Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

AccentForex Bewertungspunkte


Gesamtwertung: 2.5 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 26
Plattform
1
Preisgestaltung
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - schlechteste 5 - beste

AccentForex Diskussion

Dimitar001
Oct 08 2021 at 14:27
12 Posts
As for me the broker has good conditions, the best MT4 platform and the most convenient one. I trade from my mobile on a real cent account, test the EA and the strategy on the seeral demo accounts. I withdrawn profit several times for $200, processed quickly, there was no commission on deposit with the card, but for withdrawal was. If you're planning to deposit with card, keep this in mind.

Dzintars Vasilenoks (Dzintars99)
Oct 06 2021 at 12:39
11 Posts
I am not telling people to ignore reviews. I am saying not to spray unknown reviews. Taking reviews from one website and posting them to others...
reviews of unknown strangers, many of whom may spread lies on purpose, that is REALLY defies logic.
Review is primarily a personal experience. And it should be this way

saroq61
Feb 23 2021 at 22:01
126 Posts
Dzintars99 posted:
fastdrive55 posted:
Dzintars99 posted:
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.


That is definitely not true. There are NUMEROUS complaints online4 about this broker. There was also a huge disaster in 2017, involving that broker. 'Professional4X' is definitely right.


This is just words.
I am personally trading here for more than a year. I don’t see any issues.
Personal experience is the most important thing in reviews, and not someone else's fictional stories and far-fetched disaster in 2017! This is the only way to check.
Register, trade, and then speak from personal experience

That is very bad advice. The reason to read reviews is so that you avoid scam brokers. Telling people to ignore to reviews and hand over their money to a broker with lots of negative reviews defies logic.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Dzintars Vasilenoks (Dzintars99)
Jan 10 2020 at 13:30
11 Posts
fastdrive55 posted:
Dzintars99 posted:
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.


That is definitely not true. There are NUMEROUS complaints online4 about this broker. There was also a huge disaster in 2017, involving that broker. 'Professional4X' is definitely right.


This is just words.
I am personally trading here for more than a year. I don’t see any issues.
Personal experience is the most important thing in reviews, and not someone else's fictional stories and far-fetched disaster in 2017! This is the only way to check.
Register, trade, and then speak from personal experience

Andy Zatt (fastdrive55)
Dec 30 2019 at 13:35
102 Posts
Dzintars99 posted:
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.


That is definitely not true. There are NUMEROUS complaints online4 about this broker. There was also a huge disaster in 2017, involving that broker. 'Professional4X' is definitely right.

You haven't been around lately.
George (GeorgeDow)
Oct 03 2019 at 17:17
68 Posts
I dont know about general trading accounts, I only traded on stp and in pamm. Withdrawals on time. This is the only and most important thing.

Klement Horacek (Klem)
Nov 19 2018 at 13:55
20 Posts
Experience here is perfect. good service.
Bitcoin payments is acceptable and I like it and respect. I believe in bitcoin no matter what some investors say.. this is the future.

Find the Holy Grail of Trade
bellabella
Nov 02 2018 at 06:29
10 Posts
I replenish with the bank. But pls add more payment systems.

Bernard Van Noor (Robert96)
Sep 30 2018 at 05:47
14 Posts
Today was a successful trade.
2 orders for 1.5 lot:
1) from 1.16197 to 1.16057 (short)
2) from 1.15955 to 1.15879 (short)
Both closed with a profit.
The spread is rather low - 0.1;
Leverage - 1: 200;
Yes, there is a commission on this type of account - 5 $ per 1 lot.
The process of trade and processing was comfortable, I was pleased.
I rarely write comments with reviews, but here I really like everything.
I will trade further.

JanSzyman
Sep 20 2018 at 10:54
4 Posts
As now the ESMA has tightened the rules for EU brokers, accent is the best solution for me now because I can trade with a big leverage, but not 1:30. Forex is getting tougher. It is hard to earn. And I put my money in a few Managers and still happy with my decision. Now I can earn money easily, not only on trading. Experienced and knowledgeable people do it for me.

Gorh
Sep 13 2018 at 13:51
16 Posts
I want to send a useful tip, so short and sweet.
A verification is required and it should be. It's quickly, by email, simply. Tranding accounts of 4 types, with different conditions (it is convenient to choose the best option), there is a market and instant execution (depends on the account type).
The main facts are important to me as for trader: deposit, verification, withdraw.
I withdraw profit constantly.

Dzintars Vasilenoks (Dzintars99)
Sep 05 2018 at 10:46
11 Posts
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.

Professional4X
Aug 06 2018 at 20:25
1189 Posts
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.


If it looks too good to be true, it's probably a scam! Let the buyer beware.
Jimm (Jimmblack)
Apr 13 2018 at 12:20
23 Posts
I hear about the broker not for the first time. Surprised i had no opportunity try to trade for 8 years with. I didnt notice any serious negative sides. No mobile platform. I recomend the broker to pay attention to. In the 21 century we cant without it. Even for very conservative brokers. And add skrill.

Dzintars Vasilenoks (Dzintars99)
Apr 11 2018 at 14:36
11 Posts
Trading with Accent since 2017. stp account, leverage 1:200.
Good broker. No issues so far

Fernando (FernandoUgho)
Apr 11 2018 at 14:33
9 Posts
I've heard about this broker before. Just noticed a renewed brokers list, registered an account and opened a demo to try trading. I'm pleased with fast response and easy registration for now. I will study more detaily.

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.
Vergleichen Sie Forex-Spreads in Echtzeit Forex-Spreads