Featured VPS Services
Cheap Forex VPS Reviews Scores
Cheap Forex VPS
cheap-forex-vps.com
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 69
Ease of use
 
 
価格
 
 
特長
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Cheap Forex VPSについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
EJ_productions

会員 Sep 07, 2014  2 件の投稿 EJ_productions Sep 12 2014 at 20:18
I run EA trading and some special DLL relays on their basic VPS. Their customer service was quick, helpful, and correct when I had a special request. I do not closely monitor the up time, but overall it is a very good service for the money

brinol1

会員 May 13, 2013  1 件の投稿 BJ (brinol1) Oct 08 2014 at 19:45
Great customer service. My MT4 froze up and I shut myself out of my VPS just before FOMC (as you do) ..I was contacted very quickly and my server rebooted..brilliant service to go with some really decent vps plans..highly recommended.

rickyb

会員 Oct 23, 2014  38 件の投稿 rickyb Nov 12 2014 at 07:33
been with cheapforex vps 1 year; one crash only in that time; because i had too many mt4 platforms open same time.i tried 3-4 vps and this is my best one so far.price is excellent.is hyper-v server.2003.never have to restart mt4 platforms;always open after weekend.always choose hyper-v for trading forex.this vps i think is focused on forex; traders .so is set up to perform best for this.

tradertimo01

会員 May 15, 2014  1 件の投稿 tradertimo01 Dec 04 2014 at 07:42
Hello! I can really not recommend this service. I have to VPS with them for about 6 month and run them below the specification. 5 MT4 are specificed for my plan and I only run 4. However, the downtime exceeds the uptime... I check the servers every morning and nearly every second morning (somethimes all 5 mornings in a week), the server when down due to insufficient memory...

A good thing about the team: They are extremely fast and friendly!

However, in my opinion quick troubleshooting is not necessary if the technology works...

I will search for another provider...

LilyP

会員 Feb 04, 2014  4 件の投稿 LilyP Dec 05 2014 at 11:54
Dear tradertimo01,

We are sorry if you stay unsatisfied with our service but after reviewing your case we found that you have started more MT4 terminals then recommended for your chosen plan. You have Basic plan VPS which recommended for 4-5 terminals but on your VPS was launched (8) eight !!! Therefore your VPS was out of system resources and hangs.
In such case we can recommend you to close some of launched MT4 instances or upgrade to the higher plan.

Best regards,
Cheap Forex VPS support,
Lily Patterson

vishal123forex

会員 Dec 18, 2014  2 件の投稿 vishal (vishal123forex) Jan 02 2015 at 16:10
i want best forex vps , anbuddy help me ?

husar2008

会員 Aug 09, 2014  26 件の投稿 husar2008 Jan 03 2015 at 21:57
I'm customer over a year and everything is fine. At the beginning i had some perfomance problems on the first and smallest VPS, but the perfomance seems to be rised over the year, i never had problems since then. User support is friendly, they answer all questions within reasonable time.
Right now i have four VPS with them. Look for the 24 months fees, it's really a good rate compared to some VPS with big theater internet web pages and even bigger promises. cheap forex web page is more background and that's what is the way i like.

A general thing for all VPS :
-You should watch the memory and cpu in hard times (FED) etc. Therefore do not spare the money and overload your VPS too much. If currency prices do not change, you MT4 terminals do not need that much ressources. In times of heavy movements all MT4 of all VPS in the world trade at the same time, your VPS will need more ressouces and surely more CPU than in quite times. That is what i observed the last year.
-When to decide a big or two less configured VPS in sum equal to the big i'd choose the two smaller. That's my opinion. You have double the channels to trade and you can spread heavy CPU consuming EAs over your VPS and add some few consuming EA. This is kind of balancing. Better is to just have two bigger VPS of course and to keep them not overloaded at any time ;)
- the number of terminals per VPS is not the only thing, you also have to count your charts/ea in any mt4 instance. Use the task manager and look for the ressources, that is what counts finally. Keep your CPU below 50% in quiet times.


smowaled

会員 Mar 13, 2014  1 件の投稿 smowaled Feb 13 2015 at 15:25
I have been using Cheap Forex VPS for about one year and I must say I very happy with it. Their price and service is very cost-effect for testers like me lollol

FXtrader2010

会員 May 20, 2011  724 件の投稿 FXtrader2010 Feb 16 2015 at 12:44
This is definitely the best value for your money, been using for just over 6 months. Very consistent, solid, setup, efficient.

ramosxp

会員 Oct 12, 2014  9 件の投稿 ND Ramos (ramosxp) Mar 07 2015 at 14:14
I have been with Cheap Forex VPS the past few months, all I can say is they have been outstanding. MY EA's work fine, have been profitable and if I did have any problems with my MT4 or account, they have been responsive and resolved any and all issues. I give them credit for their fair pricing. I've upgraded my account and may upgrade again later down the road when I add more EA's. I would give them a try, great service and fair pricing deserves business.

前へ 1 2 3 4
Trade Balance (3h 17min)
AUD/JPY remains in the red after dismal ...(6 min ago)
EURUSD 1.10752 GBPUSD 1.24735
USDJPY 107.739 USDCAD 1.32347

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.