チャットを利用するには、ログインしてください。
連絡先に戻る

Review Score

プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能

Live Spreads

AccentForex

最低入金額 ($)
50.0
コミッション
5.0
アメリカのクライアントは受け入れますか?
無料アカウントを交換する
分離されたアカウント
マージンへの関心
アカウントの管理
マネーマネージャーのアカウント(MAM、PAMM)
ワンクリック取引
API
OCO注文
電話での取引
ヘッジは許可されています
トレーリングストップ
モバイル取引
スキャルピングは許可されています
ボーナス
デモアカウント
Webベースの取引
コンテスト
小数
5
最小のロットサイズ
0.01
最大のロットサイズ
1000.0
スプレッド
Fixed, Variable
ブローカータイプ
STP, NDD
最大のレバレッジ (1:?)
500
携帯
+46406928272
Fax
-
可用性
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
メール
アドレス
T19, 1st floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Villa, Efate, Vanuatu.
規制
VFSC (Vanuatu)
取引プラットフォーム
MetaTrader 4, Mobile Platform
資金調達/引き出し方法
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Internal transfer, Bitcoin, Crypto
通貨のアカウント
USD, EUR
言語
English, Japanese, Russian, Indonesian, Malay
Vanuatu
国際的オファー
Vanuatu
取引プラットフォームのタイムゾーン
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
その他の取引商品
Stocks, Futures, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs
AccentForex User Reviews
AccentForex User Reviews
Mar 29, 2022からメンバー   4 投稿
May 17, 2023 at 08:40 (編集済みのMay 17, 2023 at 08:47)
Good broker
Aug 16, 2022からメンバー   8 投稿
Oct 27, 2022 at 09:13
This is my first broker I started my forex way with. I think it's a pretty good choice. Well, or I was lucky :) It could happen that I lose everything, get disappointed and forget about it. But it turned out the other way around.
Jul 04, 2020からメンバー   3 投稿
Oct 15, 2022 at 13:45
Their PAMM product lure investors with manipulated gains and then when they gain your trust they allow the PAMM account to have a huge drawdown taking your money away.

This kind of result manipulation is called a Ponzi scheme, and it's a crime that sends people to prison in most countries. AccentForex tries to defend themselves saying they're not responsible for the trades in the PAMM account, but if you see the results of those trades they're impossible to achieve without manipulation.
Apr 20, 2022からメンバー   6 投稿
Apr 21, 2022 at 18:40
I read a lot of reviews about accent before I decided to trade there. There were many good reviews, but occasionally there were not good ones.
Therefore, I decided to clarify some questions that may arise for those who are going to trade with accent.
This broker has a Vanuatu license. But I see more pros, than minuses. I like to trade with a high leverage, but few brokers allow it. And with accent I can choose a leverage of 1:200 and trade without any restrictions. Even with ea.
Apr 21, 2021からメンバー   12 投稿
Oct 08, 2021 at 14:27
As for me the broker has good conditions, the best MT4 platform and the most convenient one. I trade from my mobile on a real cent account, test the EA and the strategy on the seeral demo accounts. I withdrawn profit several times for $200, processed quickly, there was no commission on deposit with the card, but for withdrawal was. If you're planning to deposit with card, keep this in mind.
Jul 08, 2019からメンバー   57 投稿
Jun 27, 2014からメンバー   103 投稿
Dec 30, 2019 at 13:35
Dzintars99 posted:
Professional4X posted:
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

I googled. About what numerous references are we talking about? Only 1 mention. And there's a suspicious user who previously worked with Accent as an IB partner!!!
I have a real confirmation of the trading in Accent for more than a year. This is me.
Even opened a pamm here.

That is definitely not true. There are NUMEROUS complaints online4 about this broker. There was also a huge disaster in 2017, involving that broker. 'Professional4X' is definitely right.
Oct 30, 2015からメンバー   68 投稿
Oct 03, 2019 at 17:17
I dont know about general trading accounts, I only traded on stp and in pamm. Withdrawals on time. This is the only and most important thing.
Nov 21, 2017からメンバー   20 投稿
Nov 19, 2018 at 13:55
Experience here is perfect. good service.
Bitcoin payments is acceptable and I like it and respect. I believe in bitcoin no matter what some investors say.. this is the future.
Sep 12, 2018からメンバー   4 投稿
Sep 20, 2018 at 10:54
As now the ESMA has tightened the rules for EU brokers, accent is the best solution for me now because I can trade with a big leverage, but not 1:30. Forex is getting tougher. It is hard to earn. And I put my money in a few Managers and still happy with my decision. Now I can earn money easily, not only on trading. Experienced and knowledgeable people do it for me.
Jan 05, 2016からメンバー   1189 投稿
Aug 06, 2018 at 20:25
Google and you will see NUMEROUS scam reports about this broker.

Nov 22, 2017からメンバー   23 投稿
Apr 13, 2018 at 12:20
I hear about the broker not for the first time. Surprised i had no opportunity try to trade for 8 years with. I didnt notice any serious negative sides. No mobile platform. I recomend the broker to pay attention to. In the 21 century we cant without it. Even for very conservative brokers. And add skrill.

Add a Review

サインイン / 登録 to submit your review
レビューを作成するには、Myfxbookに接続されたアクティブな取引アカウントが必要です。
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
* 商用利用やスパムは容認されていないので、アカウントが停止される可能性があります。