Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

HYCM Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.7 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 132
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Garrian
Jul 07 2021 at 20:09
17 příspěvků
Some brokers provide several types of accounts with different spreads. HYCM broker does this too. But many newbies do not understand anything about trading and spreads and may get confused about choosing a Forex account. HYCM broker offers a 5-question quiz to help you choose the type of account and spread that a particular trader needs.
In addition, I want to say that I like the account with raw spreads from 0.2 pips. I trade on this account and use the scalping method. This trading method and this HYCM broker account help me make good money!
Geedef
Jun 28 2021 at 16:33
1 příspěvků
I am just starting to trade Forex and have chosen a HYCM broker for myself. It has a lot of good reviews and you can trade different trading assets. I have not yet decided what to trade. Perhaps with promotions.
Who trades here knows or is the Metatrader 5 platform available ??
Direston
Jun 19 2021 at 15:50
4 příspěvků
A good broker in the Forex market - I can finally say this with confidence and write a positive hycm review. I have been trading Forex for almost a year and a half.
I worked with different brokers, and either I was so unlucky, or it is always the case with newbies, I got into trouble everywhere. Hycm was advised by an acquaintance who mainly described the benefits of working with him. At first I was alarmed, but after three months of joint work I can draw the following conclusions: I was pleased with the presence of the MetaTrader4 platform, thanks for it - it is very convenient and reliable (before, there were always some problems with conclusions); one of the brokers with the lowest spread - the average size for EURUSD is 0.2 pips. Working conditions are acceptable even for beginners.
Opened a Raw account - minimum deposit $ 200, minimum trade 0.01 lot, spreads from 0.2 pips + commission $ 4 per round.
I'm not talking about 100% of the number of successful deals, but there are more and more of them every day. I hope to earn the first million in a couple of years :) I will continue to cooperate, perhaps there will be more to say.
Staran
Jun 16 2021 at 14:08
14 příspěvků
This broker will undoubtedly suit those seeking reliable partners with a rich experience. It’s one of the pioneers of the Forex market. On the other hand, if you rely on bonuses in your money management plan, you may be disappointed because the broker doesn’t give bonuses at all.
Dunaud
Jun 02 2021 at 20:10
9 příspěvků
The best way to gauge a company's reputation is to see what other traders have to say about it. After reading the reviews, I decided to stay with a broker hycm.
AlexWood
Jun 01 2021 at 21:36
16 příspěvků
The HYCM company has been working for a very long time and it seems to me that everything is good here and at a very high level. It cannot be otherwise. In addition, I like that the popular MetaTrader trading platforms are available here. It is easy to trade popular trading instruments here. And here there are a lot of them.
Currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stocks and indices, etc. ... You just need to learn and understand how it all works!
Salkim
May 31 2021 at 14:37
1 příspěvků
The hycm is objectively one of the best brokers I have traded with, the company opened an office in Australia and received a license from the ASIC regulator, to its main regulatory licenses - MiFID and FSA, which makes it even more cool in my eyes.
I attracted a wide selection of trading instruments, it seems to me that there is no such diverse choice as there is simply nowhere else. I tested the terminal day and night and made sure that the execution of transactions was excellent at any time. I decided to stay trading only here, although I wanted to open at the same time in another company.
I also want to add that the company is developing intensively, recently many different innovations have been introduced - conditions, tools, trading mechanics, etc.
For a year and a half of working with the hycm, no problems arose: open-close a position, take your money from them without any problems and this is very important.
Let's see what happens next.
Thorgalmeena
May 21 2021 at 12:01
17 příspěvků
Look at the number of awards won by HYCM in different expos, as well as at the number of countries the broker operates in. Trading conditions are flexible, and there’s even a list of questions, answering which a trader can get a better understanding of his needs. Pleasure to be here.
Shalidor
May 14 2021 at 20:07
29 příspěvků
I liked the variety of trading conditions in HYCM. Here you can choose an account with a fixed spread type and an account with minimal floating spreads and commissions or average market spreads without commissions. To choose the best option, you can pass a test on the site. Answering the questions, I understood what I need to trade. That's what I like about HYCM. It's comfortable from the very first visit.
Dionuste
May 08 2021 at 21:27
12 příspěvků
When I found out that this company has been operating for many, many years and is very successful - I decided to open an account here .. And you know .. I do not regret it. Everything is really good here. Orders are executed quickly and there is a choice of account. I first chose the fix and then switched to the standard. I liked floating spreads better. Otherwise, everything is fine too.
BalPaper
Apr 29 2021 at 22:44
16 příspěvků
I’m satisfied with my choice. I’m not interested in bonuses and points for activity. Instead, I first value reliability. When you know that you can withdraw your money at any time, it gives peace of mind.
Fidely
Apr 27 2021 at 22:15
15 příspěvků
I am satisfied with this broker.
That’s a universal brokerage service for me. It’s because I can not only conveniently trade a wide range of assets but also improve my knowledge of trading. Also, HYCM has a big reputation because it has been working on the Forex for more than 40 years. So, this service is really reliable.
I’m the kind of person who is assured that it’s never too late to learn, and it’s a good thing that this brokerage company offers a unique educational service that allows this broker to stand out from its competitors.
You can understand everything when an educated person explains it to you in person. My coach helped to understand many nuances of fundamental analysis that I didn’t realize before.
FullBro
Apr 16 2021 at 12:45
10 příspěvků
I have been working with HYCM for a year, and I have something to write about it. Also, some reviews about it are harmful, and I haven't found the brokerage's disadvantages.
I decided to start trading because I was looking for an additional opportunity to earn money, and besides, I wanted to spend more time on self-development. As it seemed to me, trading includes both my wishes and I decided to try it.
It turned out that finding a reliable broker that you can trust is quite tricky. But then I found a brokerage that has been working in the market since 1977, and during this time, it managed to create and maintain a relatively positive reputation.
So I decided to give this broker a chance and open a Classic account because it has the best trading conditions. I have read much about it on HYCM reviews.
And now, as I have already written, a year has passed since I started working with this broker. So far, I have no complaints or disappointments about the broker or its work.
Of course, I have had some small questions or misunderstandings during trading, but client support has always helped me. So I am glad that my broker is HYCM, and I will continue trading with it.
ChampChiri
Apr 12 2021 at 20:22
13 příspěvků
Among the definite pluses of this brokerage company, I can definitely mention the availability of normal trading platforms and different types of spreads. But there are some problems with analytics, because despite the fact that the market is changing, everything is pretty standard here, but I still wish the company would remember that everyone works with different specifics and offer a bit more useful things that I can use in practice. This is my personal wish.
Shardie
Apr 07 2021 at 18:16
13 příspěvků
You know that when it comes to long-term trading you need to be confident in your broker because you want to be assured that you can hold your trades even for a year or longer and then close it in the green area. A respected regulated broker is a must-have component here. It doesn’t need to provide many features. It just needs to be reliable. HYCM meets this requirement. I hold a BTC trade with this broker for more than a year and also trade major currencies on D timeframe here. I’m satisfied with what I have here.
Malokelv (Malokelv)
Mar 29 2021 at 22:16
22 příspěvků
I have been passionate about market research and the world of investment since high school. Together with my brother, we saved up money and bought shares :) To date, my experience in investing and the Forex market is over 12 years.
I started trading on my own in 2014. Online brokerage companies were beginning to emerge. I have tried different trading conditions and types of trading. Trading has become a job and a favorite thing for me. I created several accounts at once with different brokers and traded there on different conditions: -low spreads for my short-term trading (scalping). -minimum commissions for stop-loss or take-profit; -and, of course, leverage. HYCM got me interested in 2017 It is FCA regulate which is very nice.
I used different trading platforms for my experience with the Forex market. Luckily for me, the only software available (MT4 / MT5) were my favorites)). But, I will hope that the broker will acquire a couple more licenses for popular platforms in the future. Various trading attracts and I think that HYCM knows about it :) So, the broker is reliable. I think the most important and the first thing you should know about a broker is RELIABILITY. And in this, HYCM does not fail. Also, payments go through quickly, but there are occasional delays. I think this is an insignificant drawback. I advise you to choose a broker based on real people's reviews in public or YouTube videos. Good luck!
AholicTwinkle
Mar 12 2021 at 21:29
8 příspěvků
This is not difficult to find the broker that is has nice trading conditions and is regulated. These factors are important, but this is more important how well they execute your orders and whether they cheat with quotes. Nothing like that happens with this one, this is why I've been using it for years.
Wittonlord
Feb 27 2021 at 17:17
12 příspěvků
I don’t regret joining this brokerage service. But I should stress that I use it solely to trade stocks. The matter is that the branch of the broker I work with offers low leverage. To be exact, I trade stocks with 1:5 leverage here. It’s due to regulation restrictions. You may think that it’s very low, but on the other hand stock trading is usually all about low leverage. Stock trading suggests buying or selling a lot of stocks and holding trades for a long. A long period when you are holding your trades compensate low leverage. When it comes to holding trades for a long time, it’s crucial to choose a reliable broker. HYCM is one of them. It boasts over 40 years of working in the financial markets.
Bush_d
Feb 27 2021 at 01:43
8 příspěvků
Why haven't I worked with fixed spreads before? There are no problems with them. Everything is under control. Thanks to hycm for this opportunity.
Vianni
Feb 17 2021 at 20:23
11 příspěvků
I often read about brokers because I actively trade with many different ones. So, I occasionally came across hycm reviews and learned about this broker. My first impression was quite positive because I’m prone to trusting veteran brokers. As a rule, they have many advantages over brokerage companies started in the 2000s. Unfortunately, younger projects are often unregulated and therefore, have many liquidity issues. That’s why I feel more confident with veteran brokers.
Under a positive impression, I opened an account with this broker. I chose a Raw account due to very low spreads. As I expected, the trading process with this company was good with no hassle and manipulation.
The broker offers Metatraders and you can’t find any other trading platforms here. However, that’s an optimal choice of conservative traders.
Besides this, I should note that I had no problems with withdrawals. The broker sent me the requested amounts on time. It greatly motivates to keep trading with this brokerage service.
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready