JadeFXのレビュー評価
JadeFX
www.jadefx.com
総合スコア: 3.9 / 5
総投票数: 13
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
JadeFXについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3
vegashardings

会員 Sep 12, 2009  2 件の投稿 Vegas (vegashardings) Sep 12 2009 at 19:24
I added Jade FX as one of my brokers 3 weeks ago because of the spread and low fee, .50 per round lot traded. So far I am very happy with them. They have posted my deposit faster than anyone else has ever done. I have not withdrawn anything yet, if they are anywhere near as fast as they are with deposits then I will return and max out the rating for them.

I have been with The Collective now for a while and find Jades FX's 'mission' statement is exactly the same. Even the web site seems the same. The only difference is a monthly fee is charged with The Collective instead of a commission per trade.
If you want an ECN broker you need to consider Jade FX. They are unregulated and this allows hedging.

forexlit

会員 Sep 11, 2009  2 件の投稿 Tautvydas (forexlit) Dec 04 2009 at 05:38
Are you joking?

Learn from your mistakes, forget them and move forward.
jasonforex

会員 Sep 12, 2009  7 件の投稿 Jason (jasonforex) Dec 06 2009 at 06:54
I also use this broker and can attest to their incredible speed at depositing funds. They are also very quick to fill requests to withdrawal funds as well. Their spreads are better than my Dukascopy Suisse account but the execution is not quite as quick. Don't get me wrong, JadeFX's execution is still great, it's just not as blistering as Dukascopy. Their commission fees are more than reasonable and their spreads are razor thin. I have used Alpari (US), TadawulFX, and FXCM US & UK. None of them come close to the performance, bargain, and satisfaction that JadeFX has. I have used scalpers, grids, and manual trading all of which perform exactly as each is intended (my performance is the weakest point right now).

Whatever you're going to be, be a good one.
san4x

会員 Oct 20, 2009  86 件の投稿 san4x (san4x) Dec 11 2009 at 09:52

forexlit posted:
    Are you joking?


Care to elaborate that empty statement?

Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Dec 11 2009 at 11:03
I'm with forexlit...

Chang beer is evil.
bizWiz

会員 Aug 06, 2009  397 件の投稿 bizWiz Dec 11 2009 at 11:08

vegashardings posted:
   They are unregulated and this allows hedging.


lol

the regulation is there for a reason... and i'm sure many here would see it as a big negative point rather than an advantage.

Sleep is for the weak.
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Dec 11 2009 at 11:51
And on top of that there's the cloned documentation....

Chang beer is evil.
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Dec 11 2009 at 12:14
Not to mention that the Borg might be in on it, talk about conflict of interest. Just remember not all Borg looked like 7 of 9. Most were actually quite ugly....

Chang beer is evil.
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Dec 11 2009 at 12:16 (Dec 11 2009 at 12:21に編集 )
Here's 7 of 9



And here's a normal Borg

https://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/.a/6a00d83451c3cb69e20120a510d7dc970b-800wi

See the problem?

So if you're not 7 of 9 and you're part of the collective, isch....the prognosis is not so good.

Chang beer is evil.
compuforexpamm

会員 Aug 20, 2009  245 件の投稿 kennyhubbard (compuforexpamm) Feb 19 2010 at 10:17 (Feb 19 2010 at 10:21に編集 )
I have traded live with Jadefx and I have found them to be a good broker.

I do a lot of scalping and it is profitable with Jade. I regrettably had to close the account simply because I have access to a much better strategy that I cannot implement at Jade. Given the fact that their minimum trade size is 0.1 standard lots, it is not practical to leave a small amount of money in the account for trading.

I run similar strategies across many brokers and I can tell you that regulation does not translate into profits. Regulation, also does not translate into protection for the trader. So, if regulation and nice paperwork are your top priority, then these guys are probably not for you, but if profitable trading is, then you can consider Jade as a good broker.

Just a word about the 'cloned documentation'........you will probably find that they are using a BT liquidity bridge. BT also provide pro-forma documentation as part of a complete 'Start Your Own Brokerage' program. I doubt there is anything more devious than a simple lack of customisation on their part at play here.

I might also add that the speed of deposit and withdrawal is really fast.

Wealth Creation Through Technology
前へ 1 2 3
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Export Price Growth (YoY) (2h 49min)
AUD/USD clings to gains near 1-1/2 week ...(4h 34min ago)
EURUSD 1.15777 GBPUSD 1.3149
USDJPY 111.83 USDCAD 1.29915

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2018 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.