To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Method Traders Review Scores


Overall score: 2.7 / 5

Total votes: 22
Completion Time
1
Pricing
1
Quality
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Method Traders Discussion

Bujao
Jul 12 2011 at 08:59
2 posts
Mikhail has programmed for me on a complex EA. He can be hard to get a hold of and you don't really get any feedback unless you specifically ask for it. Sometimes you expect an answer from him but won't get one until you remind him. He needs to improve his customer contact. Mostly because this would probably remove misunderstandings. He needs to be more clear on his understanding in what he is supposed to program for his customer. This would also reflect on the customer feeling like he is important instead of being neglected.

But does he deliver? Yes, he is very talented and does his best to fix bugs and improve your EA, no matter how difficult or unorthodox your idea might be. I would hire him again since I know that he can do what he promises.

JimB
Dec 06 2011 at 11:27
1 posts
Mikhail has been programming my EA's for nearly a year now and I am always requesting changes and new EA's.I am happy with his service as he delivers when he says he will and if he is unclear on anything he first consults with me.His service extends beyond just programming the EA, as on several ocassions, I have asked for his input ranging from broker selection to affordable VPS hosting.I consider his service to be an invaluable resource now and going forward.

giodea
Dec 06 2011 at 13:10
2 posts

   JimB posted:
   Mikhail has been programming my EA's for nearly a year now and I am always requesting changes and new EA's.I am happy with his service as he delivers when he says he will and if he is unclear on anything he first consults with me.His service extends beyond just programming the EA, as on several ocassions, I have asked for his input ranging from broker selection to affordable VPS hosting.I consider his service to be an invaluable resource now and going forward.

ernst
Dec 06 2011 at 15:08
2 posts
I am a professional user (money manager) and I am more than happy with the services of Mikhail/Method Traders. Mikhail has made several very complex EA's (and very well running) programmed for MT4 platforms. The result is invaluably high. The work is almost perfect. The service is very fast (3 to 5 days for a program) and if something is wrong in my logic, then Mikhail asks the right questions to fix it. I am using the services of Mikhail nearly every week, for more than a year now and I will continue to do so every time I have a new idea to improve the existing EA's or to create a new one.
So, in summary: Mikhail knows perfectly well what he is doing, the completion time is very fast, the pricing is not expansive, the quality is excellent and the follow up as well.
I highly recommend his service.
Ernst Kenk

ernst
Dec 06 2011 at 15:08
2 posts
My rating is 10 of 10 in every aspect.

Elaine
Dec 06 2011 at 19:40
1 posts
Mikhail,
After experiencing 3 of your competitors which caused me much grief and stress due to their lack of professionalism, integrity and honesty, I came across your website. I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate the way you run your business. 10 + stars to you, for you deserve them all. Your advise, your expertise and your integrity have given me the confidence and peace of mind I was looking for... I highly recommend your work to those looking for EXCELLENCE !

private1

bdst2011
Dec 07 2011 at 07:16
1 posts
Mikhail has been programming for me since 2008. He has done some extremely complex stuff for me over the years. He always delivers on the many jobs he has done for me. A very honest person who has skills with MT4 that are amazing. Mikhail's programming skills truly allows you to see the power and capabilities of MT4. He provides excellent support and will go until the program is running as you intended it to, based on your specifications. The dedication to his clients shines through with the excellent service and support he always provides. I consider myself a client of Mikhail's for life. If your looking for the best MT4 programmer in the industry, Mikhail is your man. I highly recommend Mikhail to any one looking to develop in MT4.

ofardeau
Dec 07 2011 at 12:56
3 posts
I ask to this team to program my ea. That was my first experience. I explain to them by email all the details and the strategy, 5 days after I received my E.A. After have seen a problem with the robo, Ivan propose to me a remote desktop assistance. During this period, he checked where come from the problem. The day after I received the final and perfect version. My E.A. work as I asked. If you search good programmer produces honest work, don’t waste your time, you can trust this team. Real review by real trader.

PS: I will ask them to program my second E.A.. Enjoy your trading.

 Oliver.

 Belgium.

giodea
Dec 07 2011 at 14:40
2 posts
HI MIKHAIL and IVAN from METHOD TRADERS , have coded many EA for me they are very trustworthy coders and does their best for their clients to feel satisfied by their work. i have use other coders for EA, and had to pay Method Traders to recreate the ea for me , i would not choose any other programmers ,i am happy with their work and comitment on delivering me a well done and functioning ea, as i am writing i have another EA being completed no BS,there work is done with a high standard of professionalism,after 2yrs and i am still around they receive the 360 stars of EXCELLENCE !

jprize
Jan 18 2013 at 01:48
93 posts
Method Traders is best programmer I've found. Mikhail coded my EA as requested. There were a couple of minor issues, which he fixed promptly. Highly recommend!

Please login to comment .