AccentForex Review Scores
AccentForex
Overall Score: 2.7 / 5
Total Votes: 20
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
AccentForex Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
FernandoUgho

Member Since Jan 29, 2018  9 posts Fernando (FernandoUgho) Apr 11 2018 at 14:33
I've heard about this broker before. Just noticed a renewed brokers list, registered an account and opened a demo to try trading. I'm pleased with fast response and easy registration for now. I will study more detaily.

Dzintars99

Member Since May 22, 2017  10 posts Dzintars Vasilenoks (Dzintars99) Apr 11 2018 at 14:36
Trading with Accent since 2017. stp account, leverage 1:200.
Good broker. No issues so far

Jimmblack

Member Since Nov 22, 2017  23 posts Jimm (Jimmblack) Apr 13 2018 at 12:20
I hear about the broker not for the first time. Surprised i had no opportunity try to trade for 8 years with. I didnt notice any serious negative sides. No mobile platform. I recomend the broker to pay attention to. In the 21 century we cant without it. Even for very conservative brokers. And add skrill.

Professional4X

Member Since Jan 05, 2016  1189 posts Professional4X Aug 06 2018 at 20:25
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.


If it looks too good to be true, it's probably a scam! Let the buyer beware.
Dzintars99

Member Since May 22, 2017  10 posts Dzintars Vasilenoks (Dzintars99) Sep 05 2018 at 10:46
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.

Gorh

Member Since Apr 16, 2018  16 posts Gorh Sep 13 2018 at 13:51
I want to send a useful tip, so short and sweet.
A verification is required and it should be. It's quickly, by email, simply. Tranding accounts of 4 types, with different conditions (it is convenient to choose the best option), there is a market and instant execution (depends on the account type).
The main facts are important to me as for trader: deposit, verification, withdraw.
I withdraw profit constantly.

JanSzyman

Member Since Sep 12, 2018  4 posts JanSzyman Sep 20 2018 at 10:54
As now the ESMA has tightened the rules for EU brokers, accent is the best solution for me now because I can trade with a big leverage, but not 1:30. Forex is getting tougher. It is hard to earn. And I put my money in a few Managers and still happy with my decision. Now I can earn money easily, not only on trading. Experienced and knowledgeable people do it for me.

Robert96

Member Since Sep 24, 2018  14 posts Bernard Van Noor (Robert96) Sep 30 2018 at 05:47
Today was a successful trade.
2 orders for 1.5 lot:
1) from 1.16197 to 1.16057 (short)
2) from 1.15955 to 1.15879 (short)
Both closed with a profit.
The spread is rather low - 0.1;
Leverage - 1: 200;
Yes, there is a commission on this type of account - 5 $ per 1 lot.
The process of trade and processing was comfortable, I was pleased.
I rarely write comments with reviews, but here I really like everything.
I will trade further.

bellabella

Member Since Apr 09, 2018  10 posts bellabella Nov 02 2018 at 06:29
I replenish with the bank. But pls add more payment systems.

Klem

Member Since Nov 21, 2017  20 posts Klement Horacek (Klem) Nov 19 2018 at 13:55
Experience here is perfect. good service.
Bitcoin payments is acceptable and I like it and respect. I believe in bitcoin no matter what some investors say.. this is the future.

Find the Holy Grail of Trade
Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.12708 GBPUSD 1.25866
USDJPY 107.027 USDCAD 1.36043

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.