there is some requoting issues but most brokers have those. If you really do not want have slippange or requoting try acmfx.com. I work with them since 2007 and never had any issues. As I said if you look at the peace army reviews most pple calling company scam and not on ly this one but saxo bank for example LOL acm fxsol and others big companires. Now most of this pple come from india, nigeria etc. As i said mostly the attitude of ' let's get in forex and get loaded' will get you loosing money no matter what broker you are using. And some people call them selfs traders. Well I would like to clarify difference between traders and those who trying to trade.

When some one go to colledge for at least 4 years geting degree and basic fundamentals over what financial market is all about, and then spend few years as training staff and then start to wet their feet in the markets. Those are traders. Those who think siting on the exotic beach with laptop and wearing trunks and drinking coctails are gamblers. Most of the winning pple who say I lost money because broker is bad bla bla ba... well guys take your time to educate your selfs and actualy know what the heck you are doing beside reading some forums and bet ... 'let's sell' and yell infornt of the pc 'fall fall fall!' this is not beting on the horse thingy. so if you see these ' I wana be rich' fellows posting on evry site 'scamm this scamm that' just ignore them and try your self. For example in instaforex mini acounts you can even trade 1$. Well deposit one dollar and see your self. I mean if you loose one buck from bad bad broker lol I do not think you will have that much financial problem

GridsForPips

会員 Jun 16, 2010  205 件の投稿 Soeren (GridsForPips) Aug 17 2010 at 00:59
Hi guys.

I think most problems with reqoutes can be solved by having a VPS located close to your preferred brokers server. Instaforex's servers are placed in Singapore (2 datacenters) and USA (5 datacenters).

Get the IP address of the servers and ping them, some VPS-hosts provide ping-times to various brokers servers as well.

From my position (Denmark) my pingtimes to Instaforex servers are:

Instaforex-Cents.com: 166
InstaForex-Singapore.com: 37
Instaforex-USA.com: 167

In my case, no need for VPS, I think <40ms is adequate for forextrading.

Cheers

Soeren

Always get cashback -
rubionfunds

会員 Apr 13, 2010  82 件の投稿 victor (rubionfunds) Aug 17 2010 at 02:44
instaforex...prime4x ..the same thing. why should you 'verify' you account when making a withdrawal. wasnt enough verification done when opening the account ? fucking scams..looking for a reason not to pay clients !

winning isnt victory and losing isnt defeat.
pip2cash

会員 Mar 04, 2010  423 件の投稿 SIM (pip2cash) Aug 17 2010 at 03:03
hi victor,

You not get paid by instaforex?

SIM

dendee

会員 Aug 23, 2010  34 件の投稿 Dendee (dendee) Aug 23 2010 at 15:55
Hi all....
i've been 3 years using this broker....i don't have many problem with them...Deposit & Withdawal proccess are good.
But the ony problem insta oftenly requotes...Hopefully insta will fix it soon...

Bravo

前へ 1 2 3 4 5 .. 24
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17859 GBPUSD 1.30534
USDJPY 105.911 USDCAD 1.33859

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.