Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

HYCM Bewertungspunkte


Gesamtwertung: 4.6 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 45
Plattform
1
Preisgestaltung
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - schlechteste 5 - beste

HYCM Diskussion

Thetafyn
Nov 08 2020 at 22:15
18 Posts
It seems to me that I managed to find a company that meets my expectations. All I was striving for was a calm, safe environment to trade with no surprises. And yes, I found it here, because everything I was promised at registration is 100% fulfilled.
Today I work with raw spreads, I do not use calculators - no need. But the demo was very useful for me, so I mastered some complicated but effective strategies. And I haven't spent any personal money on it. This is a big advantage.

Zolom
Oct 22 2020 at 22:33
9 Posts
I'm trading 2 months with the HYCM already. I had a long doubts about what broker to choose, the industry is overheated now, so it's a real challenge. HYCM was just one of the candidates I was testing and finally decided to trade with it. So why I've chose HYCM? Reviews, regulations and assets offered were good, but the main reason was different. The thing was that it was my first experience in trading, so I was looking not only for reliable brokerage, but for a platform I can learn with as well.
HYCM is great in this regard. The main problem of other brokers was that they offered poor education or wanted money for educational courses. Nah, I'm not ready to pay for education, especially when I can get it for free. So, education was HYCM's 'killing-feture' that made me choose this brokerage.
I started up with Tutorials and educational videos and then moved up for eBooks reading. Ofc, free education wouldn't turn you into pro-trader, but that's the easiest way to learn basic things for further trading.
Now I'm already trading, but I'm still watching webinars and workshops. They're aimed at of practicing traders and help to study trading in great detail. So this is a good addition to your daily routine because it allows you to explore something new and expand your horizons.
Looking back, I can say that I was completely satisfied with trading with HYCM. Yes, trading was a challenge, but HYCM education made things a little easier, as I started my trading with the theoretical basis.

ArakQW
Oct 09 2020 at 20:48
14 Posts
In my opinion, I chose a worthy company.
I liked to work with raw spreads and I also noted the forex calculators, now calculations became less of a problem for me.

Thetalak
Sep 13 2020 at 20:38
14 Posts
A year ago I decided to change my brokerage. I had problems with it a long time ago, and with time the quality of its services became only worse. I was no longer satisfied with it and started looking for a replacement. First of all, I visited several Forex forums to find out which brokers traders prefer most. There was a lot of information on the forums, and it was difficult to focus my attention on a particular brokerage. But still my interest was attracted by HYCM.
HYCM reviews in general were either moderately positive or neutral. I hardly ever met any negative reviews. And of course I checked the regulation of HYCM. And since the broker was regulated, the reviews were also good - I decided to give it a chance.
It was even harder for me to choose an account type with a broker. All because it has 3 of them, and each has a different trading conditions. And of course, you want to choose the most profitable account for yourself, so I spent so much time on the choice.
As for the trading conditions, a broker is good here. It has a lot of assets to trade with, 2 trading platforms, and a high speed of orders execution. For some traders, these trading conditions may not be enough. But personally I'm satisfied with HYCM, its trading conditions, and the work in general. So I'm happy that I made this choice a year ago, and I didn't choose any other broker with better trading conditions, but with worse quality of work. Because quality is what matters to me :)

Frionson
Sep 04 2020 at 17:31
19 Posts
Fast and secure brokerage that Im tradin already 4 years. If youre looking for a good place to trade. I think thats what you need
only think i dislike - no thematic portfolios.

Mnern
Aug 27 2020 at 17:05
10 Posts
I have read a lot of hycm reviews before, but I have never written mine yet. So I decided to do it now.
I opened a account with hycm about a year ago. Before that I worked with not the most pleasant and honest brokers, so I immediately liked this brokerage.
I opened a Classic account, trading conditions at which: floating spreads from 1.2 pips, minimum deposit of $100, minimum trade of 0.01 lot, it is possible to trade through Expert Advisors. I was more than satisfied with such trading conditions and I was happy to start trading with a broker. I also liked the fact that a broker is very serious about withdrawals and stuff. My money always comes on time, their withdrawal is not delayed and the broker doesn't charge any additional commissions.
So, in general, I'm glad that I opened an account with hycm, because it's a pleasure to work with it. In its work there is no scam, hidden intent to deceive you or anything else. This is the most common broker, which has a regulator and a desire to work with its clients for results.

Shalinara
Aug 17 2020 at 17:14
21 Posts
Working with broker proved to be comfortable. I wouldn't say that the level of my trading somehow increased significantly during the year of working with this brokerage. But it seems to me that it isn't the broker itself, but my trading skills :p lol But all I expect from my brokerage and its work - I get, so I have no complaints to it at all. Of course, the broker has some small flaws in the technical part, but they don't really affect my work, so it doesn't bother me.

Beazeris
Aug 12 2020 at 13:54
18 Posts
I can honestly say that I feel good here.
Special thanx the forex calculators and other calculation tools. It really makes trading much easier...

Dagdakelv
Jul 26 2020 at 11:52
18 Posts
I think that modern brokerage companies are trying somehow to take into account the wishes of their clients, and this is certainly good...
However, if you look a little closer, you can understand that in fact, little has changed.
For example, this company is one hundred percent of classic brokerage companies. And for some traders this will really be enough. But for progressive traders, who are interested in copying or passive trading formats - it will probably not be interesting...

Maveswyn
Jul 16 2020 at 21:23
20 Posts
I've read quite a lot of hycm reviews in the last few weeks, and I wanted to write mine. Since I've been trading recently with this broker, things that I wrote here may not be perfectly objective, but I will try to do my best.
As I have already written, I've started trading with this broker recently, maybe for a couple of months. The first thing I liked about hycm was the user-friendly website. It has everything - information about the types of accounts, tools that will be very useful in trading and so on.
But what I liked the most is the test to determine what type of account will suit for different traders. This is very helpful, because the test takes into account the volumes of trades and other indicators, and on their basis you are selected the type of account. Trading conditions are ideal for those who trade more professionally. All beginners and amateurs will hardly like hycm. I also noticed that this broker has an excellent regulator and everything is okay with its registration. And since I still trade with this broker and it won't change soon, this is a positive hycm review.

Oktaviani
Jul 14 2020 at 21:30
19 Posts
Excellent regulated brokerage, I've chose it only for regulations, but there are also other advantages, like good trading conditions. Withdrawals usually take 2-3 days.

SebastianPawl
Jun 25 2020 at 14:05
20 Posts
The first time I heard about this company, when a friend told me the content of some hycm reviews, he was impressed by the conditions studied and was going to start working with this broker. I was also interested in it and in the evening I came to the website of this company to view all the details. I liked the conditions, and I immediately passed the registration to try the market live. Before that I already had experience, but a very long time ago, so I had to start anew in some way, but it turned out that I was very comfortable to trade here, because the terminal was understandable, and there are quite a lot of assets. I immediately started to use raw spreads, because it seemed more profitable to me, and I guess I was not wrong.

Thorgaswyn
Jun 20 2020 at 22:19
19 Posts
Everyone says that if the broker has got all the regulations and has been on the market for so long - that must be an excellent choice. of the brokerage. I used the same logic choosing it to be my broker a few years ago.
well, I can tell that I really don't fear to lose all my money because of some fraud on their side. Yet, there is the other side. A truly reliable brokerage like this one knows that people will register with it anyway, so they don't really care to have the lowest fees on the market. I guess this is a kind of a choice that you have to make here:
either best trading fees
or great reliability.
Personally I tend to think the second one is more important, that's why so far I'm staying here.

Morlulune
Jun 02 2020 at 14:14
18 Posts
In fact, I think it's difficult to note any features or vivid characteristics in this company, because everything is within the standard. But if you look from the other side and evaluate them as a regular forex brokerage company, then in general you probably won't have any special claims, because they really tried to organize everything so that you wouldn't have any special questions and you could trade calmly. I think a lot more depends on your personal preferences. For some people it'll be okay, and for some people it's not enough.

Malohuginn
May 07 2020 at 12:51
23 Posts
I have been trading for about four years, I have changed several companies due to poor quality service. Here I noticed that clients are appreciated.
It's a good option for forex traders!

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.
Vergleichen Sie Forex-Spreads in Echtzeit Forex-Spreads