チャットを利用するには、ログインしてください。
連絡先に戻る

Method Traders レビュースコア


総合評点: 2.7 / 5

合計投票数: 22
完了時間
1
価格
1
品質
1
カスタマーサービス
1
1 - ワースト 5 - ベスト

Method Traders 討論

Slaymoney (ClipsDlamini)
May 30 2020 at 09:48
3 投稿
I NEED A TRADING ACCOUNT LOCK ON MY INDICATORS FOR WHENEVER NEW CLIENTS BUYS IT mql5

Darkdoji
Apr 09 2018 at 06:11
1 投稿
Bujao posted:
Mikhail has programmed for me on a complex EA. He can be hard to get a hold of and you don't really get any feedback unless you specifically ask for it. Sometimes you expect an answer from him but won't get one until you remind him. He needs to improve his customer contact. Mostly because this would probably remove misunderstandings. He needs to be more clear on his understanding in what he is supposed to program for his customer. This would also reflect on the customer feeling like he is important instead of being neglected.

But does he deliver? Yes, he is very talented and does his best to fix bugs and improve your EA, no matter how difficult or unorthodox your idea might be. I would hire him again since I know that he can do what he promises.
I agree with you a lot here -- I have had him do the most impossible Ti's and have after him to do an EA now almost two weeks and only finally posted it out to him just two hours before this post. So you got to wonder why am I chasing after him? Well in my experience he is a good and dependable persons with a can do attitude that can be astounding - he gets around the most complex curves. He is really good in my experience but like the dude says above and I have experienced he can be missing in action sometimes - but I will wait when that happens it is worth it.

It is not in the shape of the fractal, but in the behaviours of the numbers that define the shape of the fractal.
George (pipsquick1957)
Feb 18 2017 at 18:00
172 投稿
I just want to say that Mikhail is a very good MT4 programmer with out any doubts. He is very difficult to deal with, and does not keep his dead line for completing any project. I have spent thousands of dollars with him, but it got to the point where his prices kept going up and up.

He charged me $300.00 to program the original version of my EA, then it was change #9 I think it was he wanted $250.00 for something that was not that big of a change. Lets put it this way, the original EA was like 1465 lines of code, and this change was only an additional 65 lines of code. As you can see he gains your confidence, then after some time he jacks his prices up.

I found another very good MT4 programmer and will not work with this guy any longer, so be careful as you have been warned.

neil (snowie)
Feb 13 2017 at 09:30
2 投稿
method trader have programmed indicators and have programmed an ongoing project (EA) for me . They are very good and i cant praise them enough when it come to little fixes at the end of a project they are on it straight away . I have no hesitation at all in recomending them . Also they are very competative when it comes to pricing the work THANKS METHOD TRADER FOR THE GOOD WORK NEIL SNOWDEN

pipsquick
May 22 2016 at 21:54
99 投稿
I had a simple EA programmed by Ivan, and had many changes which made it more complex at the end. His service is very slow to say the least, but there are also many many bugs in every version.

My biggest beef is that they take days to fix bugs, and that is not right at all. The rule of thumb is that if there is a bug it should be put ahead of all other projects, and at the top of the cue. The fact of the matter is that most programmers have bugs in any EA, so that seems par for the course as they say, but most programmers also fix the bugs within one day, so this is not acceptable for me.

NickTheDevil66
Nov 10 2015 at 08:40
1 投稿
Have been in touch with Mikhail since 6 months on an off asking him to design an EA which has been a bit complex. There was many times where I needed the EA to be customize as per my standards. Mikhail has always been available whenever I needed him. He find solutions to problems, and discussed complex understanding of EA through Skype conversation. He is a professional in the field of designing EA and I would highly recommend him to any Forex trader who has a strategy and want to create an EA based on their strategy. My EA is finalized and is up to what I expected it to be. Mikhail is the kind of man you need to know when trading Forex seriously. Very happy to recommend him.

rob559
Sep 28 2015 at 09:03
1916 投稿
any more updates on that programeur

Nufty
Nov 06 2013 at 07:03
2 投稿
Mikhail has built many ea's for us. Only once has he not been able to complete a complex task. Happy to recommend him

Terry Murphy (terrymurphy)
Feb 20 2013 at 21:15
4 投稿
Very slow to reply and does not work weekends.
However to be fair he did deliver the work, but late.

jprize
Jan 18 2013 at 01:48
93 投稿
Method Traders is best programmer I've found. Mikhail coded my EA as requested. There were a couple of minor issues, which he fixed promptly. Highly recommend!

giodea
Dec 07 2011 at 14:40
2 投稿
HI MIKHAIL and IVAN from METHOD TRADERS , have coded many EA for me they are very trustworthy coders and does their best for their clients to feel satisfied by their work. i have use other coders for EA, and had to pay Method Traders to recreate the ea for me , i would not choose any other programmers ,i am happy with their work and comitment on delivering me a well done and functioning ea, as i am writing i have another EA being completed no BS,there work is done with a high standard of professionalism,after 2yrs and i am still around they receive the 360 stars of EXCELLENCE !

ofardeau
Dec 07 2011 at 12:56
3 投稿
I ask to this team to program my ea. That was my first experience. I explain to them by email all the details and the strategy, 5 days after I received my E.A. After have seen a problem with the robo, Ivan propose to me a remote desktop assistance. During this period, he checked where come from the problem. The day after I received the final and perfect version. My E.A. work as I asked. If you search good programmer produces honest work, don’t waste your time, you can trust this team. Real review by real trader.

PS: I will ask them to program my second E.A.. Enjoy your trading.

 Oliver.

 Belgium.

bdst2011
Dec 07 2011 at 07:16
1 投稿
Mikhail has been programming for me since 2008. He has done some extremely complex stuff for me over the years. He always delivers on the many jobs he has done for me. A very honest person who has skills with MT4 that are amazing. Mikhail's programming skills truly allows you to see the power and capabilities of MT4. He provides excellent support and will go until the program is running as you intended it to, based on your specifications. The dedication to his clients shines through with the excellent service and support he always provides. I consider myself a client of Mikhail's for life. If your looking for the best MT4 programmer in the industry, Mikhail is your man. I highly recommend Mikhail to any one looking to develop in MT4.

Elaine
Dec 06 2011 at 19:40
1 投稿
Mikhail,
After experiencing 3 of your competitors which caused me much grief and stress due to their lack of professionalism, integrity and honesty, I came across your website. I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate the way you run your business. 10 + stars to you, for you deserve them all. Your advise, your expertise and your integrity have given me the confidence and peace of mind I was looking for... I highly recommend your work to those looking for EXCELLENCE !

private1

ernst
Dec 06 2011 at 15:08
2 投稿
My rating is 10 of 10 in every aspect.

ernst
Dec 06 2011 at 15:08
2 投稿
I am a professional user (money manager) and I am more than happy with the services of Mikhail/Method Traders. Mikhail has made several very complex EA's (and very well running) programmed for MT4 platforms. The result is invaluably high. The work is almost perfect. The service is very fast (3 to 5 days for a program) and if something is wrong in my logic, then Mikhail asks the right questions to fix it. I am using the services of Mikhail nearly every week, for more than a year now and I will continue to do so every time I have a new idea to improve the existing EA's or to create a new one.
So, in summary: Mikhail knows perfectly well what he is doing, the completion time is very fast, the pricing is not expansive, the quality is excellent and the follow up as well.
I highly recommend his service.
Ernst Kenk

giodea
Dec 06 2011 at 13:10
2 投稿

   JimB posted:
   Mikhail has been programming my EA's for nearly a year now and I am always requesting changes and new EA's.I am happy with his service as he delivers when he says he will and if he is unclear on anything he first consults with me.His service extends beyond just programming the EA, as on several ocassions, I have asked for his input ranging from broker selection to affordable VPS hosting.I consider his service to be an invaluable resource now and going forward.

JimB
Dec 06 2011 at 11:27
1 投稿
Mikhail has been programming my EA's for nearly a year now and I am always requesting changes and new EA's.I am happy with his service as he delivers when he says he will and if he is unclear on anything he first consults with me.His service extends beyond just programming the EA, as on several ocassions, I have asked for his input ranging from broker selection to affordable VPS hosting.I consider his service to be an invaluable resource now and going forward.

Bujao
Jul 12 2011 at 08:59
2 投稿
Mikhail has programmed for me on a complex EA. He can be hard to get a hold of and you don't really get any feedback unless you specifically ask for it. Sometimes you expect an answer from him but won't get one until you remind him. He needs to improve his customer contact. Mostly because this would probably remove misunderstandings. He needs to be more clear on his understanding in what he is supposed to program for his customer. This would also reflect on the customer feeling like he is important instead of being neglected.

But does he deliver? Yes, he is very talented and does his best to fix bugs and improve your EA, no matter how difficult or unorthodox your idea might be. I would hire him again since I know that he can do what he promises.

コメント の為にログインしてください