채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

HYCM 평가 점수


전체 점수: 4.7 / 5

총 투표 수: 137
플랫폼
1
가격 책정
1
고객 서비스
1
특징
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고
Saithirana
Jul 21 2021 at 15:02
게시물20
I have been trading individually for a long time. Earlier, I remember, only currency pairs were available. We made good money on them too. Especially after 2009, when the economy began to recover.
But, of course, I wanted to squeeze professional traders in their market and get the opportunity to trade stocks, oil and other resources. HYCM was one of the first brokers to offer CFD trading.
Yes, I understand trading CFDs is not the same as selling / buying shares. But doggon it, this is a great opportunity to expand your package. In the nineties, we only licked our lips when dot-coms were growing. Now, if you follow Microsoft or General Electric, you can use this information and make some money for your dinner at a restaurant.
I have changed many brokers, but HYCM is the best of them. Licenses, choice of platforms, different trading conditions for different strategies - all this is detailed in hycm reviews. The guys are great, and they don't give up, they maintain the quality level. I'm with you.
Garrian
Jul 07 2021 at 20:09
게시물17
Some brokers provide several types of accounts with different spreads. HYCM broker does this too. But many newbies do not understand anything about trading and spreads and may get confused about choosing a Forex account. HYCM broker offers a 5-question quiz to help you choose the type of account and spread that a particular trader needs.
In addition, I want to say that I like the account with raw spreads from 0.2 pips. I trade on this account and use the scalping method. This trading method and this HYCM broker account help me make good money!
Geedef
Jun 28 2021 at 16:33
게시물1
I am just starting to trade Forex and have chosen a HYCM broker for myself. It has a lot of good reviews and you can trade different trading assets. I have not yet decided what to trade. Perhaps with promotions.
Who trades here knows or is the Metatrader 5 platform available ??
Direston
Jun 19 2021 at 15:50
게시물4
A good broker in the Forex market - I can finally say this with confidence and write a positive hycm review. I have been trading Forex for almost a year and a half.
I worked with different brokers, and either I was so unlucky, or it is always the case with newbies, I got into trouble everywhere. Hycm was advised by an acquaintance who mainly described the benefits of working with him. At first I was alarmed, but after three months of joint work I can draw the following conclusions: I was pleased with the presence of the MetaTrader4 platform, thanks for it - it is very convenient and reliable (before, there were always some problems with conclusions); one of the brokers with the lowest spread - the average size for EURUSD is 0.2 pips. Working conditions are acceptable even for beginners.
Opened a Raw account - minimum deposit $ 200, minimum trade 0.01 lot, spreads from 0.2 pips + commission $ 4 per round.
I'm not talking about 100% of the number of successful deals, but there are more and more of them every day. I hope to earn the first million in a couple of years :) I will continue to cooperate, perhaps there will be more to say.
Staran
Jun 16 2021 at 14:08
게시물14
This broker will undoubtedly suit those seeking reliable partners with a rich experience. It’s one of the pioneers of the Forex market. On the other hand, if you rely on bonuses in your money management plan, you may be disappointed because the broker doesn’t give bonuses at all.
Dunaud
Jun 02 2021 at 20:10
게시물9
The best way to gauge a company's reputation is to see what other traders have to say about it. After reading the reviews, I decided to stay with a broker hycm.
AlexWood
Jun 01 2021 at 21:36
게시물16
The HYCM company has been working for a very long time and it seems to me that everything is good here and at a very high level. It cannot be otherwise. In addition, I like that the popular MetaTrader trading platforms are available here. It is easy to trade popular trading instruments here. And here there are a lot of them.
Currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stocks and indices, etc. ... You just need to learn and understand how it all works!
Salkim
May 31 2021 at 14:37
게시물1
The hycm is objectively one of the best brokers I have traded with, the company opened an office in Australia and received a license from the ASIC regulator, to its main regulatory licenses - MiFID and FSA, which makes it even more cool in my eyes.
I attracted a wide selection of trading instruments, it seems to me that there is no such diverse choice as there is simply nowhere else. I tested the terminal day and night and made sure that the execution of transactions was excellent at any time. I decided to stay trading only here, although I wanted to open at the same time in another company.
I also want to add that the company is developing intensively, recently many different innovations have been introduced - conditions, tools, trading mechanics, etc.
For a year and a half of working with the hycm, no problems arose: open-close a position, take your money from them without any problems and this is very important.
Let's see what happens next.
Thorgalmeena
May 21 2021 at 12:01
게시물17
Look at the number of awards won by HYCM in different expos, as well as at the number of countries the broker operates in. Trading conditions are flexible, and there’s even a list of questions, answering which a trader can get a better understanding of his needs. Pleasure to be here.
Shalidor
May 14 2021 at 20:07
게시물29
I liked the variety of trading conditions in HYCM. Here you can choose an account with a fixed spread type and an account with minimal floating spreads and commissions or average market spreads without commissions. To choose the best option, you can pass a test on the site. Answering the questions, I understood what I need to trade. That's what I like about HYCM. It's comfortable from the very first visit.
Dionuste
May 08 2021 at 21:27
게시물12
When I found out that this company has been operating for many, many years and is very successful - I decided to open an account here .. And you know .. I do not regret it. Everything is really good here. Orders are executed quickly and there is a choice of account. I first chose the fix and then switched to the standard. I liked floating spreads better. Otherwise, everything is fine too.
BalPaper
Apr 29 2021 at 22:44
게시물16
I’m satisfied with my choice. I’m not interested in bonuses and points for activity. Instead, I first value reliability. When you know that you can withdraw your money at any time, it gives peace of mind.
Fidely
Apr 27 2021 at 22:15
게시물15
I am satisfied with this broker.
That’s a universal brokerage service for me. It’s because I can not only conveniently trade a wide range of assets but also improve my knowledge of trading. Also, HYCM has a big reputation because it has been working on the Forex for more than 40 years. So, this service is really reliable.
I’m the kind of person who is assured that it’s never too late to learn, and it’s a good thing that this brokerage company offers a unique educational service that allows this broker to stand out from its competitors.
You can understand everything when an educated person explains it to you in person. My coach helped to understand many nuances of fundamental analysis that I didn’t realize before.
FullBro
Apr 16 2021 at 12:45
게시물10
I have been working with HYCM for a year, and I have something to write about it. Also, some reviews about it are harmful, and I haven't found the brokerage's disadvantages.
I decided to start trading because I was looking for an additional opportunity to earn money, and besides, I wanted to spend more time on self-development. As it seemed to me, trading includes both my wishes and I decided to try it.
It turned out that finding a reliable broker that you can trust is quite tricky. But then I found a brokerage that has been working in the market since 1977, and during this time, it managed to create and maintain a relatively positive reputation.
So I decided to give this broker a chance and open a Classic account because it has the best trading conditions. I have read much about it on HYCM reviews.
And now, as I have already written, a year has passed since I started working with this broker. So far, I have no complaints or disappointments about the broker or its work.
Of course, I have had some small questions or misunderstandings during trading, but client support has always helped me. So I am glad that my broker is HYCM, and I will continue trading with it.
ChampChiri
Apr 12 2021 at 20:22
게시물13
Among the definite pluses of this brokerage company, I can definitely mention the availability of normal trading platforms and different types of spreads. But there are some problems with analytics, because despite the fact that the market is changing, everything is pretty standard here, but I still wish the company would remember that everyone works with different specifics and offer a bit more useful things that I can use in practice. This is my personal wish.
Shardie
Apr 07 2021 at 18:16
게시물13
You know that when it comes to long-term trading you need to be confident in your broker because you want to be assured that you can hold your trades even for a year or longer and then close it in the green area. A respected regulated broker is a must-have component here. It doesn’t need to provide many features. It just needs to be reliable. HYCM meets this requirement. I hold a BTC trade with this broker for more than a year and also trade major currencies on D timeframe here. I’m satisfied with what I have here.
Malokelv (Malokelv)
Mar 29 2021 at 22:16
게시물22
I have been passionate about market research and the world of investment since high school. Together with my brother, we saved up money and bought shares :) To date, my experience in investing and the Forex market is over 12 years.
I started trading on my own in 2014. Online brokerage companies were beginning to emerge. I have tried different trading conditions and types of trading. Trading has become a job and a favorite thing for me. I created several accounts at once with different brokers and traded there on different conditions: -low spreads for my short-term trading (scalping). -minimum commissions for stop-loss or take-profit; -and, of course, leverage. HYCM got me interested in 2017 It is FCA regulate which is very nice.
I used different trading platforms for my experience with the Forex market. Luckily for me, the only software available (MT4 / MT5) were my favorites)). But, I will hope that the broker will acquire a couple more licenses for popular platforms in the future. Various trading attracts and I think that HYCM knows about it :) So, the broker is reliable. I think the most important and the first thing you should know about a broker is RELIABILITY. And in this, HYCM does not fail. Also, payments go through quickly, but there are occasional delays. I think this is an insignificant drawback. I advise you to choose a broker based on real people's reviews in public or YouTube videos. Good luck!
AholicTwinkle
Mar 12 2021 at 21:29
게시물8
This is not difficult to find the broker that is has nice trading conditions and is regulated. These factors are important, but this is more important how well they execute your orders and whether they cheat with quotes. Nothing like that happens with this one, this is why I've been using it for years.
Wittonlord
Feb 27 2021 at 17:17
게시물12
I don’t regret joining this brokerage service. But I should stress that I use it solely to trade stocks. The matter is that the branch of the broker I work with offers low leverage. To be exact, I trade stocks with 1:5 leverage here. It’s due to regulation restrictions. You may think that it’s very low, but on the other hand stock trading is usually all about low leverage. Stock trading suggests buying or selling a lot of stocks and holding trades for a long. A long period when you are holding your trades compensate low leverage. When it comes to holding trades for a long time, it’s crucial to choose a reliable broker. HYCM is one of them. It boasts over 40 years of working in the financial markets.
Bush_d
Feb 27 2021 at 01:43
게시물8
Why haven't I worked with fixed spreads before? There are no problems with them. Everything is under control. Thanks to hycm for this opportunity.
에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.
외환 스프레드를 실시간으로 비교 외환 스프레드