Review Score
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
Live Spreads

AccentForex

최소 보증금 ($)
50.0
위원회
5.0
미국 고객을 수락하시겠습니까?
무료 계정 교환
분리된 계정
마진에 대한 이자
관리되는 계정
머니 매니저를위한 계좌 (MAM, PAMM)
원클릭 거래
API
OCO 주문
전화를 통한 거래
헤징 허용
트레일링 정지
모바일 트레이딩
스캘핑 허용
보너스
데모 계좌
웹 기반 거래
콘테스트
소수 자릿수
5
최소 로트 크기
0.01
최대 로트 크기
1000.0
스프레드
Fixed, Variable
브로커 유형
STP, NDD
최대 레버리지 (1:?)
500
전화
+46406928272
팩스
-
가용성
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
이메일
주소
T19, 1st floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Villa, Efate, Vanuatu.
규제
VFSC (Vanuatu)
거래 플랫폼
MetaTrader 4, Mobile Platform
자금 지원/인출 방법
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Internal transfer, Bitcoin, Crypto
계정 통화
USD, EUR
언어:
English, Japanese, Russian, Indonesian, Malay
국가
Vanuatu
국제 사무소
Vanuatu
거래 플랫폼 시간대
(GMT + 2:00) 남아프리카 공화국, 예루살렘
기타 거래 도구
Stocks, Futures, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs
AccentForex User Reviews
AccentForex User Reviews
Mar 29, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물4
May 17, 2023 at 08:40 (편집됨 May 17, 2023 at 08:47)
Good broker
Aug 16, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물8
Oct 27, 2022 at 09:13
This is my first broker I started my forex way with. I think it's a pretty good choice. Well, or I was lucky :) It could happen that I lose everything, get disappointed and forget about it. But it turned out the other way around.
Jul 04, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물3
Oct 15, 2022 at 13:45
Their PAMM product lure investors with manipulated gains and then when they gain your trust they allow the PAMM account to have a huge drawdown taking your money away.

This kind of result manipulation is called a Ponzi scheme, and it's a crime that sends people to prison in most countries. AccentForex tries to defend themselves saying they're not responsible for the trades in the PAMM account, but if you see the results of those trades they're impossible to achieve without manipulation.
Apr 20, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물6
Apr 21, 2022 at 18:40
I read a lot of reviews about accent before I decided to trade there. There were many good reviews, but occasionally there were not good ones.
Therefore, I decided to clarify some questions that may arise for those who are going to trade with accent.
This broker has a Vanuatu license. But I see more pros, than minuses. I like to trade with a high leverage, but few brokers allow it. And with accent I can choose a leverage of 1:200 and trade without any restrictions. Even with ea.
Apr 21, 2021 부터 멤버   게시물12
Oct 08, 2021 at 14:27
As for me the broker has good conditions, the best MT4 platform and the most convenient one. I trade from my mobile on a real cent account, test the EA and the strategy on the seeral demo accounts. I withdrawn profit several times for $200, processed quickly, there was no commission on deposit with the card, but for withdrawal was. If you're planning to deposit with card, keep this in mind.
Jul 08, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물57
Jun 27, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물103
Dec 30, 2019 at 13:35
Dzintars99 posted:
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.

That is definitely not true. There are NUMEROUS complaints online4 about this broker. There was also a huge disaster in 2017, involving that broker. 'Professional4X' is definitely right.
Oct 30, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물68
Oct 03, 2019 at 17:17
I dont know about general trading accounts, I only traded on stp and in pamm. Withdrawals on time. This is the only and most important thing.
Nov 21, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물20
Nov 19, 2018 at 13:55
Experience here is perfect. good service.
Bitcoin payments is acceptable and I like it and respect. I believe in bitcoin no matter what some investors say.. this is the future.
Sep 12, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물4
Sep 20, 2018 at 10:54
As now the ESMA has tightened the rules for EU brokers, accent is the best solution for me now because I can trade with a big leverage, but not 1:30. Forex is getting tougher. It is hard to earn. And I put my money in a few Managers and still happy with my decision. Now I can earn money easily, not only on trading. Experienced and knowledgeable people do it for me.
Jan 05, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물1189
Aug 06, 2018 at 20:25
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

Nov 22, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물23
Apr 13, 2018 at 12:20
I hear about the broker not for the first time. Surprised i had no opportunity try to trade for 8 years with. I didnt notice any serious negative sides. No mobile platform. I recomend the broker to pay attention to. In the 21 century we cant without it. Even for very conservative brokers. And add skrill.

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.